CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Aura User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Aura? Here are the reviews and ratings by Aura owners from across the country.

    Aura Image

    4.6/5

    90 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    1%

    Version
    E 1.2 Petrol
    ₹ 6,08,515
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Hyundai Aura E 1.2 Petrol Reviews

     (28)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Aura review
      An excellent car. I m planning to buy the aura e variant . Searched a lot of cars in the market but this is the perfect one. I am going to purchase it in this month upto 25th March, 2022. I love this car in all
      Read More
      3 months ago | SURAJ RAKWAL
    • Aura review
      Very nice car in under 7 lakh price range. I searched the car my self, the executive assured me you have purchase this car so then I go for it this car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | MANENDER
    • Hyundai Aura review
      Very nice car and mileage and boot space is also good. Comfortable for long ride.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Moin khan
    • India Number 1 Car
      Very nice car. Made a very cool car in less money. Thank you very much Hyundai. The car feels very comfortable and has a very beautiful experience. The car pick up speed is very fast.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Bhor Aniket Sampat
    • Hyundai Aura review
      This car very comfortable for driving , good Looking , good performance, My favorite car, best mileage.
      Read More
      12 months ago | SUNIL CHAUDHARY
    • Hyundai Aura Review
      Overall the car is very nice, performance is awesome and interior could be more better in same cost, I will recommend this car as a good car in low budget stylish car, you should buy.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Neeraj kumar
    • Best car with bi-fuel option at moment
      It's been 2 months, drove 2000 km's till date and had a such good experience. Only few negatives I observed are its ride and handling at high speed can be improved. Mileage is good. Suspension is also good. I have driven on bad roads too but ground clearance become issue on typical bad roads so please drive carefully. If your ride is on good roads then its a best option. For very bad roads either go for Ford aspire or shift to SUV.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vinod Kalapad
    • A Great Buy
      The new Aura looks great and the design is really sleek for a compact sedan. The exterior looks great and is a new look in this segment. It shares vast similarities with Honda Amaze and the older Hyundai Xcent on the exterior but the model name at the back differentiates it from the crowd. The interior is slightly boring, even with the top end models, the interior is a bit boring. They could have done a lot better to the interiors. The interiors are exactly similar to the i10 and i20 Nios models. The mileage is pretty decent and the engine is really refined amongst the other cars in this segment and budget, you will have a silent experience and you will hardly notice the engine is on and also the brakes are highly responsive and great. Do not buy this in hilly areas or an area with bad roads as the ground clearance is pretty low. Pros: Sleek design Comfort is average Proper refined engine in this segment Great brakes Cons: Interiors are a bit not upto the mark Low ground clearance can be a hindrance in areas with bad roads Very hard to customize the interiors I would say go for it if anybody wants to buy this car, I am actually loving this ride experience with this car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Metokhoto Sakhrie
    • Mr angshuman Sen
      Control is Superv and comfort is unbelievable, even interior is amazing.. Really loved the car very much , but mileage cut have been little better,also missed out the driver seat adjusting system
      Read More
      1 year ago | Angshuman Sen
    • Cheaper than same price car ..best of best
      My experience about for this car only that car is value for money..and driving oho my god so powerful and not any problem to driver this car ..it's long drive refresh uh and give u some happiness is ur heart because u spend money for ur rest so this is suitable for all type of work
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amit
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?