CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Tiago User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tiago? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tiago owners from across the country.

    Tiago Image

    4.6/5

    144 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    XE
    ₹ 5,36,958
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Tata Tiago XE Reviews

     (67)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Comfort economy hatchback
      Tried many cars but this is nice hatchback. Economically it is best. Good for long ride with comfort. No back pain. Not noisy while driving. leg room is good. Have to wait a bit for red color.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Ranjith Gowdhaman
    • Awesome car
      I love to driving Tata Tiago car best car in case of comfortable, interior and safety purpose I will give 5 rating you must buy Tata Tiago and complete family car awesome car try.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sikander hans
    • Amazing driving experience with 4 star Safety
      Test Driving experience was superb tin car with 4 star safety safety first drive next booked tiago waiting for delivery by next month for base model need to provide two front power windows..
      Read More
      2 months ago | Vinod
    • Tata Tiago
      Best car and My favorite. No car in this price range can match it full satisfaction. Best recommended car. Very safe with rating 4. No other car in this price can provide 4* safety . I seen even Kia seltos with price of 16 lacs cost have 3 * safety rating.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Amit
    • First take a test drive then decide which car is better
      Driving experience and detailed about look, performance it is best car for family. its one negative point is tyre profile is low and cabin noises moderate but mileage is not best. Overall it is good.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Shashank
    • Best feelings.
      I have driven this car and it makes a good feeling, and has good memory, but I can't purchase it. I love its interior and it is also comfortable to drive.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Nagendra
    • Tata Tiago XE review
      So I purchased my Tata Tiago Xz+ for 7.60 lakhs that machine is an absolute power House Pros Power Comfort Speaker s Safety (indeed) Cons Boot space is quite average The mileage given in city is somewhere around 15-18 In highways it gives me 22-24 Also it's my first car And for the first car it's a right choice But I'll suggest you to go for Altroz variants till 8,00,000 I drove it 15000 km in 11 months Personally i consider Tiago all above Celerio,swift,i10,alto Definitely it's "BEST IN THE SEGMENT"
      Read More
      4 months ago | VED DESHPANDE
    • Be Indian and buy Tata Tiago
      Value of money and safety is too good,for every passenger with kids.The mileage is too good 17.5 kmpl on road ride.Loved luggage part.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Anubhav chaudhari
    • Issues with engine NVH and interior quality
      The build quality is great but engine is not at all refined. Been driving this AMT car from 3.5 years and the engine vibration is horrible. Interior plastic fit and finish is useless. Combine it with the engine vibration, all you get is loose interior fittings everyday. Tata needs to work on many aspects other than build quality.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Satish
    • Tata tiago review
      Tata tiago petrol car is so cool and comfortable car, this car is looking average but performance is super . .
      Read More
      6 months ago | Lavan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?