CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Aspire? Here are the reviews and ratings by Aspire owners from across the country.

    Aspire Image

    4.4/5

    265 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    29%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,27,259
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Ford Aspire Reviews

     (262)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best choice in compact sedan segment
      Best choice in compact sedan segment. Ticks all the right boxes from comfort , looks and performance. Build is much better than Korean or Japanese cars. Fuel economy in city is 17-18 km/l and atleast 20 km/l on highways. 1.5 diesel engine is the best among competitors. Service costs are really cheap . Go for it with closed eyes.
      Read More
      1 day ago | Ray
    • Ford Aspire is best Sedan car in Average pricing.
      The Ford Aspire buying experience is good and the Ford selling team is very decent soft spoken .The riding experience is great as we feel light suspension and better handling in the car. The front looks are really cool and amazing . Performance is good as fun to drive car with great pickup even its a 3 cylinder engine doesn't feel any jerks or lag. Service and maintenance is less as they doesn't call unnecessarily for changing this and that as compared to other car makers service team. Pros :- Good balanced car and fun to drive . People feel comfortable driving this car. Pickup is too good. Space is also good for back seat and boot for luggage. Cons:- Mileage is little less as I am getting 16-17 on highways and 13-14 in city but it should be better for 1200 cc car.
      Read More
      13 days ago | sunaina gurani
    • Power packed value for money
      Bought my diesel Titanium 1.5 litre in Aug'2017 ,right now it clocked 90450 kms .Great riding comfort and handling even in 130 KMPH speed .I still feel the same feel when it was new ,super smooth engine and great pick up .Power is great and you will be the winner in high ways with such a great machine.
      Read More
      14 days ago | Durai
    • Very good car
      Bought this car on June 2018 and completed 1.23 Lakh Kilometer. No major repair after sales experience is best in Indian auto industry. never got service bill more then 5000 Rs. Got mileage of 25+ , driving is super smooth and even crossing 1 lakh km no rattling sound from any part of car. stable even if drive 150+ km.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ankit Syal
    • Good car
      Very nice car and better experience from another Sedan ca. Purchase it and feel better in comfort.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Harish
    • Ford cars are the muscle cars
      I have using it from 4 years I love to drive long and mostly I love the sound of car.it gives me the feeling of a sports car. It has granted controlling to and also a family car to .
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mahender
    • Complete car
      It's amazing car if your looking for performance. Very powerful car. Don't ask about maintenance as it's very difficult. Other that it's a complete car , and suspension and shock absorbers is not good, it's purely for power and performance.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Devraj
    • Ford Aspire Titanium review
      I bought this aspire diesel on 20th Nov 2020. In Nasik Moharir Ford. I exchanged my car. I was deceived by the sales man. Within a month color got damaged itself. When I took that car to the showroom, first they denied about the color. Then I went to manager then my car was inspected, later on they agreed to repaint. After that I got the problem with ac. Noise of ac and engine is more than the other brands. Then I got the problem with door , comparing with other aspire car my aspire car's door looks different. I've already complained about it but in this pandemic I couldn't go out for servicing my car. It is my big mistake that I bought this car. I suggest you all not buy this brand. You can go for Hyundai which is far better than Ford cars. This could be the reason, people are not preferring this brand. I'm happy with the performance of the car. But I'm completely disappointed with Moharir Ford Nashik.
      Read More
      3 months ago | MAHENDRA
    • Best car in segment
      Fuel Economy and features are best. Ride is pretty comfortable along with the in-space and boot space. Ground clearance is bad, the rim of the car gets easily bent when you drive through a pothole, ensure you have alloy wheels . Sheet metal is not great but far better than of Maruti
      Read More
      3 months ago | Amit Nehru
    • Excellent car
      Good car, value for money. I gifted this to my wife last year amazing experience for her. Car service center is co-operative, till now no complaints at all . Good in fuel mileage.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rakesh Pandey
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?