CarWale

    Tata Tiago EV User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tiago EV? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tiago EV owners from across the country.

    Tiago EV Image

    4.6/5

    41 Ratings

    5 star

    76%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,49,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.8Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Tata Tiago EV Reviews

     (17)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Needs more refinement and comfort
      Easy to get the test Drive, the driving experience was very easy and fun although it does feel a bit small when compared to its rivals, Looks are decent not very sporty or classy, performance is on par with its rivals never feels out of control, service cost should be considerably lesser. Pros are it has all the new and upcoming features, it offers great mileage considering it is EV, and gives around 1 km per rupees which is amazing if you drive around a lot, although I would want a more luxurious option with less range for comfortable daily travels.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Sharad Shukla
    • Tata Tiago EV
      The buying experience is very good.Driving electric car is also very good.The company name is also Tata the safest car in India and this is our first car in my family we are excited.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Vineet Mishra
    • Tata Tiago EV
      It was a smooth and efficient drive throughout.However can consider on the price range.The looks were great and the exterior rocked.There could be a mild upgrade on the price part.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Aman Desai
    • Tata Tiago
      It was very comfortable to Drive.Awesome Design, Excellent Range and Awesome Interior.It was'nt my car.It was one of my friend car.But after driving I felt like purchasing one, But can't Afford.
      Read More
      24 days ago | RUSHAB
    • Tata Tiago EV
      Tata Tiago EV a super nice car and value for money,if you buy the base varient.Because higher varients are costly for a hatchback car.it's the cheapest EV in the market and the base model can be affordable for the middle class people too.
      Read More
      27 days ago | Krish
    • In electric car segment this car is very good
      Best in price range, nice in electric segment, environment friendly, best Boot space, gear box also automatic, nice colour options, good Powered car, charging is not irritating, best car
      Read More
      2 months ago | Parmar sandy
    • Tesla of India
      Amazing Car Driving experience like a fly in the sky ! Super duper looking shape and size! Low servicing and maintenance! Pros - Safety 4 star, Good looking and Cons - long waiting.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mahipal Yadav
    • Nice Car
      I was Waiting a budget electric car. I am Happy with this car. Good performance and budget car .Break gear are softly working. I advise you to try this car. Tata also good for safety..
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sanjeev
    • Tiago Ev review
      Value for money since oil prices are high. great pickup and smooth drive. Look wise i will say average. performance is upto the mark. Servicing and maintenance cost is low as explained by sales person. Pros- Value for money, low budget EV. Cons- Average looks.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sithu S R
    • Overall, A perfect budget ev car to buy. Hurry up to book right now!!
      Pros:- Less maintenance cost and luxury interior with very less budget. Good pick up. Automatic, 7inch large touch screen, Power on button. Cons:- Looks like a small car. And more colour options should have been provided.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shashikanth Revelly
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?