CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Datsun GO+ User Reviews

    Looking for Datsun GO+? Here are the reviews and ratings by GO+ owners from across the country.

    GO+ Image

    4.3/5

    128 Ratings

    5 star

    52%

    4 star

    34%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,26,011
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Datsun GO+ Reviews

     (128)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Enjoy ur first car...
      Great value for money... Good assistance with the finance as well... Lovely space for a budget car... Average maintenance value... Looks premium... Rides like a family budget car... Very comfortable and prime features...
      Read More
      1 year ago | N Pavan Sandeep
    • Superb quality
      Super quality car in India most valuable price and comfortable in this range cars overall best car in 2020 colours build quality and drive is super milege to this car in top overall best best car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Niraj kumar
    • Bad Body material
      Service is poor, noise in the cabin, body material not good. It is only good for the peoples having low budget. Little bit more money can give you other good brand. I do not recommend purchasing go.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rakesh AWASTHI
    • Mast hai
      Go plus is a very stylish and spacious car and value for money for a medium class family budget able car driving experience is very good .engine power is very strong as compared to another car at this price.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shamim ahmad
    • Perfect car for small family
      The company should increase ground clearance only Otherwise perfect car average is about 20 per litre and stearing cutting is mind-blowing very nice in this cost and luxury and beautiful
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rahul yadav
    • Value for money
      I have use this car since 2016.I have experience a value of money and nice performance and it is a safe car. Comfort is little down but a nice value of money. It is good car of road
      Read More
      1 year ago | Raghuraj Singh
    • #go+ +ahead
      #go+ is really a good car in budget, I am planning to buy it next month. I wish there will be an extra comfort seat for tall person, rest is good specially the design of the car which gave it a dashing look
      Read More
      1 year ago | Saurabh
    • Datson GO+ real experience
      1.Its low price attracted my friend to buy that one The mileage is good . 2.not so good , because the car is light weight so when we speedup above 80kmpl we can understand the weight we feel like we are fly I think stability is another problem 3.looks are good performance is not I expected Then the interior dashboard quality is very bad
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vishu s s
    • Do Not waste your money.
      Do not waste your money . 1.its a poorly packed and third class interior material used cas. 2.Lots of cabin noise & window noise . 3. It gives 12 kmpl in hilly and 15 at highways. 4. Bought 2018 model but not happy, selling it now. 5.Low resale value 6. Dealers are big thieves,no service quality. Zero stars on service quality. At last buy some known brand with quality cars and service.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sachin Dhiman
    • Family car at your budget
      It's an excellent car at this budget no car will meet these features at this price range. Datsun made a great move in this car. Best 7 seater car below 5 lakhs. This car is the best for the family and long tours. It has the great boot space.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vinod kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?