CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Duster User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Duster? Here are the reviews and ratings by Duster owners from across the country.

    Duster Image

    4.1/5

    45 Ratings

    5 star

    44%

    4 star

    38%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,84,414
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 3.8Value for Money

    All Renault Duster Reviews

     (42)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car
      Overall it's a good car. It would have been great if it could give more mileage. In terms of comfort, I would really appreciate its front and back seats.
      Read More
      1 month ago | mohit
    • Duster Turbo cvt
      I purchased this car as pre-owned, just 3500 km run. I liked the engine refinement and power. Ride quality is much more than few 25 lakh cars. I got a mileage of 17 from Sirsi to Haveri without AC as it was cold weather. And from Haveri to Bangalore I got 13.5 at 120 and occasionally 140 speeds. Cruise control works very well I am satisfied with the performance as I got it for 14 lac which is almost a new car..
      Read More
      3 months ago | Satyanarayan Hegde
    • Very bad service and bad management.
      Never buy Renault their service is very bad and very expensive. They charged you unnecessarily and very bad advisor. Poor service. Poor service advisor and bad behavior of service manager no respect for customers. We have to educate them.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Aiyar narasimhan Subramanyam
    • Duster the Car you need
      Duster is a unique car which requires less love and yet gives more performance. Speed, fuel economy, comfortable leg room, good cabin space makes it ideal for family outing. Only drawback which I felt is it's Air Conditioning, it takes some time to make rear sitting cooler as compared to front seats.
      Read More
      3 months ago | SHARAD JOSHI
    • The legend Duster
      Value for money. Very sturdy . Attractive. Very much comfort for long journey. The maintenance is also low. The servicing cost little bit more compared to other cars. Interior may be improved.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ajit Kulkarni
    • Renault duster - still best crossover SUV
      Pros: Stud look better than Creta and Ecosport. Great leg space and boot space. Engine is awesome! Cons: Gear handle is not smooth. More than average, regular service maintenance cost.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Krishna joshi
    • Very excellent car
      Riding experience is very excellent it's a amazing powerful machine, very good experience for off-roading and hill areas, value for money, It's a very excellent car in this budget also a very muscular car and need to improve the interior design and headlights .This is a good compare to other Suv car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | YUVARAJ
    • Renault Duster review
      Beat practical suv in this budget, having a greater mileage, transmission is great with no much lag, less maintenance with great service from the dealers, drivability is average but greater suspension.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Sooraj
    • Comfort, Space and Driving fun. Good for city best for highway
      If you love a comfortable drive, then this companion will never let you down. Looks wise Duster has been always the best in its segment. Looks bold, strong and rugged. The mileage may not be the same as it's counterparts in the market, but am sure a Duster lover aims more towards the performance, space and comfort that this SUV offers. Overall, it may not be a feature loaded car, but if you want a SUV feel with off-roading capabilities. This beast is the One for you.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Rajat Basu
    • Renault duster rocks
      I have been driving duster since 4 years, I like to drive Pros: 1. Driving experience 2. Air conditioner 3. Looks 4. Handling Cons: 1. Interior quality not up to mark. 2. Parts are expensive.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Nikhil
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?