CarWale
    AD

    Tata Nexon [2017-2020] User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Nexon [2017-2020]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Nexon [2017-2020] owners from across the country.

    Nexon [2017-2020] Image

    4.5/5

    801 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Variant
    XZA Plus Diesel
    Rs. 11,22,709
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Tata Nexon [2017-2020] XZA Plus Diesel Reviews

     (19)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 5 years ago | Shaji Thulasidharan
      Buying experience: Excellent customer service while completing my purchase from tata
      Riding experience: Tata xzaplus is an excellent vehicle to drive.
      Details about looks, performance etc: Tata has put in stylish outlook with high quality interiors and top end functions in this range.
      Pros and Cons: I bought this vehicle 2 months back. The only disadvantage I found is the noise level. It sound like an ambassador from outside. They could have brought the engine noise level a bit low but from inside the noise is negligible just like petrol engine. Over all, this car is a value for money.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 5 years ago | Rishabh Patel
      Just awesome ?? At least all the people drive one time this car Comfort is outstanding Driving experience in disel xza+ dt ?? I love this car Tata providing best quality in this segment
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 5 years ago | Gauri Prasad
      I feel very comfortable in driving nexon. It's look is very beautiful as sport cars. It's service is also very good. It's average is also good and different modes given in this car is so fantastic that I Can't tell you how excellent is this car. Not to mention its infotainment it is very very excellent. Its cost is not high as compared to its exterior, interior and overall all things.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 5 years ago | Girisha S
      Buying experience was good, Tata vehicles are coming with good concept now days, Tata nexon very good vehicle for city drive like Bangalore, more humps on the road it will not difficulty, But they service part
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 5 years ago | mahi

      I have been experienced drive super comfort. super interior and exterior. ac excellent condition. price affordable riding experience super. looks and performance excellent, very comfortable.

      NANA
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 5 years ago | Basant Kumar
      I have bought Tata Nexon XZ+ Diesel 25 days ago and driven around 1500 KM so far on both highway and city. After 10 days of use I can say simply that I am loving it. Car is beautiful and stylish. It is comfortable in drive. Awesome look best performance. The look of the car is superb. Those who are planning to buy just don't listen to others about the TATA service , resale blah blah. Everything is good and they are improving lot more on service.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 5 years ago | Raja Gc
      I had been to showroom have look and i felt this car would be best in the segment. Hence, I'm planning to ahead and buy. I really appreciate Tata to come up with this model and I will wish durability of the car will be good and also the maintenance cost. I recommend people to choose for it. Thank you.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 5 years ago | Gaurav
      I got chance to drive this beauty..My experience was excellent.. It's a very powerful car.. Design is unique in all Tata cars.. My drive was smooth even in jurky roads of Gurgaon...interior is beautiful and comfortable.. In short I enjoyed lot to drive this car.. When ever chance I would like to buy.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 4 years ago | Akshat pandey
      I purchased tata Nexon xZA+ in April 19.overall performance of the car is good as it is my first car. People having experience of driving manual car may experience leg while gears are changing automatically. The 3 different modes are good and you will enjoy driving on hills and highways at Sport mode. I drove to Goa from Mumbai overall it was a good experience but faced problem in AC as it began heating after 200 KM in the day time. the most disappointing featured is mileage. It only gives 13-14 in City and max 16 at highways. I have driven around 8000kms. Overall good product of TATA.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      2

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD
    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?