CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Safari User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Safari? Here are the reviews and ratings by Safari owners from across the country.

    Safari Image

    4.6/5

    37 Ratings

    5 star

    81%

    4 star

    5%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    XE
    ₹ 15,24,785
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Tata Safari XE Reviews

     (15)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The Safari review
      1)The Buying experience is great no difficulty as such... 2)In this you get different types of transmission for different tracks.. 3)According to me the look of this car is best as you get much cabin space and performance is great for all type of roads... 4)Doesn't Require much maintenance..
      Read More
      4 months ago | Yash Gaming Zone
    • Good car.
      I purchased it from Tezpur and it is an amazing car. I had seen it in the evening and I just want to say that you should buy this car because it is the best car in this space. Yup! I want this car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Pritam rajkhowa
    • Dream car
      It's my dream car, just like you ride a Fortuner. Very comfortable for long journeys for whole family. Will buying soon. The interior and and colors combination are very good. Love it's.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Durgesh Kumar Barnwal
    • Tata safari a suv with all fulfillments
      Tata is doing even great in after sales services and the car safari i love all the new things they added and also mileage is good than Tata safari storm the space in all three rows makes safari a complete family car.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Praveen Giri
    • Tremendous Car
      1. Excellent 2. Punchy diesel engine with adequate power 3. Looks like a beast drives like a beat 4. Servicing yet to be done 5. Boot space could have been better and front. camera must be given to current cars.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Mohit Kabra
    • Safari is the real Beast
      Driving experience is good .the car is absolutely amazing on high speed stability is awesome mileage is also good as compared to Mahindra cars. Look is nice, good features, good for environment, tag line catches every eye " RECLAIM YOUR LIFE " nice performance overall like every aspect of this car. Service is cheapest in this segment and maintenance cost is very low.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Sumeet gill
    • WORST CAR
      Worst Service, Worst interior fit and finish. Tata Safari is a better name. Simply added an extra seat at rear and call safari for god knows whose sake. Worst refinement, interior quality is poor. Overpriced low variants Not suited for city rides. Just a 5 seater, rear end seats are not even for college students. Just Worst
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anand
    • Its not a safari its harrier plus
      This car which which is derived from D8 omega arc platform is best car in the segment for 7 seater segment but what tata motors did they just rebadged a HARRIER PLUS as SAFARI which is a joke in itself and its not even identical like all old generation form 1998. Better don't buy this buy HARRIER instead.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sangram Dhore
    • Honest review please read my review before buying.
      Tata agency workers nature is good. good customer service. and they deliver this car at my home. when I drive it at first time. I was so panic because its too big car I mean its a perfect suv. looks is very good. but I think need a few upgrade in interior design. service centers and service is so nice and with satisfaction. but maintenance too high. mileage is ok. I am happy with it. value for money purchase.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mayank Soni
    • Think big, do big.
      Every one knows safari was a royal family car, but due to new entries of suv's if company tries to change the thought process of safari then try to make it royal again with a good design like front look should be chrome, bonnet should be high like Scorpio and Fortuner etc. Over all if you want to create a new wave first you think to design big.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Raghwendra Tripathi
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?