CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Datsun GO User Reviews

    Looking for Datsun GO? Here are the reviews and ratings by GO owners from across the country.

    GO Image

    4.3/5

    111 Ratings

    5 star

    56%

    4 star

    31%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,02,882
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Datsun GO Reviews

     (109)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Amazing car, must buy!
      1. Nice car under hatchback segment. Cost of a car is comparatively low. 2. Driving is so comfortable and smooth. ABS system is so amazing. 3. The look is dazzling. Stylish. Alloy wheel gives more attraction. Petrol consumption is ok with A/C. 4. Maintenance and service is also good and low. 5. Building materials and inner fibers should improve for interior attraction. The open handle must be changed. Overall it is a nice and superb car for middle-class people.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Anish Saraogi
    • Overall average
      Not much good in build quality. Powerful engine with high pickup with smaller wheel base and decent space. Very low ground clearance, low mileage. But according to its price its a good buy. Headlamps looks good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rishabh Srivastava
    • Not to buy this car
      Very weak car body, service maintenance very bad. I will suggest not to buy this car because it price is low, you will regret it. I have major complaint about car body because it is very weak. I suggest Nissan should work on it and interior should also be upgraded. Space is quit good but again performance is very bad.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mibang Doming
    • Amazing Deal
      Awesome car at this budget for middle class family. So everybody can go for it without any doubt. Looks and exterior design looks fabulous. No car can be compared with this one with that much facility in lesser price.
      Read More
      1 month ago | S C JHA
    • Datsun GO D review
      Car is not upto mark in sense of fuel efficiency though exteriors are good, interiors are quite sober though nice car in this price range must buy for those looking for economic cars.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Amit
    • Strong performance, Delicate Body. luxury in high end variant
      Maintenance expenses are high because it has limited service points. Spares cost are high. Car was really good for 4/5 members of the family. Comfortable long drive on muddy roads. Car is really good. Strong performance for family but body was very delicate like plastic. Even normal finger press can cause dent on body. Until unless u don't do accident the car is very good. Not fit for rough use but good for long smooth drives. Resale value is less.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Veera Ganesh Mummasani
    • Beautiful Large Cabin hatchback
      I bought this beautiful car of mine in 2015, in blue car which was very unique at that time. Had good opinion on Datsun because this brand is popular in other countries for its affordable prices and also reliability. I bought this car as it fits my budget with a cabin space that no other car in this category could give with a peppy engine. AC & Audio were the best in this class. Although features were basic it served my purpose. Only drawback was suspension and low on fuel economy but if you drive at decent speeds it gives good mileage, but however at this price range couldn't expect more. Also exterior styling is very eye catching with follow me home lamps feature, central locking. with a silent engine. All I could say is if you are in the market for a different entry level hatchback other than regular brands go for it. Maintenance was cheaper too. Particularly for me this car never gave me any trouble.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Solomon
    • Datsun GO spares
      Sadly in Srinagar the spare parts are not available in the open market... Maintenance charges in the company showroom (HK Nissan) are very high. Is anybody listening?
      Read More
      2 months ago | Fayaz Ahmad Dar
    • Great Experience
      I had Purchased Datsun go on 2018 and I am glad to say that I am completely happy with Datsun performance only 1 issue I got from this that its body makes noise otherwise this car is completely under budget.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Virender Singh
    • This car excellent look and comfort in driving
      Gadi bahut hi comfortable h chalane me Or iska look v bhaut hi sandar h sabse main chij ye h ki gaid ka look se or hi bahut aacha dikhta h or millage v thik h jisse ki customer ko or comfortable banata h
      Read More
      7 months ago | Sumanjee Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?