CarWale

    Honda Jazz User Reviews

    Looking for Honda Jazz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Jazz owners from across the country.

    Jazz Image

    4.4/5

    86 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    34%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,10,781
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Honda Jazz Reviews

     (48)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Honda is the best
      Completed 10200kms on 1yr 3 months after purchase. Bought it in July 2021. Zero complains till date. Amazing car amazing feel. Rich upscale interiors unlike magnite or kiger which I have seen and test driven but sorry to say they don't appeal to me much. Can be said that due to budget constraints they weren't good enough. I am very much satisfied with my zx Mt golden brown variant. This is my second Honda car after using Brio for almost 8 years. I am a Honda Loyalist so you can say I am biased. But I absolutely love their premium Ness in terms of quality of the product whether it is exterior finishes or the interior quality of dashboard or seats etc.
      Read More
      27 days ago | Shiladitya
    • Very very demanding car
      1.Superb buying experience and executive was received very well. 2.easy drive in city I tried with cruise in highway it was more amazing 3.stunning looks and very good performance at highways with cruise with more pick up 4.got completed 2services Cons :engine raises and sounds initially then good
      Read More
      1 month ago | Karthik
    • Safe and best in class
      I don't why indian people don't like this car but is best and lovely car in its segment . Pros :- 1. Better space than Baleno and i2O 2. Higher safety than above two. 3. 4 star ncap for adult and child 4. moose test score similar as Porsche i.e.. Great handling at higher speeds hence safer on highways. 5. Great economy and fuel efficient. 6. Cvt is great for city drive. Cons. High price.
      Read More
      2 months ago | akshay
    • My lovable car JAZZ
      Little bit costly, it's competitors have more technology when compare with jazz. But one of the best car in hatchback segment . Seating comfort and spacious are feel like a compact SUV . Worth buying.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Prabhu Ponraj
    • Damn fun to drive Car from Honda
      For those people who like Japanese engine and Honda brand value Driving experience is very good, very fun to drive. Even though it's CVT automatic, it has paddle shifters which makes driving more sporty Women's love this design and very cute Not a sports type car, best for Highway and city driving Honda service is also good as Toyota Pros: CVT transmission is very much practical, no lags between gear change Honda brand value definitely gives more value when resale Spacious interior, base variant has many features compared to other car companies base models in this price range Reverse cam, alloys, power window on all doors, remote centre locking,...in base variant Cons: Mileage will drop below 10km/litre if not driven decently It's 2022 maybe facelift may come
      Read More
      7 months ago | Charles
    • It loves you back!
      We bought this car in 2015 September, so before this we had a maruti alto 2008 make and it was serving us good, but after we needed a car that can do highway duties also, in 2015 we had options like I20, Swift and Jazz was recently launched, When we visited the showroom, I was in love with the space that the jazz offers. Buying experience was quiet good. Driving experience The engine that comes with jazz is the 1.2 i-ivtec petrol engine, it is very good engine and very refined, one can hardly tell if it is on, it is that much silence. In city it does the Job very good and offer good mileage if driven with light foot. On highway it can cruise at 100 easily but after that it feels noisy, for overtaking you have to downshift it. In my opinion honda 1.5 litre petrol should have been given jazz as option for those who are looking for some performance. Details about looks, performance. I think Jazz looks good it has a mature design and styling however from side profile it looks like a small muv or station wagon. Taking about performance Jazz is not a performance car or fun to drive car like polo gt, It is a family car that will do the job neatly. Servicing and maintenance servicing is bit on a expensive side, the company service station executive will add unnecessary stuff in your job card , to me 10000 interval service will cost you around 7000-8000 rupees. talking about maintenance all car parts are working well except alternator has been replaced after 4 years of running. Pros Acres of space jazz offers, good headroom, legroom. class leading boot in that segment. Decent build quality Safety features like front two airbags, abs with ebd. Cons Feels underpowered on highway. lacks old Honda's build quality that old city or civic or accord had. expensive service low mileage in city.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Shubham Prakash
    • Value for money
      Best in segment. No one can beat Honda engine except Polo. Best comfort and space and powerful engine. Should be better to try something new exterior in compare to I 20. In premium hatchback the best option is jazz. No Baleno or no i20.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Divyesh Patel
    • Luxury Hatchback. Worth the money. No competitors are close enough
      Buying Experience was quite pleasant and easy. Driving is smooth as always. Silent vehicle good insulation, but can be better. Looks are stunning and premium finishing given in our VX CVT. Gear shifting could be smoother, but its CVT so cant expect better than this. Saying this after using a German make. Being into the premium segment, the odometer and music system could have been better. Headlamps apart from Top Models need to be upgraded when the carmaker is charging a decent amount for this Hatchback. Service - To the point. No nuisance. Easy Maintenance.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Saumya Sampat
    • It's an awesome car
      First of all bought the car in Nov 2022 and the buying experience was good. The car performance is good so far and mileage is near to 10km/l in city as not yet driven in highways. It's a good spacious family car and with decent and required features. Engine sound is almost nil and there is no NVH from outside. It's a nice car and enjoying it.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Kishore
    • Underrated Overachiever
      This car is for people who want to drive at peace but yet command power Once you hit the sports mode it zooms. Solid road presence and stability. Strong build and GT Flip gears in your hand automatic version.
      Read More
      10 months ago | A Shah
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?