CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020] User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Innova Crysta [2016-2020] owners from across the country.

    Innova Crysta [2016-2020] Image

    4.5/5

    368 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 13,70,839
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020] Reviews

     (368)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Terrible

      Horrible. I have a bought a top model of innova crystal. Since I purchase this vehicle the wheel disc are broken frequently and after many emails and complaints nobody can solve these tyre and disc issue from Toyota. If you want piece of mind while long drive please Don't purchase innova crystal.

      NANA
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ajeet
    • Good product Pathetic service

      Overall good car. Riding is bumpy and reason is 215/55 R17 Tyres. I experienced two Tyre bursts one on May 4, 2018. Reaserched a little bit and Tyres above are the issue and they are not suitable for 2 ton weight and Indian roads. Surprise is Toyota kept mum & silently changed to 205/65 R16 or 215/60 R17. They did this twice and quietly. Risking the safety of customers and their families, which they knew by then that there is Tyre burst issue. Very bad by the brand like Toyota.

      NANA
      Read More
      3 years ago | Shantaram Shinde
    • Innova crysta

      I have finished my 40000kmpl, it's still good to drive, my car. I love innova crysta, I have faced few complaints and that was rectified by Toyota dealers by claiming it has warrenty, value for money.

      1. Braking is first class.

      2. Power-mode it's really amazing.

      3. Suspension plays an important role in luxury.

      NANA
      Read More
      3 years ago | Mayura
    • A very good car if you are a passenger sitting in the middle row but not satisfactory while driving

      Exterior Exterior is awsome.

      Interior (Features, Space & Comfort) Interior is feature loaded but some essential features like tyre pressure monitoring system is still missing. AC is awesome, leg space is excellent. But there is a Dash board sound on heavy jerking.

      Engine Performance, Fuel Economy and Gearbox Engine performance is good enough. It can easily reach a speed of 160-170 kmph. It gives around 8-9 kmpl in city and 12-13 in highway. Gear box is not very smooth but decent overall. But the gear lever vibrates a lot.

      Ride Quality & Handling This car gives a perfect ride quality but handling is very poor. The steering started vibrating after a speed of 120-130 kmph and it seems like you are driving an entry level hatchback car. There is a tendency to turn right side on a heavy breaking at such a high speed. Overall this car would not give you adequate confidence while driving on high speed. 

      Final Words Overall it is a very good car for the passenger sitting in the middle row but Toyota should provide better driving experience in this car too. 

      Areas of improvement

      1. Tyre quality

      2. Steering wheel vibration.

      3. Tendency to turn on right side on heavy breaking at high speed.

      4. Dash board sound on jerking.

      5. 6th gear and rear disc brake is missing.

      Good style, powerful engine, riding comfort and featuresVibrating steering wheel , gear lever vibration.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Deep Das
    • Colour
      Very good car and I would like to purchase to TOP 2.8 AT D if it's BLACK colour I Will be happy and second colour will be dark red , any update will be 2018. Very good look and for riding ,performance ,also in maintenance and it's one of my dream car also ,only thing no black colours,bye
      Read More
      3 years ago | Prakash
    • The successful car in indian market.

      This car is amazing, I think that in this category no one can beat Innova Crysta. Its a huge car, the dealership is so kind that we cannot imagine. It has a very high pick up, believe me this car is better than Toyota Fortuner. This car is wonderful. It consist of all new features with leather seats.

      Thank you.

      NANA
      Read More
      3 years ago | Anil Tiwari
    • Bridgestone tyres not suitable for innova
      The performance of my innova touring sport is flawless, but the Bridgestone tyres fitted in it have been troubling me from the very beginning. My car has covered a mileage of just 6500 km, but two of its tyres have bursted and the third tyre has developed a hump in it. The car is being driven in city conditions. Neither the car manufacturer not the tyre manufacturer is ready to listen to my agony. So, check that the car you but is not fitted with Bridgestone tyres.
      Read More
      3 years ago | B S Rawat
    • Karthik
      Excellent pickup,interior,features No words other than this simpley luxury,very comfort for long drive and journey, Less: rain sensing wiper Excellent brakes excellent control steering design Best in mileage we are getting 14km per litre Bad in wheel alignment problem for new cars
      Read More
      3 years ago | Karthik
    • Nice one
      Good performance Safe Very looking nice one Very good mileage comfortable seating &more Then to a good option s all over the toyotta innova crysta is new generation suv Driving smoothly good radius ground clearance wheel radius good More than storage space s Air condition nice Interior light, AC went cute design s
      Read More
      3 years ago | Ansaf uk
    • Steal without keys
      Company says that this car can’t open easily and it’s very hard to steal the car. But my Innova crysta 2.8z was easily stolen. When co. sell the car they mention this thing that nobody can open the car without car keys. Then how does it open and steal. I have all the keys. This is very disappointing.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Rishita Jain
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?