CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda All New City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda All New City? Here are the reviews and ratings by All New City owners from across the country.

    All New City Image

    4.5/5

    13 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    8%

    Version
    V Petrol
    ₹ 11,02,411
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Honda All New City V Petrol Reviews

     (12)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Servicing and maintenance are much better than any other cars and mainly I love the mileage of this car. It gave me the best mileage. Its much better and worth the money.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Sameer
    • The beast
      Best car for reasonable price, best driving experience, high safety features, very stylish and amazing car best leg space and very good pick up and mileage best car in Honda since many years it's very best.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shalom Theepalapudi
    • Honda city, it is a class above to beat.
      Starting with the buying experience, it was more of a breeze rather than much of to and from dealer. All queries were handled easily. Driving has been a pleasure 100km at 2500 rpm. So calm and responsive engine, I couldn't hear a slight sound from it. Though rubber is noisy per say. It has the capability to cruise to limits without a sweat. People call the design Katana inspired, but I felt it to be more of luxury inspired. This one is 4th car I have owned but yes nothing beats this to any point. Huge 506 liter boot space is unbeatable. It gulps 2 large bags easily and has the capacity for small bags. My daughter has the playground open in the back seat. Space between the seats gives the ample cozy feeling to the members. Summary Pros: 1.5 liter i-vtec Feature loaded from base variant. 4 airbags, ESP standard. Boot space. Upmarket cabin. Those lovely rotary nobs for AC to kill for and the lighting effect is oh. The lower back support for drivers is a blessing in disguise. 5 start ASEAN NCAP. Cons: Not so good low beam projectors. Low slung, hits speed breakers and carters on the well built roads. Limited colors to choose from. Black is some color that would be hot cake. Panasonic sourced infotainment system cries for smoothness.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vishal Gupta
    • Pathetic Car from Arrogant Brand
      I bought Top-end Honda city, within 4 months of usage it started giving pick-up problem. Both Tyre's damaged due to very low ground clearance. Honda dealer doesn't want to check anything, even complaint to Honda global but still no satisfactory reply . My Wagon R give better performance than this piece of JUNK , I was very much exited due to Honda Brand but it will spoil all your dreams. After paying 15.6 lakh's. I feel cheated and should have gone for Honda Creta or Kia Seltos. Car has low ground clearance and soft suspension causes tyre damage, Honda doesn't guarantee and will blame you for anything, Stay away.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Nilesh Rokade
    • Love hona City
      Nice car hona City all brands, logo ki pasand no 1 hai village me atyadhik mag rah ti hai shadi me shadi me dulha ki pahli pasand hai aur gadi se booking bhi jayeda hai gadi khali nahi rah ti gharo per
      Read More
      5 months ago | Jitendra Singh
    • Lovely car
      I bought in Pride Honda Madhapur Hyderabad showroom and had a very good buying experience. Driving experience is awesome in both city and outside. Great design. Very much in love with looks. Performance is very good too. Getting mileage around 18 outskirts and 10 in city. I don't drive beyond 110kmph. Too early to comment on maintenance cost as I just completed first service which costed me 300 rupees. But yearly once service is definitely something to be happy. Pros: premium looks, great engine, practicality and spacious. Cons: 1. atleast V CVT should have been around 13.5-14. I was desperately looking to buy CVT but as it is 14.8 I couldn't afford. 2. Honda can add blue color in their list. Limited color options.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vamshi
    • AUDIO SYSTEM OF HONDA CITY FAILED WITHIN 2YEARS
      Its negative points are; ride quality on damaged roads is not good we can feel it inside cabin and second point it's AVN audio system is problematic totally freezed with in 2 years. Max complaints are with AVN ISSUES at dealer end. I registered the complainant on dated 12/09/2020 but galaxy honda jalandhar has changed the dates of replacement 5 to 6 times present given date is last week of December 2020 who's is also depends upon availablelity of AVN at that time as on dated 25/11/2020 my no is 16th as per dealer's statement. So think twice before buying this car as earlier I had also blind confidence on Honda cars for its perfectness and service.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Harish Chander
    • Fabulous car
      Good buying experience. It was delivered on the promised date and time. The driving experience is too good. I usually drive not more than 100kmph and the mileage I am getting is 19kmpl. After looking at the car when it was launched in Thailand waited for it for a year, so no question about looks. Interiors and space you don't have to question. Servicing and maintenance I will write after a year as it is too early. No Cons as of now.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Vamshi
    • Fabulous car
      Great driving experience. I have driven it for almost 1000km and enjoying alot. Loved it all the ways. Speakers are good but could have been better like Bose, harman etc. and V model is the best. Has everything in it.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Vamshi
    • It's a good looking car best car in this price range
      I'm planning to purchase this car in diwali i take a test drive & it's wonderfull it's look like a luxurious nice mileage confort & trust of honda one of the best car in this range
      Read More
      9 months ago | LOKESH KOHLI
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?