CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R [2019-2022] User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Wagon R [2019-2022]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Wagon R [2019-2022] owners from across the country.

    Wagon R [2019-2022] Image

    4.4/5

    83 Ratings

    5 star

    57%

    4 star

    35%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    1%

    Version
    LXi 1.0 [2019-2019]
    ₹ 4,38,928
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Wagon R [2019-2022] LXi 1.0 [2019-2019] Reviews

     (80)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Maruti Suzuki Wagon R review
      It is the best car in many features like car interiors, car mileage and car body in interiors I like automatic transmission, automobile close and open window fiction and touch screen facilities..
      Read More
      5 months ago | mohd Aqif
    • Mileage shark
      I buy this wagonr and i thought it should be normal as all car. When i start using this car i feel comfort and relax during long drive. This cars mileage was superb and unexpected in gas. This car did so much savings in fuel. I will give 200 out of 100 for this mileage. I'm 6 feet tall so i thought if it comfortable for me for long drive ? but it did so well.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rathish
    • Waste of money car try not to buy it
      It's a good car with reliable engine .But the main thing is that it lacks comfort during the potholes and bumps.whenever I drive it over them it feels I am riding an auto rickshaw.The suspension is very stiff.After few years of usage various kinds of rattling noises emerge.The engine is silent and smooth .The quality of materials is not good at all.So that I sold it .It's a low maintenance car too.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Satya Reddy
    • Economical car with economic Service
      Maruti should increase its standard for its low range segments. The car surely having the value for money as it is having cheap maintenance but in terms of the safety, the car lacks as they. Overall if you are looking for a mid-range car you can go for it.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Inder kumar
    • An amazing car.
      Buying is convenient. Riding is also satisfied. Performance is well made with fav look Servicing is at your duration. Overall this car is good enough for a middle class and lower class family. From my point of view, this car has good features and the audio system is quite good than the previous one.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Attri Bose
    • Car is very good
      Dear sir Wagon R new 1.0 aapke kar ki design model theek hai EMI ke hisab se a dusri car se compare karte Hain to EMI mein bahut jyada different nahin hai to fir is kar ko kaise le dusri companiyon ko bhi compare mein bahut sari car Hain aapke hi company ki model mein bahut sara variation hai thank you Maruti Suzuki
      Read More
      2 years ago | Pradeep Maurya
    • Good
      It is a nice car but new model I not like because it's look is of taxi so that's why I not like this it is of Maruti Suzuki a Japan company it is very nice I rate 25 stars of like thank you for this performance I submitted your app cardekho is very good excellent. App of cars but it has poor condition thank you.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Aryan Shera
    • Nice one
      Budget is affordable as compare to smooth driving experience.....no need to tell more details about it because every individual can ride it and can fulfill dreams of car....But according to me Size and look is not so good...old wagon R models are best then new one as compare to look and size.. overall Great deal
      Read More
      2 years ago | Abhishek Panigrahi
    • Lovely car
      Lovely car, Nice design, very comfortable, stylish features. Cost savings. Family car. Good for long drives. 1) Good engine 2) attractive colors available 3) Seats are very comfortable 4) My son loved it 5) Milage is good 6) this is very good option for middle class people. 7) Just go and bye toy will not regret
      Read More
      2 years ago | mangesh patil
    • Value for money, it is a family package
      Maruti Suzuki is giving high priority to its customers. Not only in the time of purchase but also follows during service. The ride and handling of this vehicle is exeptional. More power than what we expected. NVH level it is better. Great mileage ans pick up. Engine sounds smoothly. Gear shifting is smooth. Touch screen infotainment system is awesome. Prons : NVH level, it is a very refined engine, slick gear shift, awesome design, interior is nice, neat fit and finish. Cons: The sheet quality of maruti suzuki cars are still under doubt. Not having enough weight for this car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | NIDHIN JACOB
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?