CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda BR-V User Reviews

    Looking for Honda BR-V? Here are the reviews and ratings by BR-V owners from across the country.

    BR-V Image

    4.1/5

    85 Ratings

    5 star

    48%

    4 star

    28%

    3 star

    13%

    2 star

    8%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,61,069
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Honda BR-V Reviews

     (85)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mr
      Everything is good in this car for family use from looks to mileage. Space and driving comfort to safety. Highways mileage around 18-23 and in city 12-13 kmpl. CVT is best for busy roads and hill stations as it moves inch by inch on ur control just with on leg effort.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Sumit
    • Excellent
      Overall it's excellent car. Only drawback is low pickup while overtaking and should have touchscreen &reverse camera. Plus points are smooth driving never get tired and bored. Seating is comfortable. Ground clearance is good. Suspension is good. Ac is powerful.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rahul satkar
    • Excellent service
      Very nice and convenience , good comfort, best car and excellence performance and power no complaint fully satisfied with the car and nice dealership and hospitality and best staff
      Read More
      1 year ago | Megh
    • Excellent car
      The buying experience was good but the color was not available comfortable performance excellent service good maintenance is low cost go.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hani
    • Value for money. A true family car!
      I bought this car in July, 2019 after a great amount of research and considering my budget for a 7 seater. I was always a Honda Fan as I have owned Honda City dolphin model and loved it's ride quality and reliable engine. Hence, I had planned to buy Honda City VX model. However, when I had been to the Regent Honda Showroom for the test ride, I couldn't take off my eyes from the displayed Honda BRV in orchid white colour. Checked it's interior and features and driving dimensions after a short test drive. I found it a very practical 7 seater car for a family built on a strong and safe platform. It shares the same engine with City and is equally reliable. However, it did lack a lot of features that are currently trending with all the newly launched cars. It didn't really mattered a lot to me as long as I was getting a 7 seater car with a 6 speed gearbox, practical spacious cabin, good reliable engine that provides a best in class mileage and mostly because I was able to own it at the similar price of any 5 seater sedan, crossover or a compact SUV. Moreover, the Honda Badge was also enough to convince me to book this real gem without a second thought. So far I've driven around 8K kms. I am done with 2 free services till date and consistently getting the mileage of around 11-12 kms per litre for a mix of city and highway drive. I've also taken this car with all the 7 seats packed and a few luggage to outstations like Panchgani, Shirdi and have received an average of around 14-15kms. The rides is so supple and comfortable that we really don't feel tired in this car. I am glad that I took this decision to buy Honda BRV. I feel it's completely underrated car in its segment. I've met many owners of Honda BRV and everyone had only good things to talk about their pride possession. It's value for money and truly a best family car. Cheers to all Honda BRV owners.
      Read More
      1 year ago | amit ghosalkar
    • Nice car but not a 7 seater
      The overall car seems good in terms of driving experience but last row seats are definitely a deal-breaker. If you go to any dealer they will have one or two demo cars not selling. Last row seats do not have enough heights so only good for kids. If you have a large family or going on a long drive, this car may not be a viable option.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vinay shukla
    • Best family car with sporty look
      It's very comfortable and stylish look ( in 7 seaters) Honda brv is the best family car in range of 15 lac. 7 seater with a powerful engine. Great experience with honda brv. I like Honda
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rk
    • Best SUV car in 7 seats arrangement..
      Best SUV car in 7 seats in this range, also I felt complete comfort in long drive too, best in the economy as well.. I think, my choice is completely perfect found a match as I desire...
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anand Jaiswal
    • Best-In-Class 7 Seater SUV
      I am the owner of New Brand Honda BRV (IDtech) VMT Orchid Pearl White. I am using this car for a month now. I am totally happy with my Honda BRV. Its best in class very comfortable 7 seater. Best mileage of 22 kmpl or more. Excellent AC cooling. Highly smooth super pleasure driving experience. Good boot space. Best across 210mm ground clearance. An overall win-win situation with this most practical 7 seater SUV from a premium brand like Honda.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Love U Krsna LUK
    • A beautiful beast!
      Buying and riding experience is too good. It's has a nice look both interior and exterior. I am loving it. This is my 4th car and it's the best of all. I am planning to use it at least for the next 5 plus years. Thank you Honda!
      Read More
      2 years ago | Thanu Nataraj
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?