CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda Jazz User Reviews

    Looking for Honda Jazz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Jazz owners from across the country.

    Jazz Image

    4.4/5

    37 Ratings

    5 star

    59%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    14%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,75,001
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Honda Jazz Reviews

     (35)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Not recommended to buy
      I am driving Jazz V CVT 2019 model. Pros : 1. Good space for 2 adult and 2 kids 2 Good luggage space 3. Nice handling car 4. Stable on high speed 5. Good exterior and interior design 6. Dashboard design is good. Cons 1. Not comfort for 4 adults 2. Lag in pickup 3 mileage is extremely poor 4 on 100km/h the mileage is less than 10 km/l 5. Noise in cabin 6. Stereo angle makes you uncomfortable to view the screen 7. No storage options for mobile 8. No charging option on backseat 9. Driver seat is not very comfortable 10. No turn indicator on OVRM (V CVT model) For the features this is overpriced car and with the low mileage this car is very expensive to maintain.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Partha Vikrant
    • Best in segment..
      Comfortable to drive and Driving stability is very good No one is giving Automatic functionality from the starting variant and Honda is covering almost all essential features from base version including cruise control.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Kinand
    • jazz review
      Very comfortable riding on highway as well as city, good city driving experience, very economical service cost even after 6 year running over 150k and best mileage in city driving approx. 16km/l in city. All the best Honda
      Read More
      24 days ago | Manoj kumar
    • Looks like a roar
      Well i bought Honda jazz zx -Cvt model, which is automatic, with all the latest features. As Honda is known for best customer service, they have maintained their standards well. Talking about the driving experience this car gives a very comfortable and smooth ride. Front look of the car with DRL's on , gives you feel like its roaring. I am completely satisfied with the looks. There is no servicing done yet, so cant comment on that, but overall in the hatchback segment this is the best option you can go for.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anjali
    • Honda Jazz review
      I bought Honda Jazz Auto. almost 4000 Km running Good Car but mileage is only 12.5 looks and comfortable, Overall good car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Vijay Sonawane
    • BEST IN CLASS
      Best in class and is very comfortable with good mileage. Better than any car in this segment. Very fine tuned engine. In hills also it gives mileage of 15 km/l. I have very good experience since I bought it. No problem since I bought it in 2012 Good resale value.
      Read More
      2 months ago | LOKESH GURURANI
    • Fully Loaded in 11Lakh on road.. Love to drive.
      Jazz ZX CVT is a wonderful version in 11 Lakh range. I have check almost all other brands of different players almost in same range like Baleno/Nexon/i20/Venue etc.. But, found all features and fully loaded viz. silent engine/sun roof/automatic ac/Touchscreen audio system with screen mirroring GPS enabled/Automatic gears etc. in this version only whereas all other brands discontinued/not included some features even in their top models. Only found one Gap - Mileage is not as per expectations (It might be corrected after 1st/2nd service)
      Read More
      3 months ago | Atul Gupta
    • Awesome car
      Using Honda Jazz since from 4 months prior to this I had WagonR , i10 but had wonderful diving experience with Honda jazz, Interior, exterior look & performance all are amazing, pickup is really amazing
      Read More
      4 months ago | Manoj Valecha
    • Jazz
      Good car. Economical in mileage good interior. I love this car, good both in traffic and long drive. Excellent interiors powerful ac ,good audio surrounding. Worth buying.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Rajasekar
    • Honda jazz review
      It is a really nice car, good fuel economy, comfort and low maintenance cost only the bad thing is it's low ground clearance. Other else it is best in class. I had drive continuously up to 300 km. though it is not giving any issue even after 10 years ago. I am totally satisfied with its performance.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Mahendra laxman bari
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?