CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra XUV300? Here are the reviews and ratings by XUV300 owners from across the country.

    XUV300 Image

    4.5/5

    71 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    W4 1.2 Petrol
    ₹ 8,41,279
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Mahindra XUV300 W4 1.2 Petrol Reviews

     (26)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mahindra XUV300
      First I was thinking to buy Kia Sonet.But after some time we realize that if we buy base or second base model in Kia sonet we didn't find any feature in Kia sonet and also seating problem is there.But in Mahindra XUV 300 base model we found many features and really 5 person can rest easily.We heard that in Mahindra XUV 300 there is no boot space problem.But when we took a test drive we also checked the boot space, put some luggage and really liked it. We were able to put 5 suitcases in luggage.That's why I want to say don't hear anything.Only listen what your mind say then do this.
      Read More
      1 month ago | RAKESH KUMAR
    • A best Suv car
      In all the things the car is performing well and a good car best car in Mahindra, best mileage, tyre, comfort, nice music system, a value for money car in this price with best ground clearance.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Yaswanth
    • Mahindra
      Driving experience is ok but not good. Still thinking about upgrading. Price is costly. Safety wise its the best one. Need more features
      Read More
      9 months ago | Akash
    • You should consider XUV3OO
      Buying experience is awesome and Dealer also helped us to find the correct model as per requirement. The riding experience is just freaking fantastic and ride quality is awesome as well. Looks are very aggressive, in each and every model there is LED taillights which are cool and not like other cars in base model there are only halogen and in top there is LED. I had driven my car for 10000 kms and this service cost was only 5,000 Rs. It has perfect maintenance costs and not much if your driving is not as rash Mileage in city is around 14-15 km/l and on highways, if you are cruising around 80-90 km/h then you will get mileage of more then 20 km/l. Once I got mileage of 26kmpl. Pros : Are many like steering mounted controls, Steering modes, Bluetooth, Navigation and many more, Blue sense app and build quality and safety features Cons : They should be giving cabin lights in front also in W6 model
      Read More
      9 months ago | Vishvendra Shinde
    • Good car
      Mahindra XUV 300 Is very good car in the segment. Mahindra XUV 300 Is very good car in the segment. I have driven so many long distances, children are very much at work, suitable for all kinds of diseases, experience of driving it at all or not.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Kulveer singh
    • Having budget of 8.50 must go for xuv 300 with drive and safety features. Very spacious, attractive looks, features are attractive.
      In comparison to venue and sonet second base model Xuv 300 base model is much more impressive with advance features also buildup quality of Xuv 300 is par excellence in comparison with other two, ride is very smooth. Handling is very smooth. Suspension is impressive too of Xuv 300 .
      Read More
      9 months ago | NEERAJ BAWA
    • XUV 300 base model
      First I was thinking to buy kia sonet but after some time we realize that if we buy base or second base model in sonet we didn't find any feature in sonet's and also seating problem is there but in XUV 300 base model we found many features and really 5 person can rest easily. We heard that in XUV 300 there is no boot space problem but when we take a test drive we also checked the boot space and put some luggage and really liked it. We were able to put 5 suitcases in luggage. That's why I want to say don't hear anything. Only listen what your mind say then do this.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Ayush Singh
    • Absolutely great SUV
      Acutely I think this car has no competitors in this range.. Great pick up and great drive I love this SUV I drives many SUVs It was so much fun to drive. I didn't feel like this suv came in any suv, that too in such a good price.. I will suggest this suv for anyone. Good features great drive and powerful engine First off all no one class this SUV in this range.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Raja Duruk
    • Good performance car
      if you like driving then go for it, it gives you a smile on your face, awesome performance with top notch build quality, rear seat space is more than enough driving and handling is above average.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sidharth Choudhary
    • Review
      It's a very nice car . In this range it is one of the best cars as per my opinion i am going to buy this one . May be mahindra can add some more features but still it's very good car .
      Read More
      1 year ago | Tanmay
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?