CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volkswagen Vento User Reviews

    Looking for Volkswagen Vento? Here are the reviews and ratings by Vento owners from across the country.

    Vento Image

    4.8/5

    48 Ratings

    5 star

    88%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,13,849
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 5.0Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Volkswagen Vento Reviews

     (47)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best car I have ever owned
      Bought it new in 2016 and it is a fantastic car I had a polo earlier and the performance is fantastic love the car and i have covered over 1.6 lakh kms and the interior is still as new
      Read More
      2 months ago | Saumya Patel
    • Must buy
      Buying experience is very good Driving experience is very very comfortable and safe Vento looks is very dashing Maintenance is high but it's worth it for Volkswagen vento ........
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shreyas N Shendre
    • About whole car
      Superb about it because the car is very long and it's a good ac having one and I like this because of the sound of its engine and it's absolutely a good car with big back compartment boot.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mukheh
    • Awesome sedan, if the abs sensor is kept apart.
      The car was fun to drive, it had the power, comfort and an executive look, old school model. But it had an unreliable abs sensor, the most annoying stuff on the car. Overall, I enjoyed driving the car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Shanaf
    • VW vento
      That car was fullfill my requirements that was the 1st choice in the Sedan driving experience was good and that was give you a something good experience with good build quality love this car and also love VW
      Read More
      3 months ago | KAMLESH
    • Best in class safest sedan
      Safe and most efficient sedan. trouble free car and one can drive the car for longer distance without fear of engine heating. Even if you ride the sedan, you do not get tired and feel like driving further
      Read More
      4 months ago | Yashwant Jannu
    • The great title
      Safety , power and mileage are strong key points of this car. I dont care about looks , this is what I feel when I drive. Its amazing experience and pleasure to drive. We own Vento 1.6 litre petrol Highline model for almost 3 years and my experience says sales and after-sales maintenance from the company side is GOOD.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Jayesh Ashok Bhamare
    • Need for Speed
      Comfort is very good . pickup of vehicles are excellent. car is very smooth tress less driveing experience. buy for safety features . build quality is excellent nothing is better then this car
      Read More
      6 months ago | shaileshsandbh
    • Perfect car
      Mind-blowing Volkswagen Vento TDI performance Every expensive thing is always good Automatic Vento mileage is super up to 21 km but high maintenance cost in company showroom please keep service to outside in half price with in front of you
      Read More
      6 months ago | Lalit P Gadiya
    • BST IN CLASS POWER , MILEAGE
      Its a fantastic experience. I upgraded from my polo to Vento TSI. Safety , power and mileage are strong key points of this car. I dont care about looks , this is what I feel when I drive. Its amazing experience and pleasure to drive.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Amruth
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?