CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volkswagen Vento User Reviews

    Looking for Volkswagen Vento? Here are the reviews and ratings by Vento owners from across the country.

    Vento Image

    4.8/5

    48 Ratings

    5 star

    88%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,69,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 5.0Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Volkswagen Vento Reviews

     (48)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Comfort and safety
      The comfort and body of the car is highly maintained and from safety side I always prefer Volkswagen. The ride of the car extremely same as new after 70k. No doubt if you are looking for a best ride and a long ride then highly recommend Volkswagen.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Parveen kashyap
    • Power ride
      They must work on exterior look, cuts, sharpness n style. It's below expectations, when it comes to attractiveness. Must add on sunroof at least, rest like paddle shift, passive keyless entry so on can be managed. But, the built quality seems last long and the performance and highway ride quality is superb!
      Read More
      1 year ago | Viky
    • Awesome
      It's totally a very good experience for me. I love this vehicle and comfort. I traveled thousands of kilometers in this vehicle without boring and any risk. In Volkswagen mainly I love vento
      Read More
      1 year ago | Puneeth
    • Good car worst dealer ( be carefull while dealing)
      Your dealer auto art India, Kandivali, Mumbai, Very unprofessional and casual with customers, car purchased was good but not given second key (after a month telling that seller has been lost they key), after passing 3 months there is no progress in RC book. There guys are very prompt for selling but worst for service.once you paid you are useless for them.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Binay Kumar Shrivastava
    • VW review
      Ride quality is good, the suspension is smooth, performance is better. Looks they have to improve it.vehicle is already 8 years old. when compared to competitors it is little bit outdated. So they have to improve it, plastic quality is very good, fit and finish is superb.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abraham varghese
    • Comfortable journey in Volkswagen vento
      I travelled in Volkswagen Vento for thousands of kilometres. Its very very comfortable. there is no need to fill so much diesel for long tours.the journey in this vehicle is very so happy.I didn't get tired in this vehicle after hundreds of kilometres journey also.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ramadevi
    • My VENTO
      This is my favourite car has great build quality and performance it has very good efficiency and performance, I have a diesel car it is giving 18 avg.on highway and that is sufficient for me, I love to call it as my VENTO, nice boot space I can carry big material in that.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sharad Gaikwad
    • Narayanaswamy Mahadevan Vikas - Infopark Kakkanad
      I had driven 8000 kilometres VW Vento Highline Petrol. I bought from another user, after extensive research of 3-4 months. Class performance, it's not difficult in Vento to overtake in 5 the gear, even in two-way roads - (Thripunithura- Kakkanad- Piravom). Cool feeling as the vehicle offers smooth steering operation, gear shift ease also appreciates. Superb German quality. Rear seats are excellent, ample space can manage 4 people too (slim guys) , but not recommended as it is illegal. The spot of bother I would say Ground clearance and Mileage, however, need to compromise as vehicle delivers excellent performance. Average maintenance 10-11 k normal, if parts change above that.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Narayanaswamy Iyer Mahadevan Vikas
    • VW VENTO HLD PLUS IS AN EXCELLENT CAR
      I bought VW Vento HLD Plus on 2018. I just covered 4000 Km only. I have a excellent driving comfort and engine power is amazing. Interior and exterior is superb. VW maintain the build quality in exterior and interior.The fuel efficiency is quiet good and I'm getting average 20 km/l. Good stability, sudden pick up is some of the positive side which I noticed so far from my driving. Only one negative I observed that , It's maintenance cost is little higher comparing with other brand models in this segment. How ever my opinion is VW Vento HLD is an excellent car in this segment.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Syam
    • Vento performance
      I am using the Volkswagen vento diesel model, it is very comfortable car in sitting and longer driving. No tiredness is felt after long drive, interiors are very good and stylish, it is fully loaded with all safety features and with mind blowing music systems and the surrounding sound. It has very powerful engine you can't feel that AC is running and AC cooling is also very effective with the vent provided for rear seats.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Umesh Sharma
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?