CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volkswagen Vento User Reviews

    Looking for Volkswagen Vento? Here are the reviews and ratings by Vento owners from across the country.

    Vento Image

    4.8/5

    48 Ratings

    5 star

    88%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,69,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 5.0Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Volkswagen Vento Reviews

     (48)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Excellent
      Very good car, i am using it from 4 years and this is the best car . I recommend this to my friend also, he also purchased this last 1 year ago. Happy to buy this my family love this
      Read More
      8 months ago | Ayesha
    • Fantastic thing to buy
      It's really worth the price. I appreciate it.. the engine the pickup and everything else is amazing. Do purchase it. You would really experience an awesome feeling with it and your loved ones.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Abhishek
    • The MACHO!
      This is my first car! Whenever you buy a car for a budget of 10L and above the safety aspect comes as the first priority but not compromising on performance. I realized it when closing the door, the THUD sound, it gave a lot of confidence. When I went for a test drive, it was like the lord of the streets with a great acceleration and comfort. The exterior of the car looks great. The only problem I have with this car is with the high beam wherein the focal length is not great as expected. Though tried to rectify it or tried to replace it with a pair of LED's, the socket didn't adapt and the problem still persists. But overall, this is a MACHO!
      Read More
      8 months ago | Varadha
    • The BE(A)ST
      Whenever I drive this car on the road I feel so confident as it is stable at all speeds. Crafted with the best perfection and the "WORTH IT WOW CAR", but shell out 12K for service.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Nesamani
    • Have a experience of premium car with an affordable price
      The buying experience is great and I have given it for 2 services and it is not so costly. When you have a driving experience of a premium car and built like a tank robust this is a great car. Prons 1. Driving experience 2. Built 3. Interior quality 4. Mileage Cons 1. Service cost( even though I don't have this problem because of the service centre I use will inform you everything well before. So my advice is to choose a good service centre)
      Read More
      8 months ago | Kishore Sukumar
    • Good family car
      I got a good deal from dealer, very smooth drive experience, it has much power than other you can reach 180kmph easily, service is little bit high but at 15000 km. Some time milage problem occurred and also local mechanic can't do anything in this car its a German made.. you have to service in vw service station
      Read More
      9 months ago | Amit padelkar
    • What a beast!!
      I have owned Volkswagen cars since 2010 starting with the polo and now in 2019 to the vento. I must say I can feel the changes in quality levels and performance. This car is just superb In any give way. It handles like no other in this segment. It had characterised the look of its more premium siblings like the Jetta and the passat which in turn looks great. The servicing is just average but the maintenance cost is okay. I have no cons about this car.when everyone talks about keyless entry , start stop button , electronic handbrake etc... I never feel short of these features. How awesome it is to feel your engine start on your hand turning the ignition key. How awesome it is to lift your handbrake for a drift. This is a fantastic car. It doesn't feel like a 10 year old car to me. One thing about VW is that more than features they concentrate on the performance and comfort while giving you the essential features
      Read More
      11 months ago | Reuben
    • Best in Sedan Class
      I have been using VW vento highline diesel since 2018, below I provided my drive experience. - Nice Performace - Nice car for long travel - Nice comfort - Good Mileage
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vijin Lux Jacob
    • My opinion
      It is powerful car.with great performs. And official look.it riding filling like horses riding. Gret look.it not only car it one good partner on every travel with great comfort. It is very cool.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vikram
    • Drive A German Car.
      Buying From Landmark Volkswagen Ahmedabad Nice Memory Experience By Showroom Side, Best Handing & Fun To Drive Car.It Looks Pretty, Performance Very Powerful Than Other Car, Best Services & Maintenance by Service Staff. It Pros: Power, Presence, Safety & Boot Space.Cons: Add Some More Features To The Competition.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bhargesh Patel
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?