CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Urban Cruiser User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Urban Cruiser? Here are the reviews and ratings by Urban Cruiser owners from across the country.

    Urban Cruiser Image

    4/5

    63 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    10%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    6%

    1 star

    16%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,72,195
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Toyota Urban Cruiser Reviews

     (61)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Toyota review.
      Nice to have this car at home and its very comfortable. SUV based vehicle with best engine warranty and cost of the vehicle is also good compared to other vehicles. So suggest you to buy the car
      Read More
      5 days ago | rajesh
    • Happy Family Car.
      Bought in 2020. Almost 1 year crossed and 16000 kilometers with mileage of 18-19.3 on highways and 15-16 in town. Satisfied with Toyota service and support
      Read More
      17 days ago | Fathima azeem
    • Poor quality economic car
      I do request to my other Indian friends, please don't go with Toyota urban cruiser and Toyota Glanza because these two vehicles is poor maruti products and are of economy class. Its mileage is 12 to 13 per km for urban cruiser and mileage is 15 to 17 per km for Glanza. When you open engine hood it looks like locally assembled engine as no engine cover block is provided. The outer look is nice as compared to maruti suzuki brezza. Please ignore this to vehicle. I am totally satisfied customer of Toyota because recently I have purchased Toyota urban cruiser and I am trying to sell it out Its a bad marking of Toyota company and their commitment and their quality.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Rakesh Majumdar
    • Toyota Urban Cruiser review
      Best in Segment, overall milege 17.5 km/l, Excellent service from Toyota, Driven more than 15 thousand kilometers..... With in economical range. SUV feeling. Smooth driving. Overall a wonderful experience with Toyota.....
      Read More
      24 days ago | Bibhudatta
    • Comfortable and fun to drive
      Reliability of Toyota is missing somewhere I felt I have purchased a Toyota product but I got only the logo and one year warranty of Toyota . While driving it's very stable and balanced car. Some cheap work are reflected from a renowned company. Silently they cut the parcel tray and seat Adjustable system from mid variant .
      Read More
      29 days ago | Harikesh Kumar
    • Best in compact SUV segment.
      I am using urban cruiser for last 15 days and driven almost 2000 + km, the beat part is driving comfort, since I am driving for last 15 year's and generally drive long, no fatigue at all even after driving nonstop 800 km. Value for money, same features are costly in other cars where it is comparatively cheaper. The only things is going against is the less storage space, it could have been better. Overall satisfying experience.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sandip Sharma
    • Worth to buy Urban Cruiser
      Feeling so glad while using this car. Can buy blindly this car who are looking in this segment. Thanks to Toyota to bring this youngest SUV. Interior and exterior looks so good and attractive
      Read More
      1 month ago | madhava rao
    • Great SUV car as compared to all SUV
      Wonderful car with all features as compared to Innova great driving, Good spacious, good driving in mountains, Enjoying while driving, All my family member enjoyed this car ride, All good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Harnoor Singh
    • Cruising with Urban Cruiser
      Excellent response from the sales team with a positive approach, making you realise what you will miss if the vehicle not taken. Great driving experience. Ultimate ambience of interiors. Makes us realize as if driving a big SUV. Makes its presence felt on road.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Captain Ujjwal Kumar Verma
    • Bad mileage car - Urban Cruiser
      Urban Cruiser is not value for money, it is giving just 12 km/l against company's claimed mileage of 19 km/l. I have raised a complaint to service center but they say it can't be rectified since the car is fully automatic. I purchased it from Uttam Toyota, Ghaziabad
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sudhanshu Gautam
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?