CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda WR-V User Reviews

    Looking for Honda WR-V? Here are the reviews and ratings by WR-V owners from across the country.

    WR-V Image

    4.3/5

    28 Ratings

    5 star

    46%

    4 star

    36%

    3 star

    14%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,62,384
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Honda WR-V Reviews

     (28)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Superb milage
      It was awesome car .drive around 70k but no issue no hiccup nothing . Love his average 21 kmpl on gurgaon evening traffic .on highway around 25 kilometers with full air condition on .
      Read More
      2 days ago | Amar
    • Nice car
      Front of the car is very good, very comfortable and the AC is very good. Performance of the car is very nice. Servicing and maintenance are also good. The engine is terrifically smooth and refined.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Dilkash Naaz
    • Looking for excellent car then go for it
      Pros: Its reasonable price and driving and comfort-wise its fantastic. Space-wise its awesome Cons: Engine pickup in the second gear is a bit slow is the only drawback Overall its very good experience
      Read More
      6 days ago | Sandeep
    • This car is fabulous
      I will plan to purchase this car on diwali, I'm taking test drive with this car , looking wise this car look fabulous interior look also good space-wise comfortable, overall I like this car
      Read More
      10 days ago | Lalit Sharma
    • Wrv vx
      No rare ac and rear head adjustable seats other than that it misses out hill hold but diesel car is very punched to drive which I have great car than Hyundai Creta and Kia sonta which I have driven, Honda is Honda only good
      Read More
      11 days ago | Shankara
    • Missing you should fill up and about looking.
      In this price segment you should give air climate control ,and leather seats , brake assist ,and such types of things. but it's good thanks. it's look dashing and sunroof gives a premium feel. I think you can do it best.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Shiva
    • Honda WRV experience
      Response from showroom is good. Seating comfort is excellent, but during climbing hills , pickup is less, other than that driving experience is good. Vehicle back side looks wild and stylish, head lite focus is soooooper. Yet to experience about servicing
      Read More
      1 month ago | Gurubasavaraja B
    • Okay
      The driving experience is very good, very less noise in the cabin, very smooth to Handel. I had good experiences in long and short rides, as per my experience it is worth the price.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Niranjan
    • Good car
      I gave advance to venue but as per my friend advice I shifted to this..my 1st car and excited.as per looks venue is good but space and features this is awesome..and the dealer express Honda people are very good.i gave for 1st service but upto now I get only around 8kmpl only bt after service it may increase as told by service people..seating is good.as I am new to car I feel driving is easy..a bit hard in shifting gears I feel ..service people said they will rectify..bt in a month it is very much attached..iam not expert in car bt as per my riding this car I am very happy..thanks Honda and express Honda who gave me car within days.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Tarakesh Rao
    • Honda Magic
      Best car i have ever owned. My brother has TATA Nexon, yes it has more power but you won't notice the difference and IVTEC is more refined. The music system is Very good. too. If you are planning to keep your car for a long time go for WR-V
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pranav
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?