CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Aspire? Here are the reviews and ratings by Aspire owners from across the country.

    Aspire Image

    4.4/5

    218 Ratings

    5 star

    57%

    4 star

    32%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,09,316
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Ford Aspire Reviews

     (218)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Ravi Kiran R
      Car performance really good. Ground clearance should have been better. Belly scratches at every other speed breaker while driving with 4-5 passengers on board. Ground clearance not an issue with 2-3 passengers. Have owned the car for 3 years and have driven more than 36,000 kms. Services are not as cheap as the advertisement. I pay 6,000 to 7,500 for each service once in 6 months. Service center engine oil not very good. Good vehicle to drive, awesome power and steering response. Build quality could have been better, hear a lot of engine noise after 140 kmph. Very smooth upto 140 kmph.
      Read More
      2 hours ago | Ravi Kiran R
    • Proud owner of Aspire
      I have driven this diesel-powered car for up to 30000 kms sofar. Riding experience is awesome. Power of diesel is excellent. There's no need to downshift to lower gears due to high Torque. Maintenance costs are ok. Service is at an interval of 10000 km. Cons Rear doors do not have space for water bottle.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Srinivasa Seshadry
    • My buddy
      I brought Ford Aspire Titanium petrol version from PPS ford hebbal branch. Purchase was very smooth and they helped me to get a car loan. I was about to get the car on 26th March 2020 but due to lockdown, I got it finally on 27th May 2020. I'm very much happy about the purchase to date. My home town is located 350 km from Bangalore and I drove this car twice till date both the time I reached the destination in 6 hours which include 180km toll road and rest are single roads with 60km ghat section. I didn't drive rash but was bit intelligent compared to most of them on road. I brought white gold colour which matches with interior and makes good combination and car really look very luxurious. Car handling is absolutely good for this range. It will be really unfair to compare with some high-end engine. I have driven similar cars before so I can tell that this engine works really better than others in this range. The pickup is absolutely good and till date, I receive mileage of 15.5km all over. The engine will get stabilized once it reaches 100km/hr mark and later pickup will be very slow and you might feel the engine power is exhausted. I gave it for first service where they took 5.5k for 5 year warrenty under chassis coating . I told ok for that and the service manager told it's mandatory for all their customer. I don't know is it good or not but took it for thinking about the safety of car. I loved it till date so I comment only cons here think all other aspects are pros from my end. Cons : Engine performance is not good beyond 100km/hr. Can have android auto and car play. Car reverse camera quality can improve but the present one is just ok. Spare wheel can be alloy and match the original size. The headlight can be improved but the current one is not bad.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Sharan Bhat
    • Value For Money
      1.I bought this car in 2016 oct and still using without any disturbance. 2.while driving it feels like a comfortable ride with good suspension. 3.Looks like a pure sedan car and performance is efficient. 4.low maintenance as compared to others in this range. 5.Need big display
      Read More
      1 month ago | vaibhavjadhav
    • Super car
      Super Valuable Sadan vehicle in the top and plus superpower also and seat comfort and Drive comfort super Better car in ford any buy Figo please go to aspire is the best cargo titanium plus
      Read More
      1 month ago | Susheel Kumar
    • Awesome car
      Driving experience is awesome, low maintenance cost ,easy handling, best performance, but aspire base model interior design is not satisfied because interior is not comfortable for long drive.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rahul mishra
    • Horrible Service
      Horrible service from ford. They sell an only new car no service afterwords. No spare parts available in the showroom, they said it's Corona problem so no transport but I have got 100 products from Flipkart and Amazon, how the problem only with ford only. Also, no one is there to receive ur call on customer care. They just ask to mail and reply only on mail but no action.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Raju Rathod
    • Love my aspy
      Aspire is the best sub4mtr sedan. The TDCi engine is the most powerful engine. Good millage. The driving experience is awesome and comfort My aspire is new facelift 2019 The new touch screen is well responsible. The rain-sensing viper auto headlamp auto climate control safety features 6 airbags in titanium plus Overall fore aspire is value for money car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Kiran
    • Best car with premium feeling
      After doing lots of comparision I decided to baught ford aspire diseal, and its been 6 month now and I can say it was my one of the best decision , I really enjoy driving this car, the Driving comfort, Look, interior everything i loved it.
      Read More
      2 months ago | S Keshav
    • Ford Aspire titanium
      Its good for driving and ist powerful engine makes ride comfert fell much better and driving fill is very good it's pickup is much better than others car I loved it so much easier to make driving experience better...
      Read More
      2 months ago | Himanshu Pradhan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?