CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volkswagen Vento User Reviews

    Looking for Volkswagen Vento? Here are the reviews and ratings by Vento owners from across the country.

    Vento Image

    4.8/5

    48 Ratings

    5 star

    88%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,69,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 5.0Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Volkswagen Vento Reviews

     (48)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • BST IN CLASS POWER , MILEAGE
      Its a fantastic experience. I upgraded from my polo to Vento TSI. Safety , power and mileage are strong key points of this car. I dont care about looks , this is what I feel when I drive. Its amazing experience and pleasure to drive.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Amruth
    • Amazing
      1- VW never force or misguide you to buy their product because they know there is no need of marketing 2 driving experience-enthusiastic 3 looks just great for me 4 service is not expensive Only pros no cons
      Read More
      6 months ago | Amarpal Singh
    • A Good Sedan
      We own Vento 1.6 litre petrol Highline model for almost 3 years and my experience says sales and after-sales maintenance from the company side is GOOD. The car's performance is also really good and do match the mid-range boost of diesel cars of rivals. The average is descent. Just the price is on bit higher side but it's understandable for the Brand and premiumness of the car. Safety can't question any, have a very rigid body. I would prefer anybody to buy if planning for a trustworthy car and for many years.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Rohan kishor shirsat
    • Feel the driving experience
      It's very dated but still can't compare this build quality and handling, breaking to any other sedan in this segment. cant image this engine 900+ cc produces 110 hours with 175nm torque. Its really nice engine
      Read More
      6 months ago | siddarth
    • Simple and superb performance
      The new TSI engine powered Vento is a pleasure to drive if you like the performance of vehicle more than features. TSI kit given by company gives it a sporty look.It has very classy interiors and decent features. Must buy if you are looking for a sedan The car is very sturdy even at high speeds and is a joy to ride.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Rajesh Ravuri
    • Beast
      This is an must have....works perfectly for anyone this is also a budget car no one can deny this one it is fabulous in every way there is also a good price point for anyone looking something cheap
      Read More
      7 months ago | Balabhrt Saluja
    • Honest owner review of vento
      Excellent car it is a long-lasting car with strong build quality. The interior of this car is awesome it will give you the pleasure of a luxury car. The long drive driving comfort is awesome i also have a seltos but the driving comfort of this car is great than that
      Read More
      7 months ago | Ayush Singh
    • Comfort and suspension are awesome
      Excellent drive and comfort less body roll on rear seats and no engine sound and quality of plastics is good than other cars suspension are totally awesome it handle any path holes
      Read More
      7 months ago | Prashanth chowhan
    • Go for it
      Value for money & just marvelous car. I have driven about 1 lack kilometres & i am so much impressed with the car performance.it is really honour to have a such a beautiful car .just go for it
      Read More
      7 months ago | Kishan
    • Strong car
      It's a superb strong car while I drive and hit on the divider on full speed but I m safe and the car is also minimum damage good car
      Read More
      8 months ago | Naresh Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?