CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra Marazzo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Marazzo owners from across the country.

    Marazzo Image

    4/5

    11 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    0%

    3 star

    18%

    2 star

    9%

    1 star

    9%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 11,25,136
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.0Exterior
    • 5.0Comfort
    • 4.0Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Mahindra Marazzo Reviews

     (11)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Fabulous
      Best 8 seater car. I'm totally impressed with design and comfort and also value for money. Best for family package package. And also long drive with friends and family. I love this car totally
      Read More
      18 days ago | Chetan
    • The car is ok but not superb.
      It has a lot of body roll while driving on off-road. It can't compete with Innova. Avg. is good. I got 16kmpl on highway. Space, interior and exterior are better. Power is less. The service centre is very bad. It doesn't feel like Innova. I know the cost is less than Innova but we don't get satisfaction while driving on off-road.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Rangnath Hake
    • My personal experience of Mahindra marazzo
      It is a good experience to drive this car. Everything is good as compared to other cars of same range. Marazzo is giving the texture of life in every aspect e.g in leg space, comfort, huge space, roof mounted cabin ac which no one MPV will give in such a price. The only one thing which I notice is its ground clearance. If u are living in far-flung areas, hilly areas where the roads are not in good condition then it is not a good choice for you. This car is meant for smooth roads, Highways. On long and hassle free trips it's really a driver friendly vehicle. One can really enjoy the family trips in such MPV.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sajad UL haq
    • Choose carefully
      Just the engine is small which makes pickup a problem. Rest all is excellent. The comfort is mind blowing. Features are also good. It could be improved by mahindra motors. The body is too heavy which cannot be handled by such a small engine.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Atharv Agrawal
    • Mahindra Morazzo is the Best
      This is the best 7 Seater Car as compared to any other brand, With reference to Price Milage, Driving, Looking Dashing Outer and Interior also. I am really impressed.. I love it.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pankaj Kumar Jha
    • AMAZING MARAZZO M6+
      1.We had bought a new marazzo m6+ 8 seater car at Velachery showroom 2. super amzing power steering 3. Nice and Amazing exterior and space comfortable 4. Low maintenance cost at this range 5. we love this car at this price and cons is not available of 6 airbags at top end model and sunroof
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mohamed liyz
    • Very bad experience
      We used this car till 7000km but we had very worst experience.. Because the engine noises, road clearance we can't able know why it is bad.. And also the hill station ride was very worst. Don't plan for hill station rides. During this hill station rides increasing the temperature it will take half hour for getting normal level.. We sold this car because of these reasons. So if u can buy this car u don't select to go to hill station.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mahalakshmi D
    • Marazzo is just Fabulous....
      I own a Mahindra Verito D4 2012 Model Vehicle. Based on the Mahindra Vehicle Experience recently I brought a Mahindra Marazzo M6+ (BS6). The Vehicle is a rare combination of Comfort, Safety, Power, Practicality and Essential Features. If you are looking at a Comfortable Family Car for 6-7 People at a reasonable Price, This vehicle has been made for you. The comfort in this vehicle is unbelievable. The Vehicle has a commanding road presence. The vehicle doesn't have a Power lag, it can comfortably drive 7 adults. This in not a Feature loaded vehicle, but it certainly doesn't missout on essential Features required in a car. The Vehicle is a pleasure to Drive. A Pleasure to be seated as a Passenger. Easy and Fun to Drive. The Car is not for People who look for excessive Power.It is a near-perfect Family Car. There is a minimum noise level in the Cabin of the Car. I have used a Mahindra Vehicle earlier so the trust and my requirement has driven me towards Mahindra Marazzo.I certainly expect Mahindra Marazzo to give me the same experience or even better than my Verito. The only problems i noticed in my short run so far are There is somebody roll, Not too heavy but there is acceptable Body Roll. Boot Space is very less. I personally felt if the Car can be reduced on the price marginally on each variant it has the potential to become a great Value for Money proposition with adequate Marketing and Word of Mouth. If you plan to buy a Marazzo for personal use i Highly recommend a 7 Seater Variant, as an 8 seater will again become a normal car. Whereas a 7 Seater will give you the Luxury of your Living Room. Take a test drive of the Vehicle (Highly Recommended) to experience my recommendation in the price range of 14-16 Lakhs. Will consider Reviewing the car again after a Year. Note: Car buyers please take good care of any car you buy and it will take care of you and your family.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Aijaz Khan
    • Best spacious 8 seater under 14lakh
      Overall experience is good Cabin space is more than Innova Engine performance is decent Built quality is acceptable City plus highway average fuel consumption is better Mileage around 14 Seats are comfortable Suspension on stiffer side Body is there
      Read More
      2 months ago | ganesh nadar
    • Amazing , value for money.
      If you want space in your car, where you can keep anything you want then please go for it. This product is definitely a value for money. It's a great and one of the most refined car by Mahindra, as it has many luxurious features and material quality in a good value as compared to others. When you drive it on the highway, it just feels like you are sitting in a speedboat. You feel like you are driving on water. its power is amazing when you shift gear to the top. Marazzo has developed on ladder framework, It also looks much bigger, more muscular, more stylish, more powerful and the MPV promising features which are also beautifully packed in this car such as It is the more spacious, comfortable and fuel-efficient car. It excellent package by Mahindra.Go for it. 10/10
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ankit Gupta
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?