CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ignis User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ignis? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ignis owners from across the country.

    Ignis Image

    4.4/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    12%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    Sigma 1.2 MT
    ₹ 4,95,286
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ignis Sigma 1.2 MT Reviews

     (31)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Marvelous car
      Buying experience is worst , Amazing comfort to drive. Good for performance and nice to look and it's like mini SUV so looks good Tachometer is the only major part missing and joysticks for mirrors.
      Read More
      16 days ago | DHARINEESH
    • Ignis was relevant only until Sep 2020. I don't think it's relevant any longer.
      1. Buying experience is nothing to talk home about. Neutral experience. 2. Drive is good but not extraordinary 3. Looks sharp, I love it. 4. Maruti servicing is good overall but service advisors are artificially busy. You won't feel special. 5. Pros : Good size and ground clearance for the money. Cons: No internally adjustable ORVM (manual too). It's suicidal to offer externally adjustable ones. No headrests at the rear (common).
      Read More
      25 days ago | Bhaskar Neella
    • Maruti Suzuki Ignis Sigma 1.2 MT Review
      Pros Pick up is good Mileage is good No noise in the cabin Front look is good Buying experience of Nexa is much better compare to Arena Cons Rear look need modification as per India consumer Suspension is stiff Clutch change is not so smooth For safety Maruti should follow 5 star rating, You never feel secure while driving on highway Accessories is not available in showroom.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Raman
    • Value for money
      I bought the maruti suzuki ignis sigma model from Delhi and the car is actually value for money According to the pricing and engine performance. There are some few features which are missing in the base model .
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vaibhav Gaur
    • Bad suspension on this car
      In this car suspension is very poor. jerrk observed on seat and full body. otherwise is the best car in on the price. and very comfortable long drive. and full space in the car and good mileage.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mukesh Kumar
    • Good experience in ignis like suv
      Excellent expedited buying and driving and looks low cost servicing and maintenance and good performance by mileage and overview of car is very good experience by me and my ignis.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anil jaiswal
    • Excellent
      Driving experience was so amazing , there was excellent service by Pasco, they give very discount to us if in future we buy any we will buy from Pasco only, we were gone to buy Tata car but we see the Ignis was so amazing so we buy Ignis only.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Rajiv Chawla
    • Superb driving experience
      I purchased this Ignis car on 31 st December 2020, Very smooth driving and while driving no far noise of engine found. Steering control is very fine and feels luxurious while travelling, Its look is also attractive, backside looks a little ugly, but it's Ok. Nexa service is superb and takes care of customer satisfaction. Good ground clearance is a big issue which I liked, I do not take more tension while driving rural areas. 180 ground clearance, Mileage is increasing as the engine will become free.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ajay Warade
    • Fuel efficiency car
      Best value for money car they provide powerful engine modern interior attractive look tall boy design youngsters favourite car it looks funky design I also booked this car today in my nearest dealership
      Read More
      3 months ago | Sharad Mishra
    • Value for money
      The best car in this segment. Looks like micro SUV and Ride comfort is awesome. Mileage is unbeatable and with 1.2 litre 4 cyl engine it comes in very reasonable price range. Suspension could have been some softer but it doesn't matter much in city rides. Overall value for money. Got huge discount in December month since I am planning to use it for long term.
      Read More
      3 months ago | prashant bhola
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?