Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.

We won't support this browser soon. For a better experience, we recommend using another browser. Learn More

  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

BMW cars Expert Reviews

Filter By:
  • Road Test

    BMW Z4 First Drive Review

    1 month ago  by 
    -
  • Road Test

    BMW 730Ld DPE Signature First Drive Review

    5 months ago  by 
    So how's the new BMW 730Ld to drive?
  • Road Test

    BMW X5 30d First Drive Review

    6 months ago  by 
    BMW X5 30d First Drive Review
  • Road Test

    BMW X5 Review: Pros and Cons

    6 months ago  by 
    BMW started its X journey with the X5 way back in 1999.
  • Road Test

    2019 BMW 3 Series 330i First Drive Review

    6 months ago  by 
    2019 BMW 3 Series 330i First Drive Review
  • Comparison Tests

    Volvo XC40 R-Design vs BMW X1 M Sport

    11 months ago  by 
    We have brought together flagship versions of the Volvo XC40 and the BMW X1 for a conclusive shootout. Which should you actually choose?
  • Road Test

    BMW M5 First Drive Review

    11 months ago  by 
    Here are our first drive impressions of the BMW M5.
  • Road Test

    BMW X3 20d Luxury Line First Drive Review

    1 year ago  by 
    You’re eyeing the new 2018 BMW X3 that was launched in April this year. BMW unveiled this third-generation X3 at the 2018 Auto Expo and it is based on the CLAR platform. Its aluminium-intense construction allows it to be 55kg lighter than its predecessor. The new X3 is currently being offered in the xDrive 20d (Expedition, xLine and Luxury Line), and the xDrive 30i (only Luxury Line) variants.
  • Road Test

    BMW 630i GT First Drive Review

    1 year ago  by 
    BMW added the 6 Series Gran Turismo to their Indian line-up in February this year, and this model serves as a ‘Tourer’ version of the existing 5 Series sedan. It is built around the idea of offering a more luxurious and spacious option to its 5’ sedan sibling, along with the added looks of a Coupe. If you wanted that little extra from the 5 Series but didn’t want to tread elsewhere… well, the 6 Series GT may just be the one for you.
  • Road Test

    BMW 330i GT M Sport First Drive Review

    2 years ago  by 
    The BMW 330i GT has always had two key qualities linked to it – that it’s fast, and that it’s luxurious. Now, BMW has updated the GT range by adding the delicious M Sport trim to the mix. It’s still fast, and luxurious but we are here to find out if it’s any more tempting than the bog-standard 330i GT we drove last year.
  • Road Test

    BMW M3 First Drive Review

    2 years ago  by 
    The BMW M3 is a legendary car. With every generation, it has been the de facto benchmark that other manufacturers look to beat. So what makes the M3 so special? The fact that it is all the car you would ever need. Devastatingly fast yet soothing when you are in the mood to cruise around. Physics bending dynamics, but also capable of ironing out imperfect road conditions. Sports car rivalling performance yet having the capability to carry a family of four in luxury. But one should also remember this car is tested and developed in Europe, where road conditions are as similar to ours as vada pav is to a ham burger.
  • Road Test

    BMW 330i First Drive Review

    2 years ago  by 
    BMW added the acclaimed petrol version of its 3 Series, the 330i, to their Indian portfolio in May this year. It goes without saying that it caters to the petrol-head crowd who like the smoothness and refinement that’s associated with a gasoline motor. Let’s dive into the looks now.
  • Road Test

    2017 BMW 530d First Drive Review

    2 years ago  by 
    Today I am feeling important. Like a CEO or an entrepreneur out on his fun weekend. I might even receive a call from a quietly competent assistant who will brief me about the week ahead. But right now, all I want to do is attack the next corner. You guessed it right. I am driving a fast saloon, the new generation BMW 5 Series and the 530d at that. Of course, I am grinning from ear to ear as I punch this barge through everything to find out if it is really the executive luxury sedan you would want to buy.
  • Road Test

    BMW 5 Series 520d Luxury Line First Drive Review

    2 years ago  by 
    BMW somewhat lost their way with the F10 generation 5 Series which was launched in 2010 in India. Sure it was more luxurious than before but it felt too heavy and lofty as compared to the agile E60 gen. So with the new generation G30, BMW are aiming to blend luxury and taut driving dynamics more seamlessly and going by the spec sheet they have thrown the kitchen sink at this brand-new 5 Series.
  • Road Test

    BMW 740Li First Drive Review

    2 years ago  by 
    The latest 7 Series, which arrived at the showrooms last year, is the sixth-gen model and takes the mantle as BMW’s flagship car. Quite simply, the 730Ld that we tested earlier is perhaps the most impressive among all the full-fat luxury sedans when it comes to comfort and efficiency. The petrol-powered 740Li, however, is a different beast – it’s as sumptuous and extravagant as the 730Ld but it’s got the firepower to hang out with cars like the Porsche Boxster and even the entry-level 911. This makes it a good choice for those looking for a comfy limousine with sports-car like acceleration. More on this later…
  • Comparison Tests

    Audi A4 35TDI vs BMW 320d

    2 years ago  by 
    In this edition, weve decided to pit the Audi A4 35TDI against its strongest competitor in the segment, BMWs longstanding 320d, in Sport Line form.
  • Road Test

    BMW 330i GT First Drive Review

    2 years ago  by 
    It’s interesting how the traditional executive sedan is slowly losing favour of late, getting displaced by fancier crossover offerings including compact SUVs and four-door coupes. This could make the new BMW 3 Series GT range seem like a more tempting proposition for those in search for both looks and functionality.
  • Road Test

    BMW 3 Series 320d GT Luxury Line First Drive Review

    2 years ago  by 
    As the name suggests, the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo (GT) is the Grand Touring version of the 3 Series sedan. Last year, BMW India introduced the updated 3 Series sedan with restyled headlamps and tail lights as well as slight tweaks to the interiors. Following this launch, the carmaker also brought in this 2017 BMW 3 Series GT with similar updates.
Buying a new Car?Leave a missed call1800 2090 230(Toll free)

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in