CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki XL6 User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki XL6? Here are the reviews and ratings by XL6 owners from across the country.

    XL6 Image

    4.4/5

    176 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,94,478
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki XL6 Reviews

     (172)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Rear seat better than Alcazar, Xuv 700
      One of the best thing compare to Xuv 700 and Alcazar is back seats ! I am 6 feet and I can say I can sit comfortably in rear seat compare to Alcazar and New Xuv 700 ! Another best thing is mileage and price !
      Read More
      11 days ago | Imran Jindani
    • XL6, Six seaters MUV, makes wonder
      Almost 2 years I am driving, very comfortable and stylish with spacious interiors. On long drives got mileage upto 13.8 kms Although hybrid, not sure how effective it is, Suzuki connect with GPS added advantage. Needless to say value for money with all essential features. Only missing feature which I expected and is essential is the Tyre Pressure Monitor. Hope they will consider to add in future version. Good proactive service, prompt support from Nexa Sarjapur Road, must appreciate the team. Wish all the best both Maruti and Nexa team
      Read More
      16 days ago | Sankar
    • Other than mileage problem
      It's too good to see the look I admired most. After all I hit a luv on fight sight with this car. It's been a 8 months since we bought this car my love towards the car never ended.. Of course we have a mileage issue with this car. I don't know why we are just hitting 7 to 13kmpl. It's a major issue for my husband.. But other than that it's too good, comfort, safety, air conditioner, everything is just awesome to enjoy the trip
      Read More
      20 days ago | Sibi
    • Maruti Suzuki XL6 review
      Good interior could have a bigger touchscreen & Maruti Suzuki should launch the Indonesian XL7 seater in India as soon as possible. A true seven seater will set the market on fire.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Manzul Salve
    • XL6 Zeta AT, a good car with few shortfalls
      I had Ertiga AT for 5 years & drove it for 35000 kilometres, before buying XL6 Zeta AT. Purchased it in March 2021. Driven 3200 kilometres. 2000+ on highway. Buying experience was average from Sai Nexa Pune. Car had few minor hairline scratches and dealer washed their hands stating I have to get the coating done from my pocket. No discount or freebies given even as a token of apology. Riding experience is good though bumps are felt thanks to small tyres and stiff suspension. Body roll is evident. Biggest advantage is raised hood which gives commanding view of the road. 4 speed Torque Converter is meant only to get the job done. Very unenthusiastic and lazy. Looks are great though Maruti Suzuki engineers could have done better to enhance the looks. Buch looking cladding make tyres look seriously puny. Front is many times better than Ertiga. Interior is great as well. Black interiors are far easy to maintain as compared to beige. Lots of space, though missing premium feature like 6 Airbags. Mileage: 12-13 in city. Maximum got 18.4 on highway with AC, lots of luggage and family of 4. Overall 17+ mostly. Maruti cars are not cheap to maintain anymore. Yet to go for 3rd &paid services but estimated per service center. LED lights are okay on normal night, but bad during rainy nights. Middle rows are the most comfortable place to be in. Smart Hybrid feature is a gimmick and good for nothing for the cost of battery. Verdict: If you are tight with budget and looking for Innova type comfort, want to accommodate 6 people along with luggage in 13 lakhs, then go for this car. Else Seltos is a better option.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Hemant Gupta
    • First choice of middle class
      Driving experience and fully a family car for middle class which fulfils all requirements. Amazing car. The head lamp is wow and feels like very costly car wherever I go. All family get very comfortable and my mother was sick that time she feel very comfortable on highways.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rakesh bihari
    • XL6 ZETA MT
      I bought xl6 last year and driven around 12000km. I am very happy with the purchase and it definitely is a value for money product. Good driving posture and comfy seats with seat height adjustment and very good led headlights which gives more than adequate lighting and all the needed features are available from zeta Variant onwards and also I am getting a good fuel efficiency of 15-16 in city and 17-19 in highways . Although xl6 is built up on the same platform of Ertiga styling of the xl6 is very different . And talking about the 3rd row 2 adults can easily travel in the 3rd row with very easiness and also accessibility to the 3rd row is also very good with a wide 2nd row door and talking about the mid row that is where the xl6 excel , comfort is just brilliant with those captain seats in the second row with dedicated arm rests for each seats and head up ventilation. I have done 3 services and I am just happy with the nexa experience and service cost is also very pocket friendly for a 6 seater vehicle. I am just happy with the purchase thanks to nexa .
      Read More
      1 month ago | Dhanush s
    • Nice Family Car with Reasonable Price
      Nice car in this budget and it's 6 seater. Really nice for middle class family having constraints in budget. Pick up is good. Powerful engine. Silent. DRl screen also given. It's 1500 cc engine. Average is low. No sunroof or Moon roof Other brand is giving the same features at approx. 12 lacs to 15 lacs. If dealers are good, they give good discount too. Must go for it if you don't find a good deal.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sachin Shah
    • Atleast it must have CNG option
      Due to hike in petrol and diesel prices XL6 must have CNG option so that maximum families could have take advantage of economy with spacious and luxury MPV to their loved family members.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pritesh Joshi
    • Worst fuel efficiency~ 13. 5 km/l, lags overtaking ability
      Great buying experience except lag while overtaking, it performed well all times, Best looks are the reason while cruising is what made me buy this car over any other car. Service for petrol cars are less is a myth. Growing fuel price is what made this car even worse in choice. I would have gone to diesel/CNG if available. Safety: don't think much about. Many or at least I will go for maruti cars for fuel efficiency by compromising safety. But if that is not delivered it doesn't deserve to be in my garage.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Tripal
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?