CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    134 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    Era 1.2 Kappa VTVT
    ₹ 5,38,522
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Era 1.2 Kappa VTVT Reviews

     (66)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Superb mileage and comfortable car in India
      It's the first choice of those customers who want to a good mileage car.everthing is perfect for buy this car, it's a complete package of middle class family who can afford this. Please visit nearest Hyundai branch.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Muna
    • Value of money in this budget, Good car
      Pros- Good car in this budget. Value of money. Mileage inside City is 12 km/l and on highway average is 16 km/l. Cons- suspension is not very much good. Rear camera should be given. Child locking system in not proper.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Subhash Jha
    • Hyundai 'Best
      Driving experience was like as flying in sky and every variant that I checked was really excellent for small family who have 4 to 5 members of family and like to Went here and there.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Gurpreet Singh
    • Good budget car
      Look wise, mileage wise , performance wise and conditions of car very well Driving experience Looks, performance etc good Servicing and maintenance budget wise. mileage wise, performance wise and conditions of car very well Driving experience.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Nagaraj
    • Not like the old i10
      I purchased it in September 2021,Buying experience was very good . car has very sporty design and good features. Engine is underpowered. Giving 16 km/l in city and 18-19 on highway. Suspension is not good. You will experience it. Its uncomfortable on small bumps or potholes. When I went to service centre for 1st service they gave me car in 3 days. After 4 months I am getting sounds from gear system, so i went to service centre and they kept the car and after 2 days they told there is a problem in gears system we will replace it after 15 days and car was very dirty and i found out there are scratches on dashboard.so i am not hapoy with it.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Mubassir patel
    • Waste of precious money
      Don't buy this car. Very bad and useless. I have bought base model but its waste of money! Such a bad car. Mileage is also not good as expected and ground clearance is also bad. Totally dissatisfied!
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ron
    • Heart touch, Mindful
      All are good. Great experience. Hyundai looks like a horse when we are riding. Luxurious car in low cost. It is a great in all view. I recommend to everyone to buy this car. It will get top rate in sale.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Kathiravan
    • Overall good budget hatchback .
      Overall it is a good car, when I visited showroom staff was very helpful ,service experience was also good.Car looks are very sporty from outside and interior is also very good,seat comfort is average.Driving experience is also good,but problems in gear shifting and rattling sound in normal roads also.I was expecting nearly 20 kmpl mileage in petrol when I purchased it but Iam getting 13-14 in City and 15-16 in Highway that's very poor for small hatchback.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Mubassir patel
    • Shining and stylish
      Driving experience is amazing, very comfortable in middle class family, present no money in my hand, after one year I bought a car for my family, definitely satisfied by all customers.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Hari
    • Amazing
      Good look and comfortable. Very spacious for log drive also its finishing is very nice. I like it's design, overall good looking car and features are good.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Will see
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?