CarWale

    Hyundai i10 [2010-2017] User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai i10 [2010-2017]? Here are the reviews and ratings by i10 [2010-2017] owners from across the country.

    i10 [2010-2017] Image

    3.6/5

    441 Ratings

    5 star

    22%

    4 star

    43%

    3 star

    19%

    2 star

    11%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,81,630
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Hyundai i10 [2010-2017] Reviews

     (429)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Why you should go for i10 in hatchback cars
      Have been driving Alto 800 2006 model, after shifting to i10 magna 2011 model. I felt very comfortable driving it and also the finished interior of the car is more than expected with strong dash board, comfortable seats, easy gear shifting, decent braking and the smoothness of the engine which makes the car unique. it gives you peace and the pickup of the car is really awesome. I can run from 80-110 km in highway as well as the AC is very good and regarding maintenance its very low. The only thing is that the ground clearance is not up to my satisfaction. After all its fun for long driving with a mileage of 17-19 on highway and 10-12 on city with AC , really if you intend to buy low budget used car i will recommend i10 1.2 Magna/Sports (2011-2013). with a price range from 1.8 -2.5 lakh
      Read More
      1 year ago | franklotha
    • Hyundai i10 review
      I owned the car for last 10 years, in my experience I feel very comfortable and I am very satisfied with this car. For long drive the car is so good, fuel economy is some what low over all I really appreciate Hyundai i10.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sherino Jacob
    • More than Expectation
      Actually I bought this car as my brother already using, All of his family are 6 feet. It is very comfortable to them. So I too preferred to buy it. Very comfortable for 4 to 5 members family. Mileage 15 kilometers in city driving with A/C. It chills you even on 2. You can beat the heat of summer. Very good outer and inside looks.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vinod kumar
    • Best spacious in its segment
      Looks smart and spacious in it's segment.. handling and engine is quite ok... The only thing is not providing Bottle holder on door pockets.... Average I get around 14kmpl full Ac in 80km speed at 2500rpm.... It produces 68ps of power have to shift gears on highway for sudden overtaking with fully loaded passengers.. When compared to another car in it's segment like wagon r.. it's far better than that
      Read More
      2 years ago | Kushal kumar
    • Value for money
      Very smooth and easy to get along with. Turning and parking very easy. AC is too good. Pick up is optimum. Low on maintenance. Seats are very comfortable. Overall a very nice car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sureshkumar
    • Short wheel size
      Looks good but the suspension is bad Wheel size very short, not comfortable drive in India village This car touch to the breaker good point And fuel capacity is very low So guess for city area is ok And rugg area you not comfortable drive so don't bay
      Read More
      2 years ago | Deepak Sharma
    • I10 sports
      The buying experience is hassle-free. Good Staff for loan process within a week I got sanction from a bank loan. RIDING EXPERIENCE is very smooth and easy. ABOUT looks Grey and Golden colour are the best. Very low car and with good service centres. Good for 4-5 members in the family to go for outing with the comfort.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Vinay Zagade
    • Hyundai great job for making a complete family car
      I got this car in 2013 it's a very good car driving experience is very good interior is very classy fuel economy is decent it gives 15 to 16 kmpl per litre average overall Hyundai done a great job to make a complete family car.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Lalit Mohan Srivastava
    • Great Buying Experience..!!!
      Great buying experience using Carwale platform...I have bought a used Hyundai I10 Sportz 1.1 2014 model car from Pune and performance of that car is amazing...Hats off to Carwale...
      Read More
      3 years ago | Ankit Bhikadiya
    • Truth
      Good built quality but expensive parts low pickup Average is low as compare to this segment car less space less boot space some of these problems has been shorted in grand i10 in planning to buy gran nios.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Pankaj
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?