CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Ford EcoSport User Reviews

    Looking for Ford EcoSport? Here are the reviews and ratings by EcoSport owners from across the country.

    EcoSport Image

    4.5/5

    225 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,17,849
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Ford EcoSport Reviews

     (225)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The mascular...... The bull........The Ecosport
      I was booked petrol tata altroz 1 month ago in jully 2020 but they didn't give me delivery as per my emergency again they were offering me disel variant on-road price was 11.09 but i visited ford showroom there i got beauty ford titanium ecosport in 11.60 diesel 1.5 lit C SUV also ford made me available that car within 2 days of my booking. They sent a test vehicle at the home door. Last week I travelled my first long journey of 800km were 60% road was like offroad ( road are very dumb) driving but still without a single issue reached my destination....and still driving... No tiredness, very smooth driving experience, performance is great. Got overall average mileage of 19km. Nice experience and will pray it should stand last.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Pankaj Walhe
    • A TRUSTWORTHY AUTO BRAND
      I have been a Ford customer for about 10 years...it all started with 1)figo titanium it was a monster i drove it with lot of confidence and pleasure, one negative point was the road clearance otherwise superb 2) upgraded to ecosport titanium plus diesel this car was so special to me, 99000 with the unchanged tyres, i drove almost all corners of South India with ease...gave me mileage about 21 to 22kms/litre....i had no compromises for 6 years....i sold it off last February to upgrade to another car as i started to feel bored with ford cars as there were no new choices....i really miss the next segment between ecosport and endeavor....3)2017 got an aspire for my wife titanium AT petrol..car is awesome and fun to drive for short stature people..tall people will surely feel difficult while drivinglong distances as there is very less thigh support...the car is powerful with sportz mode especially on high ways....for the past 3 to 4 months thinking to get a new car from another brand...thought of innova Crysta AT zx....thought it can wait for me after 2 years....then went and took a test drive in ecosport titanium plus AT petrol...it was wow.......a value car with gud performance comfort moreover safe and easily maneuverable...all these years with ford i haven't felt the pinch in my pocket with unnecessary service costs....few cars with the same configuration cost more than 15 lakhs on road....which r fullyloaded with cosmetic interiors.....for me i vl always recommend Ford for joyful safe riding....few wishes i would like Ford to accomplish is rearAC option in ecosport and mid segment between ecosport and endeavor.....WITH FORD MY FAMILY IS ALWAYS SAFE
      Read More
      5 days ago | senthil ramkumar ramachandran
    • BS6 getting manufacturer defect!! Please be aware
      I purchased a new Ford Ecosport BS6 car From @Hans Ford, Ayapanthangal, Chennai. I drew just 2500 KM and done 1st service at the same service centre. I took my car to my native for my uncle's death, after driving 400km car got stopped while driving on a highway nearby Madurai at 49KM without any indication. I called RSA team for support and the reached after 4hrs to tow my car to @akashya Ford, Madurai. They denied my request to check on Sunday and halted me for 3days in this pandemic situation. They took 8hrs to find the issue in the car, It was The concern with wiring in chaffing condition behind Engine... its a complaint in all cars it seems my car was third to the Akshaya Ford. so Please be aware of this before buying in FORD, There customer service is so bad and not at all responding.
      Read More
      8 days ago | shiva kumar Sai
    • way ahead of other SVU in the market even in 2020
      1. buying exp: It took almost 1 and half months but overall the dealer was good and quite helping in nature. 2. Driving exp: It is my first car and i had very limited driving experience. The vehicle is good but having some gear shifting difficulty. 3. Looks & performance: Its personal preferences varies person to person, although in my view i always wanted this type of vehicle, having muscular looks and it delivered me too. 4. Service & Maintenances: i didn't have that coz its been only 1.5 months old machine. 5. the Pros & Cons: 5.1 Pros: 1. Muscular car, 2. driver friendly 3. comes with tpms & sync 3, 4. less noisy, 5. responsive engine. 5.2. Cons: 1. hard suspension, 2. petrol millage suggestion Try to buy top version of this or any other car because in later run you my feel that something were missing even you retrofit the things there will be fit and finish issue will appear surely.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Rupendra Kumar Bharti
    • None
      Very good looking and performance. The good thing is various Colors are available and the like SUV is perfect for the family. Better for long drives and comfort is superb for the car.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Chanakya Sharma
    • 3 star given for ford model but lack some features
      Buying experience was great. Riding part was smooth on good highways but not good for pitholes and rough roads. Looks and performance amazing. Service and maintenance is bit expensive. Pros Feature loaded and best segment compact suv. Cons Only part where it lack about the tyre and rims which came from the car not at suited on indian roads. Low profile tyre but it was a headache. Will not suggest anyone to buy low profile tyre car for indian roads.
      Read More
      28 days ago | Parveen Lochab
    • Driving enthusiast? Must read this
      The driving experience is good. The car handles really well in the corners with minimal body roll. The steering is responsive too. The suspension is to a little stiffer side, you can feel the bumps, but overall, the car is really comfortable. Turbo lag is minimum and the response well to high revs.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Hitesh Malhotra
    • Amazing car
      Amazing car... A leader in compact SUV Realy wonderful car in six gear AT with paddle shifter better than DCT Without any Jerk Smooth driving experience Performance in city and highway smooth handling is good without any body roll corner turn wonderful, with the bold look .. satisfaction level is better all compact SUV segment
      Read More
      1 month ago | Faizan Ahmad
    • Panther
      It's a fantastic vehicle with more comfortable price for value car.I just love this car ride and it's looks like a big cat in running.more colours also available in this car model.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Hi I just love this car and it's performance
    • BEAST
      1. I bought it without any expectations but it was really good a choice. While driving I felt like flying. Coming to looks as per me it's my BEAST. just completed 10k so till now maintenance and servicing were affordable and less comparing with other SUVs.
      Read More
      1 month ago | VENKATESH
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?