CarWale

    Citroen C3 User Reviews

    Looking for Citroen C3? Here are the reviews and ratings by C3 owners from across the country.

    C3 Image

    4.4/5

    139 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    29%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,98,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Citroen C3 Reviews

     (69)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best car in its segment
      Its driving quality is nice and also interior is very spacious, seats are comfortable for long ride. Outside look is awesome, i feel as best looking subcompact car ( more like SUV) in this segment. Pros - Good looks - spacious - comfortable seats - fun to drive Cons - lack of basic features like electric ORVM, Adjustable headrest, Rear AC vents - less options of colors like blue, red, brown etc.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Mayank Lohia
    • Superb.....
      its amazing the drive was awesome and gear shifts were very smooth and performance of car ultimate i am very happy to drive the car thank you Citroen the build quality is ok but there is some future lag.
      Read More
      5 months ago | mohan krishna teja
    • Nice car in middle range
      Super car good performance Nice driving experience good mileage lot of cabin space build quality is good looking nice super driving experience. Excellent performance. I am very happy with this car
      Read More
      5 months ago | Sai
    • Hatchback cum urban suv
      2. Driving experience was nice and handy first test drive was super and made my decision immediate what price am paying and what am getting back is value for money totally If any looking for hatchback cum suv this best option.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ashish Kumar
    • Citroen C3 review
      Cars overall experience is good exterior is really beautiful. But no power window and mileage is less. Comfortable driving experience and engine is powerful justified it's French design
      Read More
      5 months ago | Gaurav
    • Citroen C3 review
      First of all the buying experience was really great. The deal attended me very well and had a chance to test drive it for 4 times in a week. The drive quality is pretty awesome and unexpected. The exterior design has it the SUV look and looks sturdy. I bought the NS variant and the performance was mind-blowing I would say. Worth the price. The only drawback is the delivery time we will have to wait for more than 30 days. Pros: Looks, color options, performance and build quality. Cons: delivery time and missing few features but it doesn't matter as they are manageable.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Prasannawdp
    • Totally worthy in this price range
      Pune showroom dealers are very helpful for the purchase. Riding c3 is very comfortable experience, it's suspension gives you smooth ride. car is spacious. 3 passenger can easily sit in back. Some feature are missing but what is there is more valuable than what is not. Although it's new brand in India, looking for better service throughout India.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Abhishek Vetal
    • SUV car in budgeted family car
      No regret purchase of the dream car ever today. Family love the car look,design,performance and space. The Car is SUV look and it can bring smile and great happiness to the families. My driving experience is smooth, but need little quality on sounding. Performance and looks are great. Maintenance is difficult for limited service center in the city.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Lalneo
    • An excellent car in this segment - must try to believe
      I have recently brought this car from Pride Motors Hyd for 8.5L on road price including value pack and alloy wheels. Firstly, excellent exterior and finish compared to the cars in this price range. Driving experience so far has been the best. Except for mirror adjust, door handle and ax adjustment which look outdated, the overall experience has been very good. Need to check on the mileage after 1000 kms.
      Read More
      6 months ago | LuckyVamsi
    • Awesome
      It look awesome and budget friendly so it is to be the good car in this price segment. And for city and local drive even it should perform better in long drive too, so everyone atleast consider it first
      Read More
      6 months ago | Dhirendra Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?