CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda All New City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda All New City? Here are the reviews and ratings by All New City owners from across the country.

    All New City Image

    4.5/5

    47 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    V Petrol
    ₹ 11,48,380
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Honda All New City V Petrol Reviews

     (27)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • My new Honda city 5G Platinum white pearl
      The car is very good to drive both in city and in Highways. If you drive between 2000 rpm to 2500 rpm you will get a mileage of 19 +.The reverse camera is not up to the mark. This is my second car & i am enjoying the drive.
      Read More
      24 days ago | LIVINGSTONE
    • First Hand experience.
      Look wise the card is beautiful. quite spacious in the rear also, mileage wise also decent. the only concern i feel is the Infotainment system, which looks quite aged. heads-up display will be better.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ABHISAR SRIVASTAVA
    • Honda All New City V Petrol review
      Best vehicle in the segment, city has all the comfort for driving and enjoying the ride on the second row seating. Nice performance at city and highways. Must go for city if your budget around 15 lakhs.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Praveen Patil
    • Lovely car
      Nice car, good space, comfort very nice, driving smooth, good looking, No sound in cabin, good looking cabin, seats are comfortable, cost is slightly high, Best in this segment, better than Verna, ciaz.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Manish Anand
    • Great car of all times
      Sales team is doing good. Having comfortable, economical & hassle free driving experience. Honda city prove greatness by looks and performance. Engine response is superb in 1500 cc petrol (m). Servicing & maintenance team is bad in small cities. Only pros no cons.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Vivek
    • Go for it
      1. Buying experience was not very good, i think they have lack of information. 2. I am a proud owner of this car, ridding experience is very pleasant and i am satisfied with this car. 2. Performance is awesome. 4. Only 1 servicing done. 5. It covers most features in it's base model itself, very less noise. Cons:- tyre pressure monitoring system is not good at all, you need to recalibrate the sensor after filling air in the tyres, it doesn't off automatically.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Sheshant sinha
    • New City is Best Sedan
      Happy to have New Honda City.. Comfort & Driving experience is amazing. Best Sedan in segment. Only caring at deep pothole as little concern of ground clearance. Interior is too good..
      Read More
      5 months ago | Yogendra Singh
    • Good car but handle with care policy
      Honda city is really a good choice for indian road conditions if you are interested in sedan. I brought this car last year and driven about 6000 km and the performance is tremendous. I am happy to have this car. Parts and services of Honda is higher than other brands but if you have Honda assure policy then no need to worry about it.It think the build quality is not upto the mark. The outer body has no strength enough to withstand lower loads and it bends when load apply normally.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Pranay bele
    • Honda city review.
      Honda city is still the perfect sedan since Indians started seeing the Honda badge in the country. Pushing away all the competitors it's still a VFM car if you are planning for a long termer. The Negatives are the engine is tuned in a way to improve the mileage Hence you can't expect to buy a Honda city like you are buying a performance sedan. Plus also to remind the ground clearance may still be a problem in those off-road terrains. (Cmon guys it's a sedan) City 2021 is a perfect daily commuter, a spacious family car and your reliable partner in those long highway drives.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Jerin Abraham
    • Ownership Experience - 2000 Kms
      I purchased all New City on Oct 2021. Its a VMT model. Driving Experience has been overall good. Low ground clearance wasn't an issue at all. 5 Adults travelled through pothole ridden roads in Bangalore and did not bottom out at all. Suspension is very good. Looks are good. Rear Camera is horrible. On the performance front I have been experiencing a rattle when driving on 1st gear thru the city traffic. Its quite annoying. Same in the reverse gear as well. Service is unable to fix the issue as on Dec 2021. Overall would recommend buying with lots of caution and lots of care and inspection. Or wait for another few months by which time honda might launch an upgraded version ironing out the issues being highlighted in various forums.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Srinivasa Seshadry
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?