CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    136 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    Era 1.2 Kappa VTVT
    ₹ 5,42,424
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Era 1.2 Kappa VTVT Reviews

     (66)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Genuine review of 2 months.
      Awesome to ride.. Best riding experience. Great comfort. Best hatchback in this segment. Mileage is average not the best. Interior is fantastic. Back seat is spacious. Touchscreen works pretty smooth. Average ground clearance. Maintenance cost till now is less. For long tour also this car works perfectly fine. Absolute comfort.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Arijit Gupta
    • Super se bahot upar
      Hyundai i 10 NIOS is one excellent car of Hyundai it gives fantastic drive experience and also rough roads and it is very beautiful in looks it's ground clearance is very good to Indian unexpected bumper. I10 NIOS service and maintenance is very cheap and also feet in our budget
      Read More
      2 years ago | Anil Rohit
    • Nice Car
      It is a nice car with good interior and exterior. I recommend all to purchase this car. Hyundai cars packing is amazing then rest of the car. It has also a good stereo. Nice car .
      Read More
      2 years ago | Mehboob Ali
    • Always keeping yourself updated when you are going to buy or advice anyone with the public reviews
      I want to buy this car within 1 year,I have impressed with the looks and colour combination,and as we know Hyundai is a good company with a reliable company to buy a car without any questions in mind
      Read More
      2 years ago | MRIDUL SARMA
    • Good experience
      Overall it's a good car but little but costly basic model lacks a lot of features. Car have good comfort and a nice exterior look as compared to other cars. Just need to lower the price little bit price
      Read More
      2 years ago | Shubham Jain
    • kuku
      amazing car looking sporty. an important feature is ac on a seat kya bataun is kar ke bare mein pickup 4 jordar hai dil khush ho jata hai uske sath mein ground clearance bahut achha iska ka aur jo projector light Diya hua iska ko aur bhi stylish banata hai colour .colour ke bare mein to kuchh bol nahin coloured itna pyara hai is gadi ka itna pyara .noise ka ki dekhkar interior bahut hi ekadam super type ka hai
      Read More
      2 years ago | praveen singh
    • My reviews
      I love this car i10 nios since it launched, it attracts me completely and I will purchase it very soon. The LED DRL on grills looking very dashing and rare side nios logo also very attractive. Thank you
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sunil verma
    • Valuable Car
      It's good car for this price. The look of this car is very attractive compare to old grand i10. About the driving experience is like very smoothly one handy car. I would recommend to buy this car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Prashant
    • Superb middle class man car
      Driving smoothly, looking also good.. feature are enough for middle range car.. engine condition excellence..... very good friendly driving car in india. Be a best winner in society.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Karunakar
    • What a car
      Lookwise it's perfect , awesome . Pick-up is very good overall it's a very attractive car. I advice to very one that it is a perfect car in its range. It is a budget car. I am planning to buy it .
      Read More
      2 years ago | Mohit Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?