CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020] User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Innova Crysta [2016-2020] owners from across the country.

    Innova Crysta [2016-2020] Image

    4.5/5

    368 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 13,70,839
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020] Reviews

     (368)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Not as comfortable as the old innova
      Brought the top end automatic last year, have driven more than 70,000 km already. Even with regular servicing at every 10,000km and wheel alignment at every 5000 km the car isn't comfortable for long drives as the old innova, however it is sophisticated with electronics and has a good drive response. The ride is bumpy and jerky.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Jaganivash Chandramohan
    • INNOVA CRSYTA GX 7 SEATER
      Hello All, Recently Buyed Innova crsyta Smoke GREY color GX7 Seater Buying experience was good delivered vehicle in said time and day. Riding experience is awesome lots of power but no stability after 140 + Speed, sweet spot is between 100-120, u cant listen noise of engine Steering is bit heavy in city but on Highway and ghat roads it is very useful for such a huge weight which provides good stability As it is Gx Interior looks are OK, Coming to mileage its giving me around 15.9kmpl in highway and in city 13.9kmpl which is good i believe at 80-110kmph. Service cost for 10k kms was just 2500rs Not sure charges may increase from next service due to GST and some parts changes Waiting for 20k service provided and estimation of 8500rs with normal engine oil As of now happy with the bull Negative -cost is more it costed me 19.6lakhs in hyd for base version GX 7 str which i believe is more but its worth it due to its high re-sale value and reliability Dont go for it if u need mileage or daily Runner to b frank Thanks
      Read More
      2 years ago | unknown
    • For Enquiry
      1.The innova crysta is one of the best car in the world.thats why iam choose this car to buy. 2.Good experience. the old model innova i used 6 years before i am buy crysta....its good experience . 3.best performer.the innova crysta is one of the best performer in the world . 4.good experience 5.good
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ziyad jabbar
    • Smiling beast
      Waiting period was bit long but worth though. Riding experience is completely stupendous. Comfort and the pick up of the car is really good. Regarding look new version is much longer than the previous version so boot space and leg space is much better in crysta. Service is satisfactory. Pros - look, performance Cons - jerk in auto gear
      Read More
      2 years ago | Karthikeyan M
    • Best Got Better
      Toyota in 2017 introduced the second gen Innova in the Indian market and boom it sells in high numbers today . The Innova Crysta carry forwards the old school Innova's MPV body shape but with sharper cuts and edges making it look more stylish . The cabin is loaded with tons of features and ohh good the leather used by the upholstery and the rest of the is soo plush . The new Innova comes with various of engine options 2.4L petrol/diesel and 2.8L diesel which can be mated with manual or automatic transmission. The go to option is the 2.4L MT which has sufficient power and returns good fuel economy . Good doesn't come cheap for the fully loaded 2.8L AT one has to pay more than Rs 25 Lakhs . But the Toyota badge and Innova brand is worth that tag .
      Read More
      2 years ago | Yash
    • Nice and comfortable vehicle
      Good experience nice vehicle very comfortable seeting drive and before 1 minutes cool in ac luxury vehicle quality good smooth drive engine sound also silent interior so nice long drive best vehicle newly led head lights it's very nice audio system, GPS display and meter display niec totally nice intirior I'm happy to vehicle
      Read More
      2 years ago | ramesh reddy
    • Don't buy if you are looking for a high quality feature rich modern family 7 seater
      I bought my Innova Crysta Z model automatic diesel on 16 August 2018 ie 1 month ago. It has done 1400Kms. . Poor suspension - too much bobbing, pitching and bounce, Poor reverse camera - no parking assist lines. Touch screen display very poor resolution and features are very difficult to navigate - really old generation software. Navigation does not work properly. Diesel milegae in Delhi 8kms/litre ( i use it in Delhi only) Z model has Rexin - PU artificial leather seat instead of leather seat as advertised, door panel has cheap cloth which will get dirty and tear very soon. I had no choice as this was the only 7 seater with space (fortuner and endeavour are very high to enter for my 80 years plus parents) Overall feeling is: Value for money for a Rs 27 lac on road car is very poor and Toyota takes Indian customers for a ride due to monopoly.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Kapil
    • A terrible mistake of my life to buy Crysta??
      I bought innova crysta on 25/5/2018.it has covered 17000 & now it has started VIBRATING steering a lot as brake applied.it has lot of Disc problem.the new 4 tyres will hardly run 15000kms becoz of alignment problem ..very funny. not only mine but even my 5 friends who bought this car have same problem.Do something..Old innova is better than new crysta.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Mohan pradhan
    • Tyres and breaks problem

      Worst car ever bought, got to change both the back tyres again within 11000 kms run, front disc brks rubbed down within 5000 km got no response from d feedbck units of ur company after telling them my problm, n seeing above in d commnts section soooo many complains regarding this same prblm are seen. This isnt my 1st luxurious car. Not happy with toyota crysta n ur service. If u feel guilty or want ur brand name n reputation in the market to b d same then kindly take an action for this. Thnking you.

      NANA
      Read More
      2 years ago | Karan
    • Poor ride quality of crysta
      Riding experience is very bad. Very uncomfortable n bumpy ride not worth to buy. Toyota must improve it’s suspensio n ride quality.other vise they’re definitely going lose their market shares n profits. Pick up n power is good but ride quality is very very bumpy please improve the quality of suspension. It’s horrible to drive on Indian roads. There are other car makers who are coming like Hyundai are coming with their products with very smooth suspension n very high quality ride . Then for Toyota will be difficult to survive.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sanjay
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?