CarWale

    Honda City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda City? Here are the reviews and ratings by City owners from across the country.

    City Image

    4.3/5

    580 Ratings

    5 star

    61%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,49,915
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Honda City Reviews

     (420)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Honda City VX Diesel review
      It is a great vehicle under Petrol variant. Honda City as always gives performance with styling. Prop: 1. Very good design & comfortable driving experience. 2. Value for Money under 12 Lakh. Cons: 1. Ground clearance.
      Read More
      22 days ago | bhupender
    • Honda City review
      Good car, good outlook, good design with more spacious. Safety is assured in this car. Engine is good in condition. Exterior look and other audio devices are decent. Mileage is the only drawback.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Dhamodharan
    • Honda City
      The car is amazing.The driving is smooth, looks are stunning and overall good to go.The performance is awesome in the highways.Service centers should be improved and should have more showrooms to service.Only for servicing we have to go little distance even in a Bangalore city.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Dhanu
    • Honda City
      I have always been a fan of Honda cars.Honda Cityis a very iconic legacy product.You will get all the features in the car at this price range.Maintenance costs are quite less comparative to its counterparts,Compelling to buy.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shubham Gupta
    • Honda City review
      Overall well-designed body and good interior finish it delivers good power but struggle at low speed old tech screen overall good but some key features are missing even in the top model wireless charging.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ujwal
    • Unbeatable Sedan in segment
      I am big fan of Honda city, Recently switch from 3G model to 4G. Other than ground clearance it is unbeatable car in this segment. Smooth driving experience, superb engine(petrol) and good resale value.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Dheeraj Sharma
    • Value for money
      I replaced my Tigor with city 4G...i strongly believe that I've chosen best in segment .. moreover it's worth for every penny i have spent on it...city known for its engine and luxury.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Praneeth chintha
    • Review on the honda city car
      Honda is known for its reliable cars and the City is no different. We can still see some examples of first-generation City running effortlessly. This high reliability has garnered a lot of fans for the City.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Chintu
    • Honda City 60k Review
      Honda has been doing a fairly decent job in India since it launch but let me share my experience below: Overall Experience - Honda City has been a Legend in India but it seems that Honda has done cost cutting which is very evident. It is an easy to drive car but it lacks solidity. Tyres are good and do good work but the built quality is where there is a problem. The sheet used for the car is too soft. Engine IVTEC is gem and can run many a miles. Servicing is not very costly but maintenance is a issue. Even a cycle can put a dent in your car bumper or door. I think India needs to come up with Built quality standard policy.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Jitender kathuria
    • Honda City V Petrol review
      Very good and maintenance free car. Perfect for long distances road trip. Exterior looks are better than any other sedan in its class. Driving is very smooth and good powerful engine. Mileage is about 15 km/l average. Only disadvantage is that rats goes inside the car through below the glove box and and also in the dickey and finish off everything if it if parked for few days in one place. Other it's a prestige to own this car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Siddharth G
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?