CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Santro User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Santro? Here are the reviews and ratings by Santro owners from across the country.

    Santro Image

    4.1/5

    54 Ratings

    5 star

    48%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    20%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    Era Executive
    ₹ 4,89,431
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Hyundai Santro Era Executive Reviews

     (21)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Getting only 12km/L mileage
      I already had Hyundai Santro 2007 model but this new Era Executive is giving on 12km/L. Even on toll road ... same. I feel duped, a car technology after 15 years remains same! I purchased to cut costs, they show 20KM/L and practically 17-18 I was expecting. Sorry to have purchased this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | anurag
    • Economy vehicle
      Good for driving. Good pick up. Some noise problem is coming after long drive. Comfort for travel for long distance also for Lpg mileage is low in city drive for long drive very good. Service and on road assistant also super for remote location also nice car But height from road is to be more comfort.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Ram
    • Great car
      Driving experience was very good I went a long trip on Santro its very comfortable and good mileage also I enjoyed it and also its new design looks very special and simply superb.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Katike arun Kumar
    • Hyundai Santro Era Executive review
      It was nice experience with car and the service. Mileage is fantastic, overall the car is perfect for middle class family. Comfort is at its peak. Look wise is the car is good, features are best in class.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Ravi Soni
    • Hyundai Santro review
      Good engine but mileage is worst and air conditioner is not as per price. Good driving ride however compared to NIOS not that good. Good city ride .
      Read More
      10 months ago | Thangaraja
    • over priced but everything else is fine
      starting price should be below 4L everything else is perfect. comfortable riding experience .nice looking interior.enough space for 5 people.decent mileage on highways and cities as well..
      Read More
      1 year ago | naveen khurana
    • Perfect ,& best car for middle family in this segments
      Nice looking car with 1100cc powerful engine, great millage, comfortable car, noiseless engine, good space in car, good driving experience on highways and city, beautiful body shape
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shiv kumar
    • Santro the excellent
      Excellent for family and hyundai gives us a amazing car discoveries excellent and it works very good family and for future driving and his discoveries are excellent and very very good performance of these and engine it is for the future driving I will bite their ones because the love the morals very nice
      Read More
      1 year ago | Palacharla Durga ArunKumar
    • Awsome
      Great performance great look. Nice accessories. Great to have this in my home. Love to drive man. So many features added. Great experience family all members liked this car. Love it
      Read More
      1 year ago | Gopal
    • Santro car
      I am using my Santro car last 5 years and it's a nice and compact car and suitable for 5 people and it have spacious compare to Alto car... Yes its speed and the power is very nice
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sivakumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?