CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volkswagen Polo [2014-2015] User Reviews

    Looking for Volkswagen Polo [2014-2015]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Polo [2014-2015] owners from across the country.

    Polo [2014-2015] Image

    3.8/5

    55 Ratings

    5 star

    18%

    4 star

    56%

    3 star

    16%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,42,509
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 3.8Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 3.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Volkswagen Polo [2014-2015] Reviews

     (55)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A real beast in small package...
      I have been using polo 1.5 TDi Highline from last 5.5 years and have driven over 1,40,000 kms till now. Till now best driving experience and car feels sturdy in every aspect. Good mileage around 21-22 on highways if driven in range of 80-100kmph. Great pickup and can handle bad roads in India very well. If thinking about buying premium hatchback, go for it without any second thought. Just remember to maintain service schedule and get serviced always from authorised dealership.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Navdeep
    • Purchase and ride
      This car is good all features it have. I am saying plz buy everyone. I had driven about 50000 thousand no problem is there just now in this car. It is in Crusoe modal in low price and rain sensor also.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jasraj singh
    • OUTLINE OF VW POLO
      The car was very good. The body of the vw polo is very much strong when compared to other mid range cars. The polo gave a constant mielage of 18 to 20 at normal driving conditions. The riding experience was very good. It gave a very comfort ride. The seats are in the position to give the driver a comfortable drive. The car is very stable even at a speed of 160kmph. The look is nice but the drawback is that vw is not bringing any big variation in the latest models. The service charge is quite big sum coz of european standards. PROS: 1. Body 2. Comfort CONS: 1. Service charge 2.Maintenance
      Read More
      1 year ago | Gokulnath Selvam
    • BEST CAR.
      This is a pretty fun car.i have done at a lakh kilometers on it but nothing has happened till now. It is truly the best car in among it's components.i have also done a couple of long trips still it has mesmorised me with it's Superior build quality and mind blowing comfort.BEST CAR EVER FOR A STARTER.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aryan
    • Need a Automatic Diesel GT variant with DSG Gearbox
      They could have put a Diesel GT variant with a DSG automatic gear box .. rest everything is fine for me :). Also they should decrease the Service Costs which is much higher than competitors like ford and honda
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bijesh
    • Dream car
      its good servicing and maintainance , riding experience its my dream car i love to ride this car since my college life and also look wise if i say its perfectly for boys and couple
      Read More
      1 year ago | Avinash chauhan
    • A car at it's perfection ??
      The looks of a polo GT is something different comparing to other cars the GT logo itself is amazing brings a sprakel and also the power wouldn't feel the strain a perfect smooth drive and yes a car made with love and affection a sexe beast I would call it.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Mithun
    • I like wolkswagon
      This is amazing car what a prefomence We ride together daie together wolkswagon To lifet The reflection of the VW polo should be the rally car that way our street car can feel it has Racing power
      Read More
      2 years ago | Mohd shuhail
    • My POLO??
      Buying experience: It was a nice experience as its the car that outshines others in the segment
      Riding experience: Riding this car is a sheer pleasure even after owning it for 4 years now it still feels so good to ride it
      Details about looks, performance etc: Looks are implacable and classy, performance is really good
      Servicing and maintenance: Servicing is costly and maintenance is really expensive as the dealers change the spares with even small issues arising
      Pros and Cons: Cons is its fuel economy, maintainance, rear seating space and service cost rest everything can be counted as pros
      Read More
      2 years ago | Piyush garg
    • Volkswagen Polo Diesel Software Update Issue
      I'm from Bangalore. Volkswagen has to improve the service. No technical expertise! Especially they had done a very bad job in dieselgate and there was no solution for the engine noise post the software update...
      Read More
      2 years ago | Prabhakaran
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?