CarWale

    Ford EcoSport User Reviews

    Looking for Ford EcoSport? Here are the reviews and ratings by EcoSport owners from across the country.

    EcoSport Image

    4.5/5

    637 Ratings

    5 star

    71%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,90,930
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Ford EcoSport Reviews

     (400)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Ford EcoSport
      There is no car in this segment ever match the driving experience with Ford EcoSport. Me and my wife just love to drive it. In last 4 years I have driven it 77,000 kms and everything was superb except the after sales services in Gwalior.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Saurabh Singh Dheer
    • What's Ford Car and Service future in India
      As we know Ford already left from India. Is it possible to buy new Ford car? If yes then what about service? Please suggest. I am clueless, what is future of Ford car in India. . . .
      Read More
      9 months ago | Khumar Gaurav
    • Love it ,EcoSport. Style comfort and drive.
      Superb in driving even in speed. All around is makes a unique style when you go around in crowd or jam line you are more comfortable in this than other cars in this segment. Only the thing is it's tight clutch and break system if it's long drive it's awesome.. but in city or busy narrow traffic line ,bit a tough.
      Read More
      9 months ago | S mishra
    • Ford Ecosport review
      Buying experience was great, Driving experience is best in the world, nice handling added by Ford in this beast car . Best looks , performance is great Service and maintenance is great the Ford service people is great No cons in the car ..... pros - looks , and everything.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Shaurya
    • Nice Ford EcoSport Titanium
      Very nice and smooth, lovely good features and security, great car, very comfortable.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Aahil
    • The best car of india
      Ford is the best car of india. nice looking car and good test results, better at maintenance too.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Birbal singh
    • Ecosport review
      I purchased Ford Eco sport in 2019, very hard clutch, not comfortable at all, waste of money. In service center also there were unskilled mechanics. It is a very costly product very bad experience.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Gaukaran Yadav
    • Excellent
      Best car in segment just love it. it is comfortable powerful engine. good
      Read More
      1 year ago | Harsh Suryawanshi
    • Eco sport is best
      1.I was very excited to buy my dream car. 2.It is very sporty and comfortable for driving. 3.It is very gorgeous. Cost and maintaining price is very low. It is value for money. No disadvantages.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Kabita Choudhuri Sarmah
    • Awesome, my dream car
      I had driven myself from Imphal to Firozpur in last week of Dec 2021 and I am really happy with my decision for purchase my dream car Ford. It is really awesome while I drive and also fuel economy with full power of thrill if on hilly or plane areas it's performance always is very good. I request Ford to come back to India please.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amar Nath Sinha
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?