CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Santro User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Santro? Here are the reviews and ratings by Santro owners from across the country.

    Santro Image

    4.3/5

    17 Ratings

    5 star

    59%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    12%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    Era Executive
    ₹ 4,73,809
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 3.9Value for Money

    All Hyundai Santro Era Executive Reviews

     (16)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • over priced but everything else is fine
      starting price should be below 4L everything else is perfect. comfortable riding experience .nice looking interior.enough space for 5 people.decent mileage on highways and cities as well..
      Read More
      3 months ago | naveen khurana
    • Perfect ,& best car for middle family in this segments
      Nice looking car with 1100cc powerful engine, great millage, comfortable car, noiseless engine, good space in car, good driving experience on highways and city, beautiful body shape
      Read More
      4 months ago | Shiv kumar
    • Santro the excellent
      Excellent for family and hyundai gives us a amazing car discoveries excellent and it works very good family and for future driving and his discoveries are excellent and very very good performance of these and engine it is for the future driving I will bite their ones because the love the morals very nice
      Read More
      5 months ago | Palacharla Durga ArunKumar
    • Awsome
      Great performance great look. Nice accessories. Great to have this in my home. Love to drive man. So many features added. Great experience family all members liked this car. Love it
      Read More
      7 months ago | Gopal
    • Santro car
      I am using my Santro car last 5 years and it's a nice and compact car and suitable for 5 people and it have spacious compare to Alto car... Yes its speed and the power is very nice
      Read More
      7 months ago | Sivakumar
    • Big thumbs up for santro
      Nice car. I brought the Magna model with new features.. very smooth car. the service centre is not good.. they just loot public especially here in Hyderabad.. but the car is good, we can close eyes and take this car.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Sohan raj
    • Fantastic santro
      Super it's a fantastic journey with santro and ever one can go with this in less budget it's a middle class family vehicle with space and Features I am feeling very well with santro
      Read More
      10 months ago | A mahesh
    • Wonderful
      The nice car my friend purchase it's Awesome many time driver for long route smooth looking wise good more space behind ac is good backside space is sufficient for luggage so I want. Also, buy for me
      Read More
      10 months ago | Mayank sharma
    • Fine
      beast car for Small family And low budget. And all colour r very fine ..... Selling price is also fine... So no problems at selling time... And mileage in CNG is really un bi-lingual.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Harsh
    • A reliable companion
      Best car looks like a true reliable companion really wherever you go it will never let you down irrespective of road, whether or terrain itz amazing car i suggest go for this car u will never regret it ..
      Read More
      11 months ago | Sahil syed
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?