CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Baleno? Here are the reviews and ratings by Baleno owners from across the country.

    Baleno Image

    4.6/5

    187 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    Sigma
    ₹ 5,96,590
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Baleno Sigma Reviews

     (184)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best car
      Smooth engine sound. Feeling better to drive, good millage, no maintenance, seating capacity is comfortable, no problem for long drive, music system is very good, over-all I like this Baleno.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Sitanshupanda
    • My car, my Baleno
      I had a good experience with this car. I was looking for a budget friendly car with a good look, good specifications and in a good range with comfort. I have found all this is in this car. My buying experience:- I had a very good experience at all. When I visited the showroom they told me about the car in detail. So I took a decision. My experience with car:- I am driving it from 1 year till now i didn't have any problem with this car. according to me it is the best car.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Arun
    • Very smooth engine feel like luxury car at this low price
      Very nice car, driving is very comfortable and smooth, very smooth engine feel like luxury car at this low price. External design is very impressive. slightly modification can give car a new and luxury look. Service and maintenance is very low. There are many authorized service centers so no problem to search service centers. Thank for this Maruti Suzuki.
      Read More
      10 days ago | shubham Yadav
    • Baleno car
      Amazing car, smooth driving like luxury, I love it very amazing comforting seats and mileage is awesome, I love to drive this car, thanks to Maruti Suzuki.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Rameez Ali Khan
    • Very nice car and it gives very good milage,
      Very nice car. I have never faced any major problem till now. This car is fantastic and more useful with no maintenance, Beautiful car within our budget and not giving any major issues, I am happy with this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ganesh Madane
    • Maruti Suzuki Baleno review
      I have not bought this car but I have driven it and it was an exclusive drive with beautiful performance and in India many people bought this car so I am requesting to buy this car and enjoy it.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Pravin Prabhakar Bachute
    • Family car with excellent performance.
      It's a good budget car with great looks and boot space, driving experience is nice with excellent mileage. It looks catchy and smooth and the maintenance cost is low. Best option in this budget.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Piyush giri
    • Baleno looks like sports car
      Look performance very good, smooth going, resale, very attractive seems good, more sales, convenient for long drive. spare parts and mantainnance very reasonable and they give good service.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Kranthi Leo
    • Petrol delta - family car
      Pros: Good fuel economy Value for money Spacious Punchy engine Low maintenance cost Suitable for family of 4-5 members Cons: Very poor in safety Not good in handling Bad build quality as well as fit and finish is poor Paint is very poor, easily gets scratches
      Read More
      5 months ago | Kshitij Das
    • Affordable Hatch back with average performance
      Good comfortable, but need more power as you will issue when accelerating like diesel cars. The first day with the car today, experience good with TCS dealership. Need improvement in engine
      Read More
      5 months ago | LOHIT KHANNA
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?