CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Datsun GO User Reviews

    Looking for Datsun GO? Here are the reviews and ratings by GO owners from across the country.

    GO Image

    4.3/5

    161 Ratings

    5 star

    57%

    4 star

    29%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,02,889
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Datsun GO Reviews

     (114)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Datsun GO
      Good experience.Very comfort and mileage are better.Service centre people are good with the customers.Strange are so good and I am very lucky to write review.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Ankit
    • Car parts
      Buying experience was good... But the service cost at there showroom is high... The parts are not available in the market like other cars... Company should manage things for their customers
      Read More
      10 months ago | Fayaz Ahmad Dar
    • Devil on the wheel
      Service good and low maintenance cost. Affordable price. Numerous service points. Air-conditioning is good. Good also for long traveling. New models are provided with airbags. Audio and cell charger is ok.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Loganathan
    • Review of Datsun Go
      Buying experience was not good, we were expecting better experience. The driving experience was not very good, it was not very comfortable and when it comes to the maintenance of the car the parts are not available in the market.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prashant kumar
    • Super 6 years Experienced with Datsun Go
      I have been using this car Datsun Go ( D variant) for almost 6 years, I am thoroughly enjoying driving. Its Classy Metallic silver looks. Its a middle class family Car. The Ground clearance is Super! Because I have been to the Off road multiple times and its perfectly Maintaining so far. Never had a car broke down in 6 years of my Journey with this car. Pros- Spacious for caring goods, folding back seat, impressive Ground clearance, comfortable brake, Size of the car can be fitted well for a parking. Cons- USB music player is absent. Thank you Datsun. I am loving it.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bendangsenla I Jamir
    • Amazing car, must buy!
      1. Nice car under hatchback segment. Cost of a car is comparatively low. 2. Driving is so comfortable and smooth. ABS system is so amazing. 3. The look is dazzling. Stylish. Alloy wheel gives more attraction. Petrol consumption is ok with A/C. 4. Maintenance and service is also good and low. 5. Building materials and inner fibers should improve for interior attraction. The open handle must be changed. Overall it is a nice and superb car for middle-class people.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anish Saraogi
    • Overall average
      Not much good in build quality. Powerful engine with high pickup with smaller wheel base and decent space. Very low ground clearance, low mileage. But according to its price its a good buy. Headlamps looks good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rishabh Srivastava
    • Not to buy this car
      Very weak car body, service maintenance very bad. I will suggest not to buy this car because it price is low, you will regret it. I have major complaint about car body because it is very weak. I suggest Nissan should work on it and interior should also be upgraded. Space is quit good but again performance is very bad.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mibang Doming
    • Amazing Deal
      Awesome car at this budget for middle class family. So everybody can go for it without any doubt. Looks and exterior design looks fabulous. No car can be compared with this one with that much facility in lesser price.
      Read More
      1 year ago | S C JHA
    • Datsun GO D review
      Car is not upto mark in sense of fuel efficiency though exteriors are good, interiors are quite sober though nice car in this price range must buy for those looking for economic cars.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amit
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?