CarWale

    Citroen C3 User Reviews

    Looking for Citroen C3? Here are the reviews and ratings by C3 owners from across the country.

    C3 Image

    4.4/5

    109 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    28%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,87,773
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Citroen C3 Reviews

     (54)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Classic model with over all experience.
      Awesome car with classic looks and within budget. Awesome experience over all. Feels good and average safety features. Good for indian road and built quality is also good. Within city its best car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shailesh
    • Awesome
      Looks so beautiful nice comfortable i need to purchase this one surely . what a shape amazing. I thought feeling very well.letz see come on dashing looks wow no words to this car. Peace.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mithun Kumar Shetty
    • Delight for Enthusiasts
      The C3 Turbo model is a well crafted product of Citroen. It is not loaded with features but does the job to trigger the adrenaline whenever you intend to rip the car up to its limits. It has Stunning Looks, Excellent Drivability, Responsive Engine, Good mid-range performance and decent mileage. I look forward to stage 1 modification after clocking over 10000 kms. I am also thinking of changing the tyres to higher profile for better grip.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shuvadeep Ray
    • Citroen C3 Feel review
      Super stylish , awesome interior. Best in segment. Great mileage, smooth engine. Eye catching dual tone color. A perfect hatchback for a middle class family. Check service availability on your location first.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Aayan Aryan
    • Citron C3 review
      I drove the non turbo 86hp straight down behind the wheels... My first visual impression I am sitting in a hatchback n vibes of Renault Kwid... The back seat for an average height is a good one... Maneuverability is easy through narrow roads and traffic ... City driving is a easy task for the engine option with hp .. Breaking is average... Clutch travel is deep ... This is not the feature rich car ... Very basic design layout inside... Music system is OK... In my preference it's good car but to my taste i will pick the turbo over naturally aspirated.. The feature lists are add on as accessories... At least in today's world back camera n rear wiper should have come as standard.. Yes the rear parking sensors r standard because of govt regulation.. I will say at the end consider this if u r aren't feature gemic... Yes the add on accessories yes gives the customer cater a choice to customize but that rises the value of the car .. In tomorrow i see a Kwid and a C3, i will ask the key of C3... It's has the better punch than Tata Punch.. This is build to a cost, and it didn't grabbed my attention unlike kiger turbo...
      Read More
      2 months ago | Khamaru
    • Grab best car
      Although this is new to the market, but it was a great experience driving this car. The look of this car is very attractive and having good performance in terms of mileage in city or highway.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anil
    • Excellent car
      Buying experience good look like super ...nice experience fuel is better km/l interior is good and boot space good, superb colors nice implementation and i like it car wonderful in my life
      Read More
      2 months ago | Siripuram Ranjith Kumar
    • Fabulous Car at correct price
      Driving experience very smooth......comfort wise fantastic, Audio quality better, mileage could be better...i am happy with purchase of this car, looks are very stunning, electric ORVM adjustment missing....they could have considered this point.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ARUN PRAKASH R
    • Citroen C3 review
      Very nice drive performance and economically comfortable .... Best car in average range...I am very happy to purchase this car ... Car mileage and drive also good according to purchase needs...All well
      Read More
      2 months ago | Pradeep singh parmar
    • Citroën review
      My Buying Experience is Very Good, Driving This Car i can say that this car can beat all the cars which came in the Range of upto @20Lakhs. It can do 0 to 100 under 10 sec. i have not seen any cons in it till date
      Read More
      2 months ago | SAHIL RASTOGI
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?