CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Skoda Rapid TSI User Reviews

    Looking for Skoda Rapid TSI? Here are the reviews and ratings by Rapid TSI owners from across the country.

    Rapid TSI Image

    4.2/5

    168 Ratings

    5 star

    61%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    9%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 11,99,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Skoda Rapid TSI Reviews

     (90)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Superb
      Little bit costly in compare to normal cars, excellent driving ,great look and great performance service is upto a mark that need to be improved, Pros exterior and interior Cons customer and services
      Read More
      6 months ago | Saifi
    • Car Lover
      The performance of this car is an exception, no match its the best thing I have done with my money it gives me pleasure and fun to drive feeling always. It's sturdy comfortable at the same time. Value for money I have saved more than 2.5 lakhs if I have bought City but leave money apart the pleasure of driving with this Skoda is exceptional and no comparison with any brand. Getting average of 13 in ok traffic in worst I am getting approx. 11 .
      Read More
      7 months ago | Sumit Saxena
    • My great experience with skoda rapid rider plus
      it was a very good while buying the car they delivered me the car in 2 days service is good performance and mileage are excellent. its way more value for money than Honda city sv and Hyundai Verna e which get less features and more expensive, looks are very stylish, driving is best in segment, pros features, ride and handling, mileage is good for a car of this segment and fuel, overall it is all rounder so I recommend every middle class guy to buy this car you will be so happy but the price you pay for touch screen in rider plus you can upgrade if you don't want to do aftermarket stuff or else just go for rider variant.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Kandula jayaprakash
    • Value for money car.
      Good average and low maintenance car. The looks are very nice and its the best sedan car. It has good interiors and also safety with airbags and overall the driving experience is very nice. Skoda is the best.
      Read More
      8 months ago | NIMAVAT GAURAV
    • rapid review
      As my title explains every thing. this is a 200% performance giving car in sedan class of its budget. Extremely pocket friendly with great mileage and hunk grill. The look makes it sexy.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Ankit chaturvedi
    • How a car can make you an enthusiast
      Government employees plan their purchase accordingly and thought of buying Maruti Ciaz. Then one day we noticed that Rapid Rider was selling at a price which was below the base version of Ciaz. So purely as a rational thought, we decided to test drive the vehicle. My mom was jaw dropped by the classy test drive carbon black car parked on driveway. The test drive was awesome. Never experienced turbo power before. We ended up purchasing Ambition version. Took 4+2 year extended warranty and 2 year service package as Peace of mind measure. I swear I was a normal drive, but this tsi engine is something thing else. It makes you keep driving. The goose bumps you get when you cross 1750 rpm is incredible! The mileage is great. One Sunday morning we were driving to Gurgaon and I got an average of 22kmpl. Still processing that. I was a normal driver who just liked to move from point A to B. Now, I look forward to each drive. I enjoy the pleasure in it and this car leaves a void in you when you are out of the car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abu Jose
    • Company has a bad dealership network
      I went to PPS SKODA, Kondapur, Hyderabad branch. Asked for a rider. They say that it's not available though company manufacturers it. And their treatment is also worst if you are asking for a rider version. It's my wish what I want to buy. And I heard that they will give you a damaged piece if you force them to sell you a rider version.. Pathetic
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vivek paidi
    • Power to play
      Best driving equals Audi, Benz, Volvo, BMW. Pick up is awesome. Best for money, value is best in class & body. Build quality is strong than all Hyundai, Honda, Maruti, Kia, Tata & MG.
      Read More
      1 year ago | rajesh
    • Best value for money car
      I have purchased on 18 march 2021 and I have driven 10500 km best performance for long route. I have driven per trip 1050 km, I haven't feel any tiredness.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Raghvendra Pratap Singh
    • Rapid review
      I purchased it in Nashik which was a best experience, good car, nice experience, the only thing is that the sunroof is missing & interiors could be more attractive, good riding quality, nice handling, best according to me.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jayendra
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?