CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Triber? Here are the reviews and ratings by Triber owners from across the country.

    Triber Image

    4.4/5

    181 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    RXE
    ₹ 5,87,115
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Renault Triber RXE Reviews

     (53)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Excellent car
      It's value for money and comfort and excellent space and driving but increase mileage of this car and then give 6 airbag and automatic sunroof and shark antenna and led fog lamps.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Hemachandran G
    • Renault Triber RXE review
      Service and maintenance is good, good brand cars compared to other brand price is low and good mileage smooth driving please increase your service centre worth for money.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mathan R
    • Value for money
      I drove the car once and it's good for city drive, lots of space , third row is good for children. I can carry my daughter's cycle in it flawless. Color options are also good from base model.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Saurav Chakraborty
    • Good
      Engine improvement is needed , turbo engine is required for 7 seaters, remaining things are ok colors should be available for all variants only 2 colour is available in rxe base model
      Read More
      3 months ago | Nakul Pandey
    • Engine is not perfect for long time..
      Engine is very low, in 5 month Engine is broken, engine sound and I am facing many issues in car like maintenance and mileage, look wise car is very nice but engine when you see..?
      Read More
      3 months ago | Shivam Bhardwaj
    • Renault Triber RXE review
      Renault Triber is very amazing. Excellent style and design. I am really impressed. Good work .All variants are nice. I am not buying but seeing with google photos and youtube videos .It's a nice product.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ramesh
    • Renault Triber RXE review
      Nice to ride and better in this price to buy a new car and 7 seater car with superb mileage and low maintainace.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Babu
    • Excellent Family Car
      I think this is one of the most underrated cars in India. It is a very capable city car and the design looks superb. The space on offer for a sub 5 meter car is fantastic. Many people have complained about the 1000cc Engine. I think you get what you pay for a 1000 CC engine, the car gets decent power - you are not going to win any races, but then again this is more a city car with the occasional off city drive. Overall in terms of the entire package, it is brilliant and the AMT now is really smooth.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Jeetu
    • Best car for family
      Car is awesome with full space. Cubic capacity is average that's why average is more than other cars, ground clearance is also good, .
      Read More
      8 months ago | Parth
    • Renault Triber is very comfortable.
      I love this Renault Triber. Overall condition is good and colors are excellent. It's a smooth running car. I really thank you for making this design and 7 seater car with value for money. thank you Renault
      Read More
      10 months ago | Chimpu patra
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?