CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Harrier User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Harrier? Here are the reviews and ratings by Harrier owners from across the country.

    Harrier Image

    4.5/5

    29 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    XE
    ₹ 14,63,849
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Tata Harrier XE Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Great car
      Nice car with comfortable that's good for long distance ruff and tuff great that's. We can trust Tata cars.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Rohit
    • 1500km drive
      Taken 5 Harrier Together @ Ahmedabad . Was impressed with look and build quality of Harrier so took Top Model Dark Edition from AMD Cargo Motors. Few Pros n Cons Pros 1) Superb Build Quality , You need to double check the Door its closed or not . Impressive Build Quality 2) On Highway, at Speed of 80 to 90, got average of 17 to 18.3, it is really impressive for Automatic. I think manual may have more 3) Interior and Backside Seat and space is amazing , First drive to 600 km and out of 600 km almost 400 km 6 adult were seating in car with little adjustment. Very good boot space. It is much much comfort for 5 Adults Cons 1) Looks like car is moving towards left side sometimes 2) in Slow Mode when click on Brake or move tyre than some noise comes 3) In City , average is approx. 10 km/l. Over all , Value for money, Must Buy.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ritesh Parikh
    • Tata's Harrier
      It is just amazing to drive the car, interiors are awesome and looks are fascinating and just wow! The performance is amazing. Everybody go for it with eyes closed. It s just awesome go and buy it and like my review.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Abhay Srivastav
    • Buy Harrier it is a premium indulgent
      This car is beast, best in segment. Loaded with features and good lord the looks have been breath taking since the day it got launched. Interiors are defined with detailing, entertainment system, controls, boot space everything is just perfect. When you see & compare harrier with other SUVs, you will get to know in first look only i.e. which one to go for. Of course considering all the specifications. Must buy vehicle.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Jatin
    • Safety. Yes reliability : No
      Pros: Styling Space is plenty Auto box tuning is perfect Safety should be good Sunroof is big size Amazing road presence Cons (also deal breaker for me and many others): Poor reliability and breakdowns - may be it had something to do with quality of engine parts like valves , pipes etc. just see the owners page on FB and you will find many owners having breakdowns and major issues. Safety means nothing if this car is so breakdown friendly even within 1 to 2 years of ownership. Cant imagine this going good in long term ownership. Brakes cause vibration and squeezing noises. Infotainment has persistent issues. Lot of panel gaps everywhere. Poor design of lower dashboard touching the knee. I wish TATA takes constructive criticism for Harrier and makes it a great and reliable product. But really doubt the mindset of Tata.. if they can provide good cars under 15 lakhs. Why not Harrier ?? i really wanted this car, but sadly its not a good option considering the reliability.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Bira
    • Harrier review
      Best car in world I and my family would love to take on the ride it was my first car after long struggle in life we bought this car it was pleasure to buy this car great car and great company.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vishal redkar
    • Better Built But Not Worth The Standards.
      I Really support Tata for the Indian Pride. But that doesn't give Tata a brand value like Hyundai or Kia. Tata has its own brand image and value in terms of their cars but coming to fit and finish it does not meet its standards or gives justice. Power is mind numbing, Just step on the Gas and it lunges forward without any hesitation kudos to Tata for that. Pros Harrier has its killer looks on the road which is very predominant. JBL Sound System is just perfecto it really defines your character. (P.s Not even Bose is up to this standards). Interior built is very good in terms of touch and feel it is pretty nice. Ride and Handling is spot on. Headlights are good and bright. Who doesn't love sunroof, Harrier has very huge panoramic sunroof. Built is very good. Cons Dealer's take customers for granted. Service is pathetic. Service Cost is very High if you don't opt for AMC package. Fit and Finish on exterior is bad. Washer for wiper is very bad I would say the angle at which it sprays is too low and doesn't clean the windscreen very well. Note :- I was the owner of TATA Nexon so I am judging my views on TATA based on my experience I didn't write this review blindly.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vishnu HR
    • We want tata hexa for fight with innova and xuv 500
      Front appearance looking is very worst instead of harrier please launch tata hexa. Tata hexa looks like mass appearance. We want tata hexa. Tata harrier is very bad appearance so please launch tata hexa again. We really missed tata hexa in the market. Tata hexa is heavy competition for innova and for xuv 500
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ravi Kumar
    • Tata Harrier review
      It was good looking n performance was Very Good , I feel very nice while driving, servicing still I didn't went , buying experience it was Very good employees greeted very nicely..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sachin
    • Superb
      Superb car attractive looks power full engine fast pickup best performance mileage power up steering good driving experience value of money all are good and I like very much this car .special thanks for TATA .thank you so much .
      Read More
      1 year ago | Kranti Kumar saini
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?