CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Image

    4.3/5

    507 Ratings

    5 star

    50%

    4 star

    35%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,05,998
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.2Performace
    • 3.8Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Reviews

     (507)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best car of my Life - Go for it !
      I was sceptical about buying between Maruti Swift and Grand i10, however, after the test drive, I have decided Grand i10 will be my car. I am amazed by its smoothness while driving when I did my test drive. Then I go ahead and booked brand new Hyundai Grand i10, Sports version (Petrol). It was a great buying experience from the Hyundai showroom in Bangalore. Everything went well and they have handed over the car on time. The car exceeded my expectation as it was a pleasure to drive. Steering is very light compared to Swift and City driving is fun and enjoyable. I feel the power of the engine compares to other cars. Boot space is good enough and leg space is quite good. You need to give for servicing only once in a year and not 6 months. The service amount is approx 6k which is less compared to Polo and all. I have completed 5th year since I bought my car back in 2015. Still it is peppy and super smooth and incurred very less maintenance. I am highly satisfied with the performance of the car and my best car owned in my life. Even if I upgrade I will prefer Hyundai only.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Sugeesh
    • Good ride quality only in economy
      This car is overall good Prons: ride quality, pocket friendly, eye-catchy design, service is excellent, only city use purpose, comfortable for 5 persons Cons: when we hit a pothole we literally shake than any other cars 165 or 175 tyre size of this car is not good Have to improve suspension that's it
      Read More
      3 days ago | Praveen
    • Value for money
      Hyundai i10 Grand is a good car over all and value for money. Performance is good Because of its four-cylinder car, its pickup also great. If you see look of this car it's awesome. If we talk about car maintenance it's little a bit higher than Maruti Suzuki Swift and Celerio, WagonR.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Amar
    • Good Car
      Very Good Car ! Value For Money Good to ride and it's my first car and though have driven few thousand KM only but still have no complaints whatsoever. Good Mileage on Highways..
      Read More
      10 days ago | Mohammadali Jariwala
    • Economy price
      Its good other than other car this price segment.also nice engine about design not that much attractive but still its good.in cng this car performance is good after sales service is quite good
      Read More
      10 days ago | Akshay kumar
    • Sweet family car
      Beautifull look sweetest family car comfortable drive and easy to maintain rear sitting space is good interior look touch screen display rear ac vent and easy to park I am happy
      Read More
      12 days ago | M Basumatary
    • Love at first sight kinda experience..
      There are some things you just can't stop yourself from owning it...It attracts you as if love at first sight...Experience is simply awesome as compared to my previous Maruti car...
      Read More
      22 days ago | Unique
    • Great car in LPG performance
      It's very good car in space ,mileage , engine performance and ac heater is also good form. Kids LPG performance is very nice it give 300 kilometre mileage per cylinder so I say it is great performance
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bal ram
    • I used this car last 3 year. Very good speed .Degine so hot.
      I used this car last 3 year. I am very happy when a bought a car. Driving experince rating five. Service and maintence is fine.Degine is so beautiful. Seating capacity is five. So I suggest all of you bought a car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Manishanker Kumar Roy
    • WORTHY BUYING
      Buying experience of this car in this lockdown was pretty good. Though I am a new driver as compared to Maruti wagon r I drove earlier this i10 is far better. Driving is very smooth, steering, gear and clutch is very light. Believe me, this car gives u a premium feel as u go interior as compared to Maruti Swift, Tata Tiago. The engine is so silent that in the highway I need to check whether the engine is on or not. Refinement is far better than tata Tiago's 3 cylinder engine. But the engine is not that peppy as that of swift. Service and maintenance: I have not gone through yet. PROS- PREMIUM FEEL, BETTER RIDE QUALITY, COMFORTABLE. CONS- SOFT SUSPENSION, LOW MILEAGE AS COMPARED TO MARUTI.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Kaustav Das
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?