CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Datsun GO+ User Reviews

    Looking for Datsun GO+? Here are the reviews and ratings by GO+ owners from across the country.

    GO+ Image

    4.4/5

    290 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,26,021
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Datsun GO+ Reviews

     (141)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Very good
      This car looks Stylish, ride and see sitting comfortable and economy , I chose red colour, In red this car looks very beautiful, actually it is my opinion, as a middle class job holder I'm completely satisfied with this lovely car.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Mohan Koiri
    • Datsun GO+ review
      It was a great experience must buy, used it for 3 months good to maintain it is the best in class car in this range check this out once it will stand upto your expectations have a wonderful ride.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pushpak Kumar
    • Like a Family Car
      Buying Experience was Best, Driving Experience is Coolest, Look I like it, it's mileage covers our expenses, not yet any maintainance. Servicing I do accordingly. I have goods experience with this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Manoj Patle
    • Best car
      Best to buy Nice car But third row very less space Mileage 12to15 km Tyres good Batter are so good Engine performance superb It is best to buy For middle class family Overall best car
      Read More
      1 month ago | Aayush
    • Number one
      This car price very useful, and driving r very comfortable, and 5 colour r amazing and very little service charge no any heavy maintenance, a family comfortable and use fully i loved this car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Pramod Vinod Tiwari
    • Datsun GO+
      Worth for family and money.Best car I have experience so far great to be part of it.Take it, don't think negative thoughts.Best and smooth drive I have travelled with my family so cute.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Nadeem
    • Best choice in low range
      Value for money, good choice for seven seater car. Good rating and best as compared to other high value cars and best than the cars of same range. Wish to buy at the earliest. Like it most.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Yogesh Kumar
    • Best car
      Best for driving, good capacity, good interior exterior, best low budget car for family and safe for driving this car is best for all Indian citizens.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Mushtaq majid
    • Datsun GO+ D
      I'm very excited to buy this lovely car. I haven't still driven yet. First of all it has a sexy look it has low cost maintenance and servicing and also a very low budget car for middle class family
      Read More
      6 months ago | Mahesh
    • Datsun Go+
      Buying experience and driving experience is good. Looks performance etc are good.. Servicing and maintenance is also good.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Aravinda kumar A
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?