CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Ford Figo User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Figo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Figo owners from across the country.

    Figo Image

    3.8/5

    12 Ratings

    5 star

    33%

    4 star

    42%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    8%

    1 star

    8%

    Version
    Ambiente 1.2 Ti-VCT
    ₹ 5,81,857
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Ford Figo Ambiente 1.2 Ti-VCT Reviews

     (10)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Ford Figo review
      I love this car because of interior or exterior both very nice, mileage is also superb, car looking so lovely , interior space is better than other cars. seats are very cool and comfortable...
      Read More
      6 days ago | Tilak kumar sahu
    • Excellent
      Very comfortable and break system is amazing, looking beautiful running smoothly and totally extraordinary amazing one. I love this car. Interior also very good seating position also good.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ABUBAKAR
    • Awesome
      It's a good budget friendly car and also have a good fuel efficiency. Nice comfortable and very good for all type of riders. And also it's in with a good budget and services are also reliable.
      Read More
      4 months ago | the fallen
    • THE UNDERRATED HATCHBACK- FORD FIGO
      The most underrated car in its segment. Yes, you heard it right. Owning this one since 2015. A hassle-free, low maintenance car with sturdy build quality but still people go for Maruti. Driving pleasure with the best handling in the segment and that is the characteristic of the ford. Mileage depends on your driving style and myself having a driving experience of above 1.5 lakh km, extracting 15 plus in any condition on average. Never paid more than 3600 yet in any regular service and had driven around 60k. Feels underpowered sometimes with a full load but not that much unless you are an enthusiast. Overall a nice package from ford and I am more than happy with it. Happy motoring.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Vivek Walia
    • top
      it was good, fantastic, l like this car driving was so easy and fun. i love to buy this car again and handling was super easy, engine power, seat space, boot space everything was amazing
      Read More
      7 months ago | acghasf
    • Excellent car
      I bought this car as 2nd hand but really loved the pickup and safety features and f the car. This is basically a tension car with a superior make. I will now upgrade to an eco sport
      Read More
      7 months ago | Abhi
    • Ford figo
      it was the best car I ever drive.it gives you more comfort.I have plaining to buy this.it gives you feeling like luxury cars. really it is value for money car.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Bishwa Nath
    • Amazing car
      I inspired from driving. It's a good car for whatever want by for small car. Really it's better than alto,neno,wagon r. look also so good. I liked it. Average also so as per engine and car. Thanks.
      Read More
      8 months ago | RATILAL PATHAR
    • Suggestions: Don't go for Ford!!!
      The worst experience in my life with cars! Just one month and car is already facing few problems. Company has been delaying with respect to my complaints. The main purpose of buying the car was for safety, rainy season and at this moment risk of public transport. But I have been using my bike again from 10 days as the car is in dealer service center from 10 days.
      Read More
      10 months ago | MANJUNATH NAIK
    • Best driving experience in budget.
      Best value for money compact car in budget. Ford is known for its driving experience. Far better driving quality than rivels such as swift and baleno. Just loved this car! I owned maruti suzuki cars (wagonR) and swift. They are fine in every segment but literally they far below fords drive quality. The only conc of this car would be its looks. Maybe it could be better. No other complaints.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nitesh mishra
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?