CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra XUV300? Here are the reviews and ratings by XUV300 owners from across the country.

    XUV300 Image

    4.2/5

    19 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    11%

    Version
    1.2 W4
    ₹ 7,95,960
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Mahindra XUV300 1.2 W4 Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good performance car
      if you like driving then go for it, it gives you a smile on your face, awesome performance with top notch build quality, rear seat space is more than enough driving and handling is above average.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Sidharth Choudhary
    • Review
      It's a very nice car . In this range it is one of the best cars as per my opinion i am going to buy this one . May be mahindra can add some more features but still it's very good car .
      Read More
      4 months ago | Tanmay
    • The great car Fun to drive
      First I would like to thanks Mahindra for the great car XUV 300. I am writing this review 3 months after the purchase of my new car. its driving experience is great fantastic it is fun to drive steering is very smooth with three-mode normal comfort and sports it is marked number 1 in the crash test it gives a great feeling of safety I got serviced the vehicle only once it servicing setup is great all facilities are available at its all servicing centres all staff are very polite cooperative though everyone tells that its mileage is less but my experience is that if we drive is a comfortable and smooth manner, not in the rough way then we can achieve up to a mileage of 17 at the highway and 14 in the city its maintenance cost is very low there is a strong support system online approx every week customer care centre ask about any problem are any documents are not received after-sales service is also very good overall it is a great car in its compact SUV segment I am very happy with my decision .thanks Mahindra again Jay Hind.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ramesh kumar Chaurasia
    • Stylish Xuv 300
      Very nice sub one-meter car from mahindra very stylish and comfortable seating and interior was superb but little over priced but still deserved it . Carrying boot space was little less other that everything was exceptional
      Read More
      5 months ago | Sathish Kumar M
    • Good
      Nice car ...Good features,price, and experience. If you go with a long drive it's totally comfortable. looking also gorgeous.if you want xuv with beat price please go with Mahindra varito
      Read More
      6 months ago | Pradeep mane
    • Yes, it's worth to buy!!!
      The buying experience is smooth. Driving this one is completely new and grand experience, it looks lavish, as well as great performance. Till now no issue faced. Hope this helps others.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Varun Kumar
    • cheeta
      1.best in segment 2.smooth driving 3.good looks 4.low maintenance 5.pros.- boot space, ground clearance, system sound not good in the segment , cons. performers are amazing, pickup is best
      Read More
      6 months ago | shivam yadav
    • Great luxary car in budget
      Car is overall good. Pros: 1. Great look. It looks like a luxury car, better than most of SUV type cars in its range. 2. Cabin is comfortable and spacious. Cons: 1. Milage is a bit lower than promised.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Rohit Kumar
    • Riding experiences.
      Please don't buy this car XUV300 BS6 PETROL variant. This car is not suitable for long run . This gives oveheats and doesn't accelerates after 100 km It gives lot of trouble when you are on highway and you are with family and it is night It is very risky with respect to family security becase company provides support after 2-3 hours. But please dont buy this car.also doesn't give mileage >12 km.it is very bad product of mahindra.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Sushil kumar Kushwaha
    • Altimate car!!
      the ultimate car must buy. I recommend this car for everybody who wants to buy a new car, it is not just a car, it advised also about driving the car, a very sensible car. fall in love with it
      Read More
      8 months ago | Roshan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?