CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Fiat Punto Evo User Reviews

    Looking for Fiat Punto Evo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Punto Evo owners from across the country.

    Punto Evo Image

    4.1/5

    80 Ratings

    5 star

    39%

    4 star

    45%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,88,265
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.3Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Fiat Punto Evo Reviews

     (80)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • excellent mini sedan model cars
      i am using fiat Punto 1.3 since 5 years,its wonderful pickup, mileage and comfort worthy for having fiat punto car, only one thing is lack of spare parts and service centres in Hyderabad
      Read More
      29 days ago | shaik saleem
    • Good but could have been better
      The looks good from the outside and rides fine over bumps but it is not exciting to drive and lacks excitement. It is strong enough to handle rough roads. The servicing and maintenance is reasonable and the car is solid. I have covered over 1.5 lakh km in it and haven't faced any major issues. It's easy to drive in the city and go through small roads.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Rohan
    • Yadav
      This car was best...it is very useful in long drive.it is good for tourists, helpful in listening to the song.....Ac conditions are too helpful for the full family to go anywhere..... Nice look designed car for better improvement. Good in condition for all...
      Read More
      6 months ago | Abhishek Yadav
    • Bull power vehicle.
      I had driven once, the power and pick up is very good but one thing I would like to tell that don't discontinue this product. It's a very good vehicle and I loved it. The other thing I would tell is to get back the company to India and produce the vehicle different designs and with a different engine, definitely, it's going to click. Because there are some Fiat lovers looking to buy vehicles.
      Read More
      7 months ago | C Satish Chandra
    • Overall budget
      Very comfortable interior, the look is good, slightly maintenance issues like you can not find service everywhere, Also space at back could be more. However, in the budget it is good. You have to spend more then go to other cars. colours option are better for the car. The sound system of car isn't very good but okay.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Deepak
    • My love
      Milage loving people Stay Away. For owners, it gives 16 to 18 under 80 km/hr, 13 to 15 at 100km)hr, and 9 to 11 @ 120km/hr, and if u drive it like it should be driven then don't care, just keep tank full every 250 km
      Read More
      9 months ago | Manish Goswami
    • Amazing Car
      Hello, my name is Surender Kumar from Haryana. I am a businessman. I like this Car. This is a wonderful car. These car seats are very comfortable. It's interior designing is very cool. And I like this car. Its exterior designing is very osm. I love this car. And I am so happy with this car. It's looking wonderful car.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Comedy video Remix Video Haryanvi
    • Value for money
      Price range is good. Value for money Comfort riding For look wise & performance I will give 4.5 out of 5 Normal services & 0 maintenance Overall 4.5 ratings. Features are very good. Control & safety are very good, Ground clearance is good. Space is good. Seats are comfortable. Colour variant is cool
      Read More
      10 months ago | RAJARSH Jain
    • Super car.
      It's a fantastic car. Indians don't know how to buy cars.. this car is amazing. Safety is the best. Strong car it is. Had owned the previous version. It's a very stable car. very confidence-inspiring. The steering wheel could have been better placed. Comfortable car. But a strong build. Design is a subjective matter. This brand is more reliable than any other. Go for it.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Hariprasad R
    • The most powerful car fiat punto evo
      This is most powerful and heavy. car body is very solid in tha road safety test it get 5/5 star i used punto pure 2014 to 2018 and now i have punto evo emotional i am fully satisfied with this
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sanjeev Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?