CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mitsubishi Outlander User Reviews

    Looking for Mitsubishi Outlander? Here are the reviews and ratings by Outlander owners from across the country.

    Outlander Image

    4.2/5

    10 Ratings

    5 star

    50%

    4 star

    30%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    10%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 26,93,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.7Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Mitsubishi Outlander Reviews

     (10)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Outlander ...Great Car to Drive
      Mitsubishi Outlander is a stylish and a Great Car to Drive, its a very safe car too...Has a lot of features even today's car cannot match up to its performance.Early SUVs but not recognised
      Read More
      23 days ago | N K SAI AMRITH
    • Sold Car but less service and features
      The best part about Mitsubishi is performance. But while buying a car we need more than just performance. Style features are something that we look at. For that outlander was not up to the Mark. We have much better models and companies which have all the features. Service is also an issue not everywhere we have a service station
      Read More
      1 month ago | John Abraham
    • Better than fortuner
      Best car in this price Better than Fortuner but now many competitive cars come in this prize point like kia carnival and many more but Mitsubishi is best but needs some improvement in this car I hope the next generation of this cars come with some major improvement but kia carnival is also best in this segment
      Read More
      7 months ago | Singh
    • Poor service back up though a great car
      I owned Outlander for 7 years. Undoubtedly an amazing machine. Superior to CRV, Endeavor and the likes in performance. Designed for high speed on highways and can manoeuvre in the city as well. But... Worst ever service back up. No parts like even ORVM, forget major parts. I was reduced to a beggar in Bangalore SVR Motors. I tried contacting Mitsubishi cost care, and Hind Motors directly for parts but no use. All that just to replace a broken ORVM. Mitsubishi, with its half-hearted 2nd attempt, won't survive for long in this competitive Indian car market. Again buyers will be trapped. A beautiful car with total lack of after-sales cares him just a good as a great surgeon with poor post-op care. You know the end!
      Read More
      1 year ago | kumar sharma
    • Just go for it
      Very good experience I'm happy with this car and this car is really awesome and price is also mid range And drive experience awesome Just go for it And drive smoothly Very good experience I'm happy with this car and this car is really awesome and price is also mid range And drive experience awesome Just go for it And drive smoothly
      Read More
      1 year ago | Akash Biswas
    • UNDERRATED STAR
      The Outlander is very underrated car considered in the segment it is offered in. Speaking of consideration this is not considered by 98% buyers of the segment at all. One percent considers but doesn't buy because of lack of Dealership and service and one percent once in a while buys it. Coming to the car, the car is very well equipped by features as which are needed for day to day uses nowadays though extra fashionable or extraordinary ones aren't much. The engine is made real tough and gives the proper feel of an SUV. The sound,power of the engine is as it is expected from a go-anywhere vehicle like this. By looks it is really good from the front and back but little off from side. Space and sitting is high and spaciously wide enough. Outlander can be a perfect fit for long trips also much easy in city driving as compared to Endeavor and Fortuner. Pros: Outlander is outstanding Cons: lacks cherries in top and icing of features and looks.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Manveer Saini
    • Awesome SUV
      I am driving outlander for the past 6 months and I could say that its just awesome...I enjoy every bit of it while driving, cosy interior, 4WD on a press and Carplay in navigator are just some to list.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dave John
    • Value for money
      I love this car. Car is nice,excellent features air bags,i love to drive this car but icant buy this car its offered more money,its affering more money, it should be some less cost.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rathan
    • The truth about outlander
      Best SUV in the price segment while I was driving 300 km I never felt tired. I love the look and shape of the car because when I took sharp turns it didn't felt like that. I love its speed and breaking though I don't like the transmission system it could be better if it comes with a manual transmission system. Every thing else is better than any other car in the price segment.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ankit Singh
    • Sahoo
      One of the comfort/amazing was it time. It's more stylish and his interior so good.comparable Mercedes price and fuel and outlook Outlander is so good .No boring on the way of long drive his ac so cool and is safety for road in an accident. At that time Outlander come to market again in new graphics and design.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Shibani Shankar sahoo
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?