CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra KUV100 NXT? Here are the reviews and ratings by KUV100 NXT owners from across the country.

    KUV100 NXT Image

    3.8/5

    213 Ratings

    5 star

    43%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    13%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    14%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,21,435
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 3.9Performance
    • 3.5Fuel Economy
    • 3.8Value for Money

    All Mahindra KUV100 NXT Reviews

     (178)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Cat with all u wish for

      KUV 100 next is really super. This car is high in its features. where no car can come closer to this car. India is made of all roads smooth, rough and many (curve )gats section roads believe it crusies like mini SUV. It's does not care any pathholes or curves. Pls do not believe in any car gurus in you tube. If you want feel it test drive now. I am sure u book Ur Mahindra nxt.

      From Prashanth L XXXXXXXXX.

      NANA
      Read More
      4 years ago | Prashanth
    • Champion

      Riding/driving like very good handling even any condition/road, only thing that left side poor viewing. Advantage for tall person design SUV look in diesel more mileage and comfort. Suspension are well design for bad roads. value for money but, resale very low. Service cost also low.

      NANA
      Read More
      4 years ago | Kumaar
    • Surprisingly good.. KUV100

      Most wonderful car I have ever driven. Small yet very powerful n smooth. Better than Sedan.. n very good for semi urban places. Also very good value for money.. good interior n gear position makes it best compact SUV. Surprisingly good to drive in bad roads n terrains. Experience it. m sure u will like the performance.

      NANA
      Read More
      4 years ago | Subrata
    • Best mini SUB
      This is the best car in its segment. All the bad reviews are either by competitors or ppl who dont know how to drive. FIRST of all. Mileage. Ppl have been cribing about low mileage. My friends, its 1200 cc car. At the speed of 45 ur car should in 4th gear and not in 2nd or 3rd. I hope the msg is clear.. my kuv100 petrol purchased in sept 2017 gives a mileage of 16 in city with ac. So change ur gear shifting. I m 6 feet 1 inch and with driving seat full behind and have a straight posture without worrying abt viewing the bonet and see the driving experience. Its awesome. Once u get the judgement u will not have to worry abt seeing the bonet. Now i challenge u if u say space is conjusted or handling is not good. Handling is alll abt ur sitting position. Abs and ebds in all variants. Wat else u want. Looks r not less than a suv. Maruti has been supplying non safe cars all these years and ppl r still fools to buy them. Buy this car. Its awesome..
      Read More
      4 years ago | Nilesh
    • low average
      I bought kuv 100 by first owner i read many reviews about it n think its value for money in fuel efficacy but after driving i totaly disapponited by averge of this car when i went to service center they say it incerses after 1 st service but after service its same as before service it make me frustrated so i dont no what to do....
      Read More
      4 years ago | jagat
    • Nice driving experience.
      Nice looking and very comfort vehicle.Amazing driving experiece. I booked KUV100 Next K8 Diesel 6 seater.Because of SUV type vehicle we can drive this car eny where whether it is hill or rugh area , no problem. Because of 6 Seat whole my family can go enywhere without any difficulties. Comfort sitting is possible for back seat passengers also.
      Read More
      4 years ago | shanalal.m
    • Feel proud to be owner of NEW KUV 100 NXT
      Im a proud owner of this new KUV 100 nxt petrol car purchased from M/s. Sireesh Auto pvt, Rajajinagar,Bangalore. Buying experience was extremely good. I extend my Thanks to the entire team. Sales consultant Mr. Samuel Vinod is professional marketing person, besides his unmatched service ans customer care. 2. So far i hv driven several vehicles with happy. But Im very happy with comfort of driving this vehicle. It has all the major features which a hi end vehicle is supposed to have. I driven few hundreds kms, so far i got 17+ km per litre. But good road grip. 3. New kuv 100 nxt looks good both exterior as well as interior. With 8 L, certainly its worth.
      Read More
      4 years ago | Nagaraju
    • supper rigid strong car
      It is the best of Indian car maker mahendra's good performance satisfactorily millage comfort Best thing it is value of money best choice for baying this Good handling light steraing Don't think just go for it Fst thing its rigid body which will help you by provide sefty to the people in the cabin two air bag and abs Front look is great rear look also good Very specious Good millage economy Less survice cost Good reliability Thank you mahendra & maker of india
      Read More
      5 years ago | Rashmiranjan sahoo

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?