CarWale

    Tata Tiago User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tiago? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tiago owners from across the country.

    Tiago Image

    4.4/5

    936 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,52,797
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Tata Tiago Reviews

     (490)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Tata Tiago XE review
      Best car I drive in this segment easy to drive and super powerful with good control .I drive this car from Jaipur to Rohtang and Manali but never feel discomfort and boring it goes smoothly on hills road with good controlling so I happy with that and I want to also purchase tiago ev.....This Diwali 2022.....
      Read More
      4 months ago | RAJNISH KARADIA
    • Tata Tiago XE review
      Buying experience and carwale site provides me proper detailing about the car, Tata is always work on its power and safety that's why i will always go with Tata because trust is very important
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ravi
    • Satisfied drive and secure
      Very safe and secure driving experience. Good to have this car in my family. I bought this car 2 years back and have a secure driving feeling and best mileage.....I must recommend this to others who are planning to buy it.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Arun Reddy
    • Tata family
      In this segment car is best option other cars, safety is more important than other ,best experience for driving. High Powerful engine in cng segment .4 star rating on no any other car in this segment.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Prasad Nikam
    • Worst Service and Maintenance
      Buying, Driving, Looks and Interior are good at this price. But, when it comes about service and maintenance. The team is only trying to achieve their OW spare selling targets rather to resolve customer complaints. My car has completed 81000 KM and the service center people pitched me 42000 cost on service(Suggesting: Shock Absorber, Mounting, Whole Brake system, AC Belt, etc replacement; while when get checked on another SVC, they suggested only mounting). Note: Am getting serviced my car at every 10000~14000KM on regular basis only from authorized SVC.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Nikhil Anand
    • Great value for money.....
      Buying experience is good... Very good riding experience. Looks awesome. Satisfied with performance. Mine is a new car, so service and maintenance yet to be done, shall comment about it after two to three services. Pros. 1.Looks 2. comfort Cons. 1.A little lag in the second gear and it's okay manageable.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Arockia Jayadhas
    • Worth it
      Great Car. Value for money. Pros- I had drive this car to Rohtang pass with 4 pax from Jaisalmer continuously. And it never created any issue. Worth every penny. Great sound with Harman Kardon speaker. Nice Avg. Everything is awesome. Good Handling. Cons- Sometime in hilly situation on eco mode with AC , pickup lags. Gear Knob sound.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Akhil Chhatwani
    • Tata Tiago XT review
      The tiago has been taking me around since last 5 years. I have covered 82000kms so far . In terms of pickup it 9/10. In terms of comfort 9/10. Music system is 9/10. All i face issue is sticky gears at times and that has been issue since very beginning. Although their service company have worked on it and this thing has reduced but issue still prevails. Average is great we travelled from Delhi to Gujarat(kutch) and it gave whopping 25kmpl In city its 18km/l. I am much satisfied with the car!!
      Read More
      6 months ago | Abhishek Virmani
    • Tata tiago review
      1 when time to buy experience was totally awesome. 2 driving was super then 10 k to 12k 3 looks awesome but inside the car i mean 2 doors was rusted and no complaints were heard because if once you bought the car then the responsibilities are not necessary. 4 services also shameful if you complaint against showroom or responsible person then over. 5 pros and cons_ pros was the car driving and gearbox, body, engine (petrol), and mostly doors and their part are totally roars. I have 2.5 year old Tata tiago (petrol) and i have also 7 month old Creta (petrol) And 8 years old honda mobilio but tiago... 0 (zero)
      Read More
      6 months ago | Kaushik Kunjadiya
    • Satisfied
      1 Buying Experience was smooth. 2 Driving Experience is good, sometimes feel lack of power, which is obvious. But at this price range, it is good. 3. Performance wise, I will say Tata has done good job at this price range. I think some plastic material and finishing could be improved. 3 Service and maintenance is normal. I am owning this since last 2 yrs. and I have never had any issue and also maintenance cost is low.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Kumar Vikrant
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?