CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Venue User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Venue? Here are the reviews and ratings by Venue owners from across the country.

    Venue Image

    4.5/5

    831 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,86,950
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Venue Reviews

     (827)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Great Car wit very good price
      I took a test drive today. Power of the car is pleasing and definitely a quality material. I feel it will be the best in class with all-new 7-speed dual-clutch transmission. I loved this technology.Hyundai Venue SX (O) (In addition to the SX+ variant) Rear-seat armrest with cup holders Sliding centre armrest 60:40-split rear seats Supervision cluster Side and curtain airbags ESC and vehicle stability management Brake-assist system Chrome door handles Smart key with push-button start Rear wiper and washer The long feature list of the Hyundai Venue will surely help it compete with the rivals. It is also the first SUV in the subcompact SUV segment to get a dual clutch transmission (DCT) which offers smoother shift an kid should help wipe-off the bottom-end lag which is inevitable while launching a 1.0-litre turbo engine powered car equipped with a manual transmission.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rakesh
    • Feature Packed but less powerful.
      Nice Exterior Design and feature packed car but engine performance could have been better. Although can be better if get high safety ratings in future. Best features in segment like rear ac, music system, on steering controls, comfort, unique front exterior design, many color options and keyless locking.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Akash
    • Amazing Car
      It's amazing car... It's look super. I seem that everyone fall in love for this car It's fuel economy good It's a amazing.... Super car ...... Mind blowing (Speech less).... HYUNDAI??
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sumit Das
    • Good features smooth riding
      Features helps the future in 2019 best features smooth riding no issues best designed best boot space in venue arm rest and air purifier in car best function 8 inch large display and more space
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ankush
    • Very Good car with lots of segment first features but a few things are still missing
      I have visited Hyundai Dealer M/s Oja Hyundai, Guwahati yesterday (21-5-2019) evening and have viewed the car. It looks good and feels good as well. A number of Segment 1st features. However, I disliked the rear portion (probably because of the Tail Light styling) as it looks like a Hatchback car from rear... very much like the Volkswagen Polo.... It does not look like an SUV from Rear... I own a 2017 model Xcent CRDI SX... & may consider to exchange with Venue 1.4 CRDI SX(O) in the near future.....I feel the Glove Box of the SX(O) should been provided with a light... It is understood in the SX model of Venue important accessories like Rear Wiper, Read Arm Rest with Cup Holder, Luggage Boot Lamp, are seriously missing.... I feel the SX model is going to be the VFM package & the most sought after model if these accessories are included...
      Read More
      1 year ago | K Baruah
    • VENUE WAS AMAZING ????
      Hyundai customer service was very nice they bring the car for test drive I drived it was very awesome. The riding experience was amazing. It was best car in this price segment . Hyundai provide 6 air bags with abs so that there is no issue in the safety. Music system was amazing. Blue Link connection also available. Totally the best car in this price segment ??.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Manoj Kumar
    • T-GDI in Ai3
      I have a doubt with,"why Hyundai launch a GDI in all model ?". For upcoming Ai3 , also they plan to implement the GDI.GDI is costly for Hyundai customers. Because middle class people are Hyundai's major coustomer. For mostly i10 will be their first car.In my experience they will not ready to buy a GDI. Instead of GDI,turbo is enough to Ai3. For premium model cars GDI is suitable. But not suitable for Ai3 (i10).
      Read More
      1 year ago | pan d
    • Mind blowing venue
      It's a beauty from hyndai.Low budget XUV feast.I need to buy it, interior looks cool. For Bangalore roads has a good ground clearance.outlook it gives a eye-catching exp.sure it will compete baleno & Tata nexon in market.Good make from Hyundai once again.need to check mileage & engine pick up power on highway.
      Read More
      1 year ago | GIRISH VENKATESH
    • Not at all a SUV
      The car is not a true SUV neither a compact SUV. Its a hybrid and muscled up form of i20 from outside and some marginal space given to i10 from inside. Experienced the car today during launch. Only for 4 travellers. Feature wise and price wise fine but if you call it a SUV then no comparison with Nexon or Duster or Brezza. Blue LINK PROVIDED IN TOP VERSION ONLY. Overall returned unhappy.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shashank Nirmal
    • Hundal Venue is top of the year I I’m happy and thank hundai Family
      This car is top of suv car of the year 2019 nice Car looks and colours and attractive Hyundai Venue best car according to Maruti Vitara Brezza and Tata Nexon and Mahendra Suv 300 Every car compression this car this car is top No 1 for 2019
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nadeem
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?