CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    136 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    Era 1.2 Kappa VTVT
    ₹ 5,42,424
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Era 1.2 Kappa VTVT Reviews

     (66)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best Value for Money
      I haven't bought it till now but am at one of the last steps of buying it I love this car less money more features a family of 3 the best car for this. I have sat in it and know what it feels like inside and have driven it.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Harsh
    • Best car in this budget
      Nice car, best experience in this budget, seats, look, over all best car and new colour is very attractive colour and comfortable driver and passenger side seats.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sandeep soni
    • Awesome hatchback in this price range
      Seating space is good, fuel economy is about 18 km/l(city), you may get 22 km/l in case of long drive. AC quality is good, Smooth running, petrol variant is very good to use as a family car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sk Safi
    • Good to buy
      Hyundai is good in sales and service after running of 43000 km am getting 34 km per kg in cng on highway and 20 km/l in petrol Good pick up good looks and good performance good service and low maintenance cost
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nimesh
    • Good performer
      Driving experience is very good and performance is nice. Value for money for and low service maintenance cost. Good quality and excellent condition.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mohamed Anees
    • Nice Exterior
      It is nice car with stylish exterior design. It is very comfortable. The mileage is best. Maintenance cost is not so high. It's catchy look will grab your eye balls. Suspension is also best.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Fahad
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios review
      Grand i10 nios era petrol is the best car for middle class family. I am very happy after purchased this car. Only there is some issues in mileage because I use it in agriculture land path and damaged road in a village. Otherwise over all best competitive hatchback car in India. I am very happy because I have used swift alto tiago etc. But i10 is the best car for a middle class family.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Samit Kumar
    • Value for money - Budget car with good performance
      I bought Era model, two months ago, before that used old Santro for 10 years. Good experience,, budget friendly car, proud to continue with Hyundai , Superb dazzling performance, peace of mind guaranteed
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jayakanthan
    • Superb car
      Buying experience is superb driving experience is also superb I drive all day and performance is superb, service and maintenance is also good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jigar Panchal
    • Excellent Budget Car
      Hyundai having a large network in India so we easy to touch with them and also Hyundai have brand image in India. Grand i10 Nios have a four engine variants petrol kappa, petrol CNG, petrol turbo, Diesel CRDi. All petrol engines performing well especially turbo petrol given power too good but diesel engine to produce power slow because of 3 cylinder engine and feels more vibration from engine. CRDi engine gives extraordinary fuel consumption 23-25 Km/l runs at 80-100 Km/h. Looks wise latest trendy and stylish design in exterior and interior and interior materials also too good but one thing fixed front headrest is one disappointing me otherwise done well and exterior tail lamps design not much well that only thing I didn't like otherwise exterior design done well. Service cost of grand i10 nios is comparing others low and also Hyundai having a three variables of warranty 3 years 100000 kms, 4 years 50000 kms, 5 years 40000 kms which one you want to go. Pros: Economical rate comparing other brands Gives more features Interior and exterior design Millage Engine performance Cons: Fixed front headrest Shoulder cabin space Tail lamps design
      Read More
      1 year ago | KAVITHANJAN
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?