CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Jeep Compass [2017-2021] User Reviews

    Looking for Jeep Compass [2017-2021]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Compass [2017-2021] owners from across the country.

    Compass [2017-2021] Image

    4/5

    284 Ratings

    5 star

    51%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    11%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 15,64,561
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 3.9Value for Money

    All Jeep Compass [2017-2021] Reviews

     (284)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Investing In Black Jeep.
      It was really worth investing on this car!! In 2 years we have driven it around 1.1lakh kilometers. We got it for 26.75 on road PANVEL.Mumbai. We got a black color which is dam awesome. But the interior is not satisfying. But the person who can drive car a bit good, he only can drive because it is a touch of button.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Apurva Mokal
    • Real Trailhawk
      The Jeep Compass is anything but an excellent minimal SUV. It has a huge body move through corners, restricted guiding input, and lukewarm quickening. This minimal hybrid additionally has less than ideal mileage evaluations, one of the littlest freight limits in the class, and less standard security highlights than numerous adversaries. This vehicle isn't all terrible, in any case. It's a solid wilderness romper with grown-up benevolent seating and a simple to-utilize infotainment framework
      Read More
      2 months ago | Harshit Thoria
    • Faulty vehicle- ignorance of jeep india
      DON'T BUY unless you want to SPEND MONEY on service as the vehicle will have CLUTCH FAILURE FUEL LEAK HEADLIGHT battery issues REPEATEDLY And jeep India IGNORE the issues RAISED BY YOU
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vijay
    • Driving experience
      Driving experience too good and car look amazing but service costs more than the other one and the other side is that it was ok and off-road was the best thing for the other car....
      Read More
      3 months ago | Lovepreet singh
    • Great Car, Love to Drive
      1. The car offers great comfort, it is a great car and offers great services, its boot carrying space is great and music system also good, best in all forms quality of car, safety features provided in built and car smoothness while driving is awesome.
      Read More
      3 months ago | SHRINIWAS GANJI
    • Useless speech by Poor customer service and assistance through mobile in Tirunelveli showroom
      Servicing in Tirunelveli Jeep showroom customer service agents are treating bad very bad when talking through mobile they are irresponsible and not respecting the customers. The worst car service in this world Tirunelveli Jeep compass showroom.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Sandhya
    • Love in first sight!
      I had a love in first sight with the compass, but also unbiasedly tried every car in the segment and fell in love with it. It looks like a total beast, though kinda boxy but the signature 7 grills was the show stopper. You could just hit the accelerator and it will drive like a butter on the road.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Souvik Barik
    • Jeep Compass ..Amazing beast on the road
      I have driven my Jeep Compass for few hundred kilometres now. It's really an amazing car with a great presence on the road and superb driving experience. Apparently on the higher side from price perspective when compared with other competitors. However, the complete package which it delivers in terms of styling, comfort and driving experience, it's worth the money. Go for it...its worth it...
      Read More
      3 months ago | Viru
    • Don't waste your money on it
      The very poor clutch system, not successful for Indian roads and traffic. And as much as they charge, is not a good deal. Doesn't deserve this much money. Not giving any extra system. Overpriced
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vikramaditya
    • Bridgestone tyres got burst twice in jeep compass
      I bought new jeep compass limited plus in 2019 Jan from Raipur. My buying experience was good car was tough suspensions were responding nice even in rough roads only worst thing jeep has provided Bridgestone pathetic tyres. Tyres get flat in every 400km drive and after some 13000 km drive they told me to replace tyre and irony is no company other than Bridgestone was there for my options.i called jeep customer's service but they also refuse to provide any other option. So ultimately I bought Bridgestone again and same story started tyres got flat in every 400 km drive and bursted once , again they told me to change tyres this time I got option of michelin . I asked Bridgestone to cover tyre in warranty but they are not looking very positive for this. Ultimately Bridgestone tyres are pathetic jeep should come with some other tyre brand which can bear weight of this heavy vehicle.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Anshul
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?