CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Aura User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Aura? Here are the reviews and ratings by Aura owners from across the country.

    Aura Image

    4.5/5

    24 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    33%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    E 1.2 Petrol
    ₹ 5,97,584
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Hyundai Aura E 1.2 Petrol Reviews

     (23)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Aura Review
      Overall the car is very nice, performance is awesome and interior could be more better in same cost, I will recommend this car as a good car in low budget stylish car, you should buy.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Neeraj kumar
    • Best car with bi-fuel option at moment
      It's been 2 months, drove 2000 km's till date and had a such good experience. Only few negatives I observed are its ride and handling at high speed can be improved. Mileage is good. Suspension is also good. I have driven on bad roads too but ground clearance become issue on typical bad roads so please drive carefully. If your ride is on good roads then its a best option. For very bad roads either go for Ford aspire or shift to SUV.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vinod Kalapad
    • A Great Buy
      The new Aura looks great and the design is really sleek for a compact sedan. The exterior looks great and is a new look in this segment. It shares vast similarities with Honda Amaze and the older Hyundai Xcent on the exterior but the model name at the back differentiates it from the crowd. The interior is slightly boring, even with the top end models, the interior is a bit boring. They could have done a lot better to the interiors. The interiors are exactly similar to the i10 and i20 Nios models. The mileage is pretty decent and the engine is really refined amongst the other cars in this segment and budget, you will have a silent experience and you will hardly notice the engine is on and also the brakes are highly responsive and great. Do not buy this in hilly areas or an area with bad roads as the ground clearance is pretty low. Pros: Sleek design Comfort is average Proper refined engine in this segment Great brakes Cons: Interiors are a bit not upto the mark Low ground clearance can be a hindrance in areas with bad roads Very hard to customize the interiors I would say go for it if anybody wants to buy this car, I am actually loving this ride experience with this car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Metokhoto Sakhrie
    • Mr angshuman Sen
      Control is Superv and comfort is unbelievable, even interior is amazing.. Really loved the car very much , but mileage cut have been little better,also missed out the driver seat adjusting system
      Read More
      5 months ago | Angshuman Sen
    • Cheaper than same price car ..best of best
      My experience about for this car only that car is value for money..and driving oho my god so powerful and not any problem to driver this car ..it's long drive refresh uh and give u some happiness is ur heart because u spend money for ur rest so this is suitable for all type of work
      Read More
      6 months ago | Amit
    • Budget king
      Your search ends here.. must buy if ur looking for Great mileage, looks with great performance.. of course, the price of Aura something will drive ur crazy.. absolutely within budget.. must buy
      Read More
      8 months ago | Vijay
    • CNG model have serious problem..
      I bought Aura in Feb 2020, Aura CNG model has problem-related engine misfire & CNG kit. We car owners have one what's app group where 60% of CNG owners face this problem. When car shift CNG to petrol or vice versa car suddenly stopped even we have to wait for 5-10 minutes to start it. Still 2 times I went showroom and change related component but the car still has the same problem.
      Read More
      8 months ago | yashdeep
    • Family Perfect Car
      The wonderful Family car which comes with great space and mileage too. Awesome experience and perfect safety car for you and for your family. Great design with a brand name. Cons. A bit noise of engine while driving
      Read More
      8 months ago | Kunal
    • Sporty look in its segment
      We purchased it form himgiri Hyundai and the experience is absolutely fine. About driving it is good on the highway but ground clearance can make you quite disturbing as it hits the breaker and obstacles in rural areas. But for city use it is very good. It has a modern sporty look that makes it impressive and the interior is fine to look at . Comes with a powerful engine and solid body as compared to Desire which protects it from any damage. Service cost is higher than desire but it comes with 2 years of free service and maintenance is quite higher as compared to its competitors. I think it is perfect with negligible or no pros
      Read More
      10 months ago | Rohit Sharma
    • Superb
      Good looking & better performance Car in 2020 sedan look is amazing to experience for everyone going forward for Hyundai AURA. Its fuel service is good Design marvellous all Colours is beautiful like a butterfly flying in Road boot space is too big for more space to carry more Bags and carry more essentials things easily.
      Read More
      1 year ago | BIKASH KESHRI
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?