CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Fiat Abarth Punto User Reviews

    Looking for Fiat Abarth Punto? Here are the reviews and ratings by Abarth Punto owners from across the country.

    Abarth Punto Image

    4.6/5

    15 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    40%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,73,940
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 5.0Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Fiat Abarth Punto Reviews

     (15)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Powerful hatchback ? Haa petrol definitely yes!
      The most powerful hatchback in India! Well, that's kinda true by numbers but for someone who drove a swift 1.3 turbo diesel engine, didn't quite feel much of difference. The turbo kicks in at 2k RPM brings the same grin on your face, but the good part is I need not change gear from 2nd to 3rd immediately like in diesel, this goes a long way so double grin. The car is heavy so it's planted, the power to weight ratio is the spoilsport .it scrapes on big humps. It's very sturdy for a car.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Som
    • 'ABARTH' the title tells everything
      Abarth punto was one of my dream hatchback cars. But due to lack of sales numbers, the production has been stopped. I'm sure that every petrol heads will really miss this car and its performance including me. A few months before I got a chance to drive the car, it's not just a car. It's a performance package machine. Italian automotive engineering is mind-blowing because the car gives that much energy and confidence from the moment when we grab the circle and started the spinning. I really wish for a facelift model of Abarth punto in the future time.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ajith aju
    • Awesome Car Driven
      Full PowerPacked Car. Amazing Drive Combat Performance Nice Hatchback Never ever u found. Pleasant atmosphere Ultimate Comfort. Unable to compare with any other hatchback it's UNIQUE
      Read More
      1 year ago | kiran SP
    • Need a Powerful Abarth
      I try to reach out for getting an Abarth but unfortunately, the dealers are not available. If I get a new Abarth with BS6 I will surely buy it whatever the cost is. Only thing I need is the T jet with 145bhp and the graphics with scorpion which covers the entire features of the old Abarth. Hope the Italian makers will never throw away the request.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jibin Zacharias
    • Best car ever
      Riding experience: It's so comfy and it's got a lot of power
      Read More
      2 years ago | Kiran mathew
    • My dream car
      I love speed....and I drive.a.abarth punto Great power..a beautiful car. India's no one powerful car .. great deal chip price..I love abarth t.jet always.. forget all toys car ... the legend is here
      Read More
      2 years ago | Mohit
    • Scorpion venom
      Riding experience is more likely in Highway.. I feel like i drive Boeing 747.. Very well performed engine and noise less.. Good milage. But not in city. Much suitable for younger age people who like to drive aggressively... Torque power is very well good in 2nd gear. Once i take this caf in long drive little bit back pain im having.... No drawbacks found in engine performance... Very powerful and excellent body quality
      Read More
      2 years ago | Unknown
    • A very good car
      This car is ver smothers in moving and its look is prenium an awosome this car interior in very good and this car servise is also very cheep and good servise ansh this car picup is also good and this car have very pover thai car is awosome and this car also not expensive and very good i think all people bup this car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ansh Raghav
    • The Car for the beast within.!!!
      The car is a beast.!!! A brutal beast tearing apart the lukewarm hatches and sedans currently dominating the market. With slight modifications (like a ECU remap, a bigger inter-cooler and B6 suspensions) it can annihilate ant car under 20L segment. I admit the car lacks certain superficial features like rear parking sensor , rear camera, cabby holes etc, but this car isn't made for mileage conscious people who would whine whenever the mileage drops below 10 kmpl. Its for people who want thrill and joys of driving a car. If Budget allows, go for a POLO GTI else this car.. It is 80% of GTI thrill with 50% of GTI cost..
      Read More
      2 years ago | karan kumar
    • The Red Scorpion
      Abarth Punto is the definition of Raw power. It very well fits and exceeds the description of hot hatch in India. The contenders in the segment don't come any close to it, as far as performance goes. Although it's based on the old Punto, it gets all four disc brakes in a hatchback (wow!) resulting in superior braking performance. The scorpion on the hood and red & white/black contrasts boasts it's rare breed of hot hatch. It's love at first sight. Service in Kolkata region has improved a lot ever since Celica (Jeep) has stepped in to service Fiat vehicles. Few more driving aids like ESP, ASR and TC would make it an ideal purchase, together with better availability of the vehicle in the showrooms. But with promising performance and roadworthiness, it certainly deserves the Abarth badge.
      Read More
      2 years ago | A.Mukherjee
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?