CarWale

    Renault Duster User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Duster? Here are the reviews and ratings by Duster owners from across the country.

    Duster Image

    4.2/5

    90 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    29%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,59,035
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 3.9Value for Money

    All Renault Duster Reviews

     (50)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best car
      The car is very easy to drive. It is very beneficial for me to do car business because every customer has a comfortable journey without getting bored and being a driver/owner myself it saves me a lot of money.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Tushar
    • Renault duster is so good to use
      Everything is awesome about Renault duster. No issues at all and its not going to give you any headache..at first i thought it wasn't that nice but after experiencing it was so good.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Joana rosanes
    • Car to buy but compare before you buy it
      Interior quality can be improved, more hard plastic is used. Riding quality is great and people will love it for practicality and usability. Would recommend for longer rides and not for city commute.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Ashish Jagtap
    • Good and powerful vehicle
      Buying experience is very good. Very comfortable in long drives. Looks sturdy and big in segment. Very specious. large boot like a mini truck. Serving not very costly. Cons .Tight steering. fuel economy not good.10 kms in city drive and 12 one in long drive. Good powerful vehicle feels like a 25 lakh vehicle. only issue is mileage.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Indian Marble Company
    • Highway lovebird
      I think i got good service as well as assistance. The purchase was a breeze right from trail run to booking and delivery at my place. Courteous. All details were attended to and the car was on road the minute it was delivered. No running for fittings etc
      Read More
      10 months ago | Swarna Vairam
    • Renault Duster
      Renault Duster is drivers delight.The thing pulls heavier than any car in this segment is it's high speed stability which is very good.But Keeping it below 160 is safer.Renault Duster doesn't has much body roll compared to Hyundai Creta Or Kia Sonet.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Manty
    • Duster review
      Had a wonderful experience with the dealers of Renault. Getting behind the wheel of Duster gives you lots of confidence on any road conditions due to it's most powerful engine in its segment. It has high ground clearance, clear vision all around and terrific suspension. The duster has got timeless looks externally though the vehicle is a decade old. The duster is a real driver's SUV, very suitable for long journeys and everyday use. The only disappointment was that AWD option is not available in the new duster. I hope Renault brings it back.
      Read More
      1 year ago | K PAUL
    • Pathetic experience with mileage!
      Pathetic suv! Bittersweet experience. Love my 2017 rxs cvt duster but the mileage is horrible at 5.5 km/l city. I rarely do long drives and this car is sucking me dry. So pathetic. I lose a lot of money on fuel every week. Wish we had a good Renault service in Dimapur.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rolland
    • Good car
      Overall it's a good car. It would have been great if it could give more mileage. In terms of comfort, I would really appreciate its front and back seats.
      Read More
      1 year ago | mohit
    • Duster Turbo cvt
      I purchased this car as pre-owned, just 3500 km run. I liked the engine refinement and power. Ride quality is much more than few 25 lakh cars. I got a mileage of 17 from Sirsi to Haveri without AC as it was cold weather. And from Haveri to Bangalore I got 13.5 at 120 and occasionally 140 speeds. Cruise control works very well I am satisfied with the performance as I got it for 14 lac which is almost a new car..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Satyanarayan Hegde
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?