CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Datsun GO+ User Reviews

    Looking for Datsun GO+? Here are the reviews and ratings by GO+ owners from across the country.

    GO+ Image

    4.3/5

    125 Ratings

    5 star

    52%

    4 star

    34%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,26,011
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Datsun GO+ Reviews

     (125)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Honest Review of Datsun Go Plus T
      This car is good to drive as it is 1198 CC engine, if regular standard service is done every 6 month or according to user manual then you have no issues with the car. The only minus point is the AC it's okay for those in front seat but not in the back. If the AC improves then you don't have problem in city drive. You don't have to separate space for luggage but the back seat can be folded and gives sufficient luggage space. Along with sitting space for 4 to 5. The tyres must be filled with prescribed pressure levels to get proper output of the engine which is often ignored. Nothing much can be mentioned about hills as I don't have an opportunity to drive in hills.
      Read More
      24 days ago | Abhik Bhattacharjee
    • Family Car
      Very best family car in low budget , Amazing look and colors options. Electronic Display. Good looking headlamps . Awesome feel when we travel with family for picnic . Enjoyable Unforgettable Moments .
      Read More
      1 month ago | SUMIT DWIVEDI
    • Datsun review
      Good looks and I think it's a good car for 7 people. Family member's can easily put so into it. Doesn't matter here and there but I will first take test drive and then decide what to do...
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shubham Patil
    • Great car
      I have bought this car in 2018 and still using it. Excellent driving experience .Best investment in this range. Supreme look with low maintenance and life long benefits. Awesome Look Low maintenance
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vishnu Pareek
    • All over best car in low price
      Low price, best car driving experience, good seven seater car for family. In this budget car is not bad. So I am buying this car in next week.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mo jamil
    • Datsun GO review
      It's a good car, in a lowest price, really value for money, 100 percent worth. good experience, good looking also very comfortable for long drive.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shivu
    • Datsun GO+ review
      Drive experience is good. Interior and Exterior design is good and the best of all. I like Datsun cars.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ranjith
    • Best car
      For middle class family having members more than 5 this is best. Can use for family function and also used for the traveling also. Mileage is good and design is also good . Middle class family should go for it.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Govind
    • Good for family
      Good performance it's a budget car and affordable for most people. Better experience in a Datsun go + car. A big family can travel easily best option for middle class people.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Aman Nishad
    • Datsun Go+ Review
      This car is too bad, it lacks balance on the road, you need to upgrade tyre's at least 15 inches 195/50/15, engine is very very poor it has a vibration, I never see such vibration I bought 2 cars thinking the other one will be fine but nothing still the same vibration.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ntembiso
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?